Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Exterior Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1749 reviews

922 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Alessandro B. Solo travelers Italy, August 31, 2012
Good position

Near walking street but far from confusion
8.7
Good hotel, near walking street, about 10 minutes if you walk and very close to Patong beach. The staff is very polite, the room is not so big but clean and very comfortable and have security box in the wardrobe... At the reception they provide you towel for the beach and in case of rain also for an umbrella...Good food if you decide to eat in the hotel.
Report this review
Jill H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Nice little hotel not far from Patong Beach

Fairly close to beach and lots of restuarants and bars nearby
6
I don't know that I would call this a 'superior' room, however it was big but bed was a bit too hard. Breakfast not included, but not too bad to purchase. Only stayed 2 nights after flying in. Restuarants at beach still open till 10pm.
Shopping Tip: There's a great fixed price shop just off the northern end off the beach near a Buddist offering temple. Wish had bought more souvenirs there.
Report this review
Nizam A. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Better value than expected

2 min walk to the beach - better than the photos
9
Lovely staff, 2 min walk to beach and bangla road. Better than what it looks like in the photos on agoda which was surprising. Bed is really hard but otherwise shower is good, hot water and the price is cheap. Good budget hotel and value for money.
Nightlife Tip: very close to bangla road and beach
Report this review
Leo Z. Groups China, August 27, 2012
good service and helpful staff

round transfer to airport
8
we arrived at Bangkok on about 2:30A.M, the hotel still provide transfer to hotel from airport.
Report this review
Redha A. Groups Bahrain, August 24, 2012
small room

hotel is understander
3.7
my plan was to stay in the hotel for five night but I left befor because the hotel was not good at all
Report this review
Saeed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 23, 2012
nice hotel but small room

near the beach
6.7
good hotel but small room and poor breakfast. it is near the beach . the staff is polite and friendly...small hotel.
Report this review
Zhi Y. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Great Location and Nice Service

Just 2 minutes walk to Patong Beach and about 10 minutes to Junceylon Shopping Mall. Receptionists always greet us with smile.
7
I need to admit that this resortel is a bit old but it is clean and well maintained. You can not expect too much for it as it is so economic. This is the second time I booked for this resortel. I requested for an extra bed this time. However, the extra bed is not so comfortable. One thing I like this resortel is the nice service from the staff here. I did not know how to use the safety box and I called for the staff for twice. He taught me patiently and still gave me a smile although he had to return for twice. Nice service!!
Report this review
Nihit G. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel,decent hotel.

Location
7.7
Hotel was decent for price offered.Best thing its very near to patong beach.
Report this review
Naman J. Groups India, August 21, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Tour options available, Comfortable Rooms,
9.3
we were really amazed to see the welcome and the way the rooms were decorated for us. the location was really great for nightlife as it was very close to bangla road. beach was just a stone throw away and the hotel staff provided towels. would definitely stay here the next time also
Report this review
Leo Z. Groups China, August 21, 2012
good location

near to beach and bar as well
8
helpful staff, we leave for Phi Phi Island and store our unused baggages to the hotel for 4 days.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 922 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - ExteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01