Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Morgan R. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Great location and good value

Location, cleanliness, comfortable room
10
Silver Resortel was perfect for me and my boyfriend who went to Patong to sit on the beach all day, do some sight seeing and shopping and go to Bangla rd during the night. The room was clean and comfortable, no windows in our room which was fine because we slept fantastic without any sunlight and during the day it encouraged us to get out of the hotel instead of watching tv or lounging about the room! The staff were really friendly and helpful in booking taxis and answering questions. We didn't try the restaurant but it looked nice and well priced, I liked the free internet provided so I could jump on for 10mins to check my emails. Before I left I read reviews about the hotel being noisy but our room was as quiet as a mouse, was wonderful! The hotel was in a fantastic location, short walk to Bangla rd, shops, restaurants and the beach. Loved our stay here and would recommend to the budget traveller!
Karan P. Couples India, March 5, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Location of ht ehotel
8
the hotel is good and staff is polite, they are friendly and have a great location.
Molly S. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2012
Location good n staff service with a smile

Staff friendly and very helpful
8
we booked three superior rooms, two toilet and room is spacious but the third room with small balcony and inside toilet and room very small. this room should name standard room.  there some mosquitoes in the room too. toilet need extra wall hook for two towels to hang. overall room is clean and staff very helpful and friendly. they allow us another hour before we check out the room. thank you and keep up rthe good work. 
Alain M. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
Clean but breakfast disappointing, great location!

Staff very helpful
8
great location, small but clean rooms, breakfast very dissapointing.
Murphy N. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Inexpensive hotel that's near to Patong Beach !!

Location
7
One word to describe ; "SUPERB". Great thai cuisine offered by thy hotel at a reasonable price !! Locations is great too as it's very near to patong beach & pubs / bars are just around thy corner.
Liang L. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2012
nice service with great location

friendly service
8
once we arrived in the hotel, the frontdesk agent helped us checkin ing friendly, n provided us a cup of plum drink~ the hotel's about 5 mins walk to the patong beach and about 10 mins walk to bang-la road, which is the street for night life in phuket
Hotel Feature Tip: there are lots mosquitoes in the hotel room, so you better keep the door open for a while or ask the front desk for pesticide
Diana T. Groups Australia, February 20, 2012
close to the beach

nightlife
8
the stay was good, they gave us beach towel free of hire
Filipe F. Groups Portugal, February 20, 2012
good location but old hotel

location
4.7
rooms are small and everything is old and tired, the safe didn't work, the bathroom is also very small. there was no view from hotel room (another building) and the staff was not nice. i only stayed one night and it's just enough. the only positive thing is the location, close to the beach and nigthlife.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great location

location
8
Best location, 50 steps away from the beach (probably). The only thing i'm not satisfied with, is the breakfast. The rest are awesome. Friendly staff as well
Ryota S. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2012
Good service, good hotel!

Staff at the reception are kind. Room and breakfast is nice.
7.7
I arrived at this hotel after I finised a dive tour to Similan islands. I had a cold at that time. The staff at the recetion was so kind and prepared a room for me as soon as she can. I was so satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08