or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Rudi B. Couples Slovenia, June 4, 2012
Good location and service

Location away from nightlife but stil only few minutes walk to Jungceylon or Bangla
8.3
I liked my short stay in this hotel. Only negative point is bed.. It could be softer. Apart from this everything was ok.
Nor A. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2012
great location but same breakfast menu everyday

near to the beach n massage parlours
6
Value for money. Has dat rustic feel/charm to it. Only 1 lift. Same breakfast menu everyday (pad thai, scrambled eggs, fried macaroni, bacon, chix sausage, bread, cereal, fruit, milk n juice) 5min walk to d beach. Has lots of massage parlour along the road. And free wi-fi.
Yen D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Great Location - Shopping Area/Food/Pub and Beach

Near Beach Sides
8.7
I stayed there for 4 nights with my family of 5 in 2 rooms. 3 young kids travel with me. I am glad that I have requested for a bigger room via email and they have honoured me with a 2 joined double bed that can sleep for 3 persons. Glad that the hotel provide a strong wifi internet access, which we can be access it in our own rooms and they have also provided a computer for their guest at the lobby area. Breakfast, was okay. However,will be glad if they can have more selections even tough noticed they have try to change a bit on their daily menus. Perhaps, a choices of pastry rather than just bread.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great location with low price

The room is clean and service with a smile
8
Good location for patong area. The beach is very near and very easy go no bangla road and jungceylon shopping mall. The superior room is very big and the most important point the room is clean and the breakfast is acceptable if you take the tour package every morning and it is no noise compare the hotel in the bangla road.
Restaurant Tip: The local food store just behind the jungceylon shopping mall and the price is cheaper and many choise
Zhi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great location with friendly receptionists

The greatest part of this hotel is its strategic location.. only two minutes to the Patong Beach..
7.3
Basically, I enjoyed my stay there. The location of the hotel is really great. It took me only two minutes to reach the famous Patong Beach. It provide beach towel as well. While I was waiting for the minibus to pick me up, I can use the internet connection at the lobby for free. The room is not very classy but is good enough for a solo traveler. The service is good and their receptionists are friendly too.
Matthew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Big rooms and close to centre of Patong

Big rooms and beds
7
good budget choice. got on discount through agoda but only less than local rate. big rooms, good air con and big bathrooms with bath and showers. 5 mins from bangla rd, and far enough away from the madness not to be kept awake. ideal if going out on trips daily. didn't eat there but seemed reasonable.
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
good location and nice room

good location
9.7
near the nightlife pub and market... so happening... the staffs were nice and polite. the room was big and clean,also the bathroom. it also nearby the beach, a lot of seafood restaurant here, western and chinese food, price also reasonable...
Husain A. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

it is near to the beach near to bungla road the location is the best the rooms were very clean
7.7
i liked right there the service was great the employee were just friendly but i wished if there were a swiming pool other than that every thing is great cause it is one min to the beach 6 min to bungla road and to the malls there is alot of shopping places
Restaurant Tip: avoid the arabic resturant they are very expensive try the sea food from the locat resturan it is tasty and cheap
Toh T. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great location

great location-nearby patong beach, clean room
8
great location-nearby patong beach, clean room with bathtub, free wifi. Can inprove the food of breakfast.
Jadhav A. Couples India, May 22, 2012
nice hotel at great location

very near to beach & market
8.7
the hotel is clean with friendly staff the location is in market place & near to pantong beach there r lot of activities at pantong beach also many food stall all around the road. the room we received when we on the aircon it was noisy when complaint to the staff we got imediate attention & the problem was solved within half hour thats great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there r many places to visit alaround phuket u should never miss phi phi island trip the trip is around 700 baht during off season it is great fun to be in phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02