or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Siauhwa T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Silver Resortel Patong

Location, staff
7.7
lobby is hot. room is romantic but lights are dim. water in my bath room is quiet small. only 1 staff on duty in midnight. slow wi-fi. nice location, not far from beach and crowded area but quiet in the night. staff are lovely.
Khairunnisa H. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location, friendly staff but just OK

Location, friendly staff, free WiFi, clean and big deluxe rooms, tour desk up front, free bathroom amenities
6.7
My friend and I stayed in room 201, a deluxe room with a bath tub and balcony facing the front of the hotel. It was near to Jungceylon and Bang-la as well as the beach so location-wise it was great. The room itself was not that great, a bit out-dated compared to the photos but clean and house-keeping cleans the rooms every day. WiFi strength was OK on our floor. The bath tub leaks every time we take a shower and floods the bathroom floor. We didn't use the bath tub because no matter how we tried to, water kept leaking out of the sides of the bath tub panel. The safe is small, so it can only fit wallets and cellphones. We couldn't keep our laptops inside. Also, the stretch of road is prone to black-outs. During our 4 night stay we experienced 3 black-outs and the longest duration being about 30 minutes. The hotel has no back-up power. We didn't have breakfast here as halal food was not served but there's a halal Indian restaurant on the same road. I do not recommend this hotel for honeymooners. Maybe as a budget hotel if you're just looking for a clean place to sleep. Personally, I won't stay here again.
Shopping Tip: I recommend Montra, a massage parlour located at the basement of Jungceylon mall. They give professional Thai massages at only 380 baht per hour which is definitely worth it.
Kah H. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Average

Near the beach.
7
Average budget hotel. The room that we stayed was hot due to the air-conditioning isn't working well. Requested to change rooms but all were fully booked. Overall, I will just rate it average as it is near to Bangla Road and the beach.
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
great location but small hotel

location
6.3
the room is small, it's just beside the roadside so is very noisy because of the vehicles passing by. very convenient location, it's near to beach & shopping area.
Sia S. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good services and good location
9.3
we like this silver resortel,staff is nice and friendy,and locations is nice,2minute walking to patung beach at phuket and very near 7-11 shop.i will go back again once i go phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must bring enough money for enjoy ur trip
Sia S. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
good location and clean room

good services and friendy staff
9.7
i would like to thanks the receptions girl help me alot ,she is polite and friendy teach me how go to patung beach and also shopping center.i am very enjoy at here and will come back again.
Shopping Tip: walking to joceylon shopping is very near and bangla road also.
Lesley N. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Very friendly and helpful staff. They even have adapters available for you to charge your mobile!
7.3
our driver had to drive around and ask people a few times before he finally found the place! overall, a nice hotel to stay, clean and with a small balcony overlooking the street. within walking distance to the beach and the shops, especially their new shopping centre, junceylon. also, if you need to book a tour/snorkelling package, the travel agent (tom)stall is just at the lobby area!
Subathra J. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great location!

Perfect location
8.3
The rooms were small and standard, nothing great but since the beach was only 2 minute walk from the hotel and bangla road (where the party is) is only 10mins walk, we were hardly in the room.We only came back at night to crash. There are many restaurants, bars, 24hours convenient story and banks on the same street too. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone mainly because of the very good location it is in. Only problem we had during our stay was the shower was not working properly but was fixed immediately by the staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to check out Bangla Road and the Simon Cabarat show (A must!). Try to strike a deal with a Tuk Tuk guy to take u around the whole day to all the main tourist attraction areas (He only charged us 1000 bhat for the whole day)
Rubayet H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 19, 2012
Great Location with helpful staff

Near to the beach
9.3
the staff were really good and everyone was friendly.my favorite thing about this hotel was the location - it was easy to walk anywhere in patong without having to use the tuk tuk drivers.Room was very big and cheap.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is jut around the corner with less than 6 minutes walking distance.
Phankhae M. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel

near family mart
8
Quiet and near beach and family mart. Good location, reception are smile. Near family mart and restaurant.
Nightlife Tip: Have many restaurant and bar. Clean and comfortable. Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06