or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1644)
Sort by:
Aldy P. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Nice location and good service

pretty close to patong beach and bangla road
7.3
Went there for a short visit. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel also had a great location since it only took 2 minutes walk to Patong Beach and 10 minutes to Bangla Road
Nicolas E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Great service

So close to the beach. The bar next door are so welcoming and speak excellent english. They are more than happy to teach you Thai phrases if needed.
7.7
You can probably find somewhere cheaper. But I had a superior room deal. Which was more than ample for my time there.
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Good service and room clean

Nearest to the beach
6.7
Good location, nearest to the beach. Room clean and near shopping place. A lots of nice food near the beach.
Nightlife Tip: Walk few blocks you can enjoy the drink. If you wan to enjoy at the beach also had.
Sofian W. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Great Location
7.3
near bangla and patong beach. room is clean. maybe only the food monoton.
Anurag P. Couples India, May 12, 2012
Great Location - helpful staff

value for money
9.3
i got a wonderful deal on agoda. at first i was skeptical about this property but on arrival i was amazed. R mar is located at patong but still gives you a complete resort feeling. it has a decent pool. comfy rooms. the staff is very helpful and provide service with a smile. Breakfast included was an add on for us. located at the heart of patong, bangla road was just minutes away. in all, we had a wonderful experience.
Nightlife Tip: if you are a nightlife lover, stay at Patong. dont even think of Karon,Kato or any other area. Patong has everything that you want.
Gregory D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Better than other hotels at this price range

cheap, great location, decent value
8
clean, not much else in terms of amenities. bathroom and water pressure was better than some other places for much more that i stayed at. some noise in next door room from a bunch of younger people - but that's what you'd expect for a night. for the cheap price range it's an amazing location close to the beach, but quiet outside, and yet still only 10 min walk from the craziness of bangla soi. it's clean, nice staff, etc.
Restaurant Tip: Buy beer and drinks at the convenience store for baht and walk around and drink before eating instead of 60- baht for the same beer at any restaurant.
Siauhwa T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Silver Resortel Patong

Location, staff
7.7
lobby is hot. room is romantic but lights are dim. water in my bath room is quiet small. only 1 staff on duty in midnight. slow wi-fi. nice location, not far from beach and crowded area but quiet in the night. staff are lovely.
Khairunnisa H. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location, friendly staff but just OK

Location, friendly staff, free WiFi, clean and big deluxe rooms, tour desk up front, free bathroom amenities
6.7
My friend and I stayed in room 201, a deluxe room with a bath tub and balcony facing the front of the hotel. It was near to Jungceylon and Bang-la as well as the beach so location-wise it was great. The room itself was not that great, a bit out-dated compared to the photos but clean and house-keeping cleans the rooms every day. WiFi strength was OK on our floor. The bath tub leaks every time we take a shower and floods the bathroom floor. We didn't use the bath tub because no matter how we tried to, water kept leaking out of the sides of the bath tub panel. The safe is small, so it can only fit wallets and cellphones. We couldn't keep our laptops inside. Also, the stretch of road is prone to black-outs. During our 4 night stay we experienced 3 black-outs and the longest duration being about 30 minutes. The hotel has no back-up power. We didn't have breakfast here as halal food was not served but there's a halal Indian restaurant on the same road. I do not recommend this hotel for honeymooners. Maybe as a budget hotel if you're just looking for a clean place to sleep. Personally, I won't stay here again.
Shopping Tip: I recommend Montra, a massage parlour located at the basement of Jungceylon mall. They give professional Thai massages at only 380 baht per hour which is definitely worth it.
Kah H. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Average

Near the beach.
7
Average budget hotel. The room that we stayed was hot due to the air-conditioning isn't working well. Requested to change rooms but all were fully booked. Overall, I will just rate it average as it is near to Bangla Road and the beach.
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
great location but small hotel

location
6.3
the room is small, it's just beside the roadside so is very noisy because of the vehicles passing by. very convenient location, it's near to beach & shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03