or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Alan T. Groups Germany, February 14, 2012
Great Location, Good breakfast

Reception could be a little bit more friendly, food is really good.
7.3
Booked a smoking room with balcony when i arrived they took me to a old horrible room not like the pictures at all and they told me that it had a balcony which it didn't. After complaining for half an hour, and telling me that the hotel is full and that the balcony was not guaranteed they made me talk with the director on the phone (it was her day off) and she finally offered me a smaller room with balcony and no bathtub. This room it was much better, had a nice balcony and it was much cleaner. Would come back but reconfirm the room type from before!
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Friendly service and good location

Clean room and provided towel renting to the beach
7.3
the breakfast is good. the room is clean. mineral water in the fridge is chargeable. but mineral water on the table is free. please take note.
Qianyu L. Couples China, January 28, 2012
good

the location, the service and the size of room are good
9
The location, the service and the size of room are good. We just need to walk about 3 minutes to go to the beach, and not far away from the eating/shopping places. Guests can borrow a thermos from the reception desk, then go to the lobby to fill some hot water in it.
Hong H. Families with older children China, January 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7
the location is good, quite near to beach. but hotel is very old and small.
Pat M. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2012
great value

good cheap food and beer
7.7
it was the second time i stayed at this hotel and i was not disappointed. Close to the beach and good all round value!
Huan N. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
convenient boutique hotel

close to the beach, good wifi connection
7
We stayed at this hotel in Patong for 2 nights. It was a fairly good experience considering its proximity to the beach and to the other local attractions: restaurants, clubs, shoppings... The room is basic but clean looking and service staff is prompt and courteous. We however on the first night were waken up at 3am by loud noise shouting from a group of young tourists in the hotel corridor.
Paramjeet S. Groups Australia, January 6, 2012
Good location but uncomfortable beds

cheap food free wifi
7
trick to get the hot water running, air condition started leaking on the bed and into my shopping goods
Restaurant Tip: try pad Thai its delicious.
Anne K. Groups Australia, January 6, 2012
Nice hotel good location

Friendly staff
9.3
This hotel was very clean, staff were excellent & the food was good.
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2012
convenient hotel

great proximity to amenities
6.3
Simple stay from a resortel. Area is quiet for a good rest when night falls. Breakfast needs big improvement. Lots of mosquitoes.
Anne K. Groups Australia, January 1, 2012
Nice Clean small hotel

free wifi
8.7
a great little hotel with big clean rooms serviced every day. great staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06