Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Nizam A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Better value than expected
2 min walk to the beach - better than the photos
Lovely staff, 2 min walk to beach and bangla road. Better than what it looks like in the photos on agoda which was surprising. Bed is really hard but otherwise shower is good, hot water and the price is cheap. Good budget hotel and value for money.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

PYNG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice Stay
Near to Patong Beach
Overall it is a good hotel. Value for money. Just one thing need to mention, it would be better to have more light in the room.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Leo Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good location
near to beach and bar as well
helpful staff, we leave for Phi Phi Island and store our unused baggages to the hotel for 4 days.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Leo Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good service and helpful staff
round transfer to airport
we arrived at Bangkok on about 2:30A.M, the hotel still provide transfer to hotel from airport.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Redha A. from Bahrain
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
small room
hotel is understander
my plan was to stay in the hotel for five night but I left befor because the hotel was not good at all
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Jemy T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Very near with Patong Beach
The room was quite old but clean and comfortable. My room was in front so I can see the street outside from my balcony. It was quite interesting. The staff was really friendly. They provide beach towel so it was helpful when we go to the beach. One thing I was really satisfied with this hotel is their location. It was so near with Patong Beach. Just walk about 1-2 minutes. Seven eleven was near too, so we don’t worry about breakfast which not provide by the hotel. The hotel was near with Bangla Road and Junceylon mall too. You can reach them by walked about 10 minutes. Overall we satisfied with this hotel
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Zhi C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location and Nice Service
Just 2 minutes walk to Patong Beach and about 10 minutes to Junceylon Shopping Mall. Receptionists always greet us with smile.
I need to admit that this resortel is a bit old but it is clean and well maintained. You can not expect too much for it as it is so economic. This is the second time I booked for this resortel. I requested for an extra bed this time. However, the extra bed is not so comfortable. One thing I like this resortel is the nice service from the staff here. I did not know how to use the safety box and I called for the staff for twice. He taught me patiently and still gave me a smile although he had to return for twice. Nice service!!
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Nihit G. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel,decent hotel.
Location
Hotel was decent for price offered.Best thing its very near to patong beach.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Naman J. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Location, Great Service
Tour options available, Comfortable Rooms,
we were really amazed to see the welcome and the way the rooms were decorated for us. the location was really great for nightlife as it was very close to bangla road. beach was just a stone throw away and the hotel staff provided towels. would definitely stay here the next time also
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Monica Q. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Quite environment close to Patong beach
just 5 minutes walking to the beach
i made booking for 2 persons guests. but i came with other 2 friends and have to pay extra day for the extra person w/ breakfast. i suggest others that plan to stay with more than 2 guest to choose deluxe room that have i king bed and 2 small beds that will be cheaper than to book superior room with additonal. the breakfast is not good at all.
Reviewed August 23, 2012