Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Katherine L.
Singapore
November 02, 2012
Simple, well located hotel
Location
It was our second stay in this hotel. The location is great as it is a mere 5mins walk to the beach, but rooms wise, they look a bit worn out, and wardrobes have strong musty smell.

OZLEM O.
Turkey
November 02, 2012
good location thats it..
good location
Altough location is good, breakfast is really poor it should be enhanced.

BITA F.
Malaysia
October 30, 2012
Good Loacation
Clean & comfortable room
The Hotel is a budget one. It is clean and new. But the room which we were given had a blocked view as we paid only $18 for one night without breakfast.However, the location is great. everything is in the walking distance, close to beach ,shops and bars.

Ritu A.
India
October 30, 2012
Nice Location but conjusted rooms
The staff
the stay was pleasant as the staff was nice and the services were good.. however the rooms were little congested.

YUANHAO L.
Singapore
October 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good location
good breakfast, nice hotel
Nice hotel, 2 minutes to Patong Beach, convenient to eat and shopping, nice staff

Christina V.
Indonesia
October 28, 2012
best position in patong
not too far to beach, mall, etc
nice place, clean, helpfull, location is good, the room is cleaning.. recommended !

INTAN B.
Malaysia
October 25, 2012
Great location with 5 star services!
The staff is superb
i would say this is the best location for a nice hotel and super cheap hotel to stay at Patong. It is nearby everywhere as i stay here with my bf - we are on a budget vacation. we found everything cheap within the circle of the area. there is a motorbike for rent in front of the hotel, shopping market is just 10 step away and the beach is like 3 minutes walking! super location n super cheap for a 4 star facilities.

Angela O.
Singapore
October 23, 2012
Easy access
Great location
Was expecting something better but surprisingly i fell in love wit the hotel. one,its convenient to everywhere. two,food was easy t get three,the beach was like a min or two walk away four,the roooom was amazing. big. n balcony was awesome.tho the single bed mattress was a bit disappointing.gave me back ache hahaha. n tts y the massage plc r jz downstairs! we tried the double bed. it was so much better! wil go back next yr!

Kartini F.
Malaysia
October 20, 2012
Ideal Location
Spacious room with clean bathroom
Clean room with basic facilities provided in the room. Friendly staffs and location just right in the heart of Patong Beach. Walking distance to food stalls, beach, massage, pharmacy, tour agent, entertainment outlets and shopping.

RIZAL I.
October 19, 2012
near to the beach and easy walk to halal food
near beach,wifi good,food nice
Terletak pada lokasi yg sungguh dekat dengan pantai.hanya beberapa minit berjalan melalui jalan2 yang penuh dengan pusat urut dan juga jualan cenderamata.makanan halal juga berada berdekatan dgn hotel ini.tour juga senang mencari hotel ini.dari hotel untuk ke Jungceylon hanya mengambil masa 10minit berjalan kaki.