My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Molly S. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2012
Location good n staff service with a smile

Staff friendly and very helpful
8
we booked three superior rooms, two toilet and room is spacious but the third room with small balcony and inside toilet and room very small. this room should name standard room.  there some mosquitoes in the room too. toilet need extra wall hook for two towels to hang. overall room is clean and staff very helpful and friendly. they allow us another hour before we check out the room. thank you and keep up rthe good work. 
Alain M. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
Clean but breakfast disappointing, great location!

Staff very helpful
8
great location, small but clean rooms, breakfast very dissapointing.
Murphy N. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Inexpensive hotel that's near to Patong Beach !!

Location
7
One word to describe ; "SUPERB". Great thai cuisine offered by thy hotel at a reasonable price !! Locations is great too as it's very near to patong beach & pubs / bars are just around thy corner.
Liang L. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2012
nice service with great location

friendly service
8
once we arrived in the hotel, the frontdesk agent helped us checkin ing friendly, n provided us a cup of plum drink~ the hotel's about 5 mins walk to the patong beach and about 10 mins walk to bang-la road, which is the street for night life in phuket
Hotel Feature Tip: there are lots mosquitoes in the hotel room, so you better keep the door open for a while or ask the front desk for pesticide
Diana T. Groups Australia, February 20, 2012
close to the beach

nightlife
8
the stay was good, they gave us beach towel free of hire
Filipe F. Groups Portugal, February 20, 2012
good location but old hotel

location
4.7
rooms are small and everything is old and tired, the safe didn't work, the bathroom is also very small. there was no view from hotel room (another building) and the staff was not nice. i only stayed one night and it's just enough. the only positive thing is the location, close to the beach and nigthlife.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great location

location
8
Best location, 50 steps away from the beach (probably). The only thing i'm not satisfied with, is the breakfast. The rest are awesome. Friendly staff as well
Ryota S. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2012
Good service, good hotel!

Staff at the reception are kind. Room and breakfast is nice.
7.7
I arrived at this hotel after I finised a dive tour to Similan islands. I had a cold at that time. The staff at the recetion was so kind and prepared a room for me as soon as she can. I was so satisfied.
Wilson C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
excellent services and really wow me!!

friendly customers service, i could feel your warm welcome
9.3
i reach the hotel around 11pm 11th feb and i feel extremely tired. after i check in and lying on bed, i found that the aircon not working well,i request to change room,however no room is available. and the surprise is, the counter officer lend me his only table fan where his place has no aircon at all. finally,i able to rest on the night and when i return to my room on next day..the aircon problem is fixed!! i sincerely appreciate your care and services..once again, thank you!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I suggest refer to the agent Ms. Noi who in front of the hotel, excellent too!!
Alan T. Groups Germany, February 14, 2012
Great Location, Good breakfast

Reception could be a little bit more friendly, food is really good.
7.3
Booked a smoking room with balcony when i arrived they took me to a old horrible room not like the pictures at all and they told me that it had a balcony which it didn't. After complaining for half an hour, and telling me that the hotel is full and that the balcony was not guaranteed they made me talk with the director on the phone (it was her day off) and she finally offered me a smaller room with balcony and no bathtub. This room it was much better, had a nice balcony and it was much cleaner. Would come back but reconfirm the room type from before!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05