Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Dennis V.
Philippines
October 16, 2012
Silver Resortel
location
Good location

narelle C.
Australia
October 14, 2012
very small basic hotel
handy location
hotel is very basic, dormitary style but in saying that it is sufficient to stay in has your own bathroom, air con. staff were lovely. breakfast was sufficient and the restaurant do a lovely pizza. there is no coffe or tea facility in the room but you can ask for hot water if you want to. lots of little restaurants around to go to for a meal. there is no swimming pool at the hotel. handy littl hotel if you just want somewhere to crash at night time.

Hariz B.
Malaysia
October 13, 2012
nice hotel and affordable for young couple
near beach and patong town
very suitable place to stay.near beach,bangla road n mall.hotel service were good and friendly.affordable to young couple n those who on tight budget.

Helen S.
Indonesia
October 12, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, we love it!
Near to the famous Patong Beach
We like this hotel, very close to the most famous beach in Phuket "Patong Beach". Nice stay there, so artistic. We really recommend this hotel to other people who will have vacation in Phuket.

Helen S.
Indonesia
October 12, 2012
Great location but little bit dark
So close to Patong Beach
Maybe they want to give artistic impression to their customer, but for me the circumstances became little bit spooky. I'm not a brave person, so maybe it was just my feeling. Over all I like this hotel, very clean and comfort. We recommend this hotel to other people when they come to Phuket.

Joevin P.
Malaysia
October 08, 2012
Great location is very near to the beach
Staff is very friendly, the rooms is clean
This is my 2nd times visit Phuket since 10 years ago. I would said I picked the right hotel with a great location which is nearest to the beach as well as the restaurants and pubs is within walking distance. The hotel staff is very friendly, they welcome me with a glass of refreshing "Roselle Juice" it's cool me down on a hot day. The rooms is clean and the hotel has an elevator which u don't have to climb the stairs after a long day shopping.

Leonie F.
Australia
October 06, 2012
Good Value for budget accommodation
Location
Good location, close to the beach, nightlife and shopping. Adequate sized room, clean. Helpful staff.

kamol S.
Thailand
October 06, 2012
great location for night life
location
if you come to phuket and enjoin nightlife in patong area. this hotel is recommened.

Ming L.
United Kingdom
October 03, 2012
Great location, simple hotel
Staff friendly, excellent location
Very close to the beach and gay night life. Staff are friendly. Food terrible. Avoid their breakfast. we won't go back to this hotel as it's too basic. But recommend to budget traveller.

Rani L.
Singapore
September 29, 2012
Great Location but small rooms.
Near the beach.
The location is good near the beach, restaurants and shopping centre.