arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1772 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1772 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9.7 chong M.
Malaysia
August 14, 2012
Great Location near beach and convenient.
Coffee house because facing the main road
simple and nice hotel to stay and easy access to the beach, restaurant and shopping centre.

6 Phadsada C.
Laos
August 09, 2012
Great location but yes, small room
clear every day,
the hotel located in a central of patong, with just a few minutes walk to the places. but the receptionist wasn't kind at the day we checked in, it because of we are lao may be !!! his eyes and manner was about to insulting. but we did not care, how he is going, we didn't see him anymore after we checked in and event out.

10 Parvin G.
Malaysia
August 09, 2012
Good Hotel Overall
spacious room,tasty food
it was overall a good stay,rooms were very clean,food ordered from hotel was very tasty,very convinient to the beach and bangla road where all the clubs are situated.

6.7 Lelia Y.
Malaysia
August 07, 2012
great location
big room for standard and nice location
the double bed is weird.. it connect two single together.. weird and less comfortable

8.3 JUN H.
China
August 04, 2012
valueable
good for money
Lovely hotel great location and good value for money.2 mins walk to the beach.

8.7 JUN H.
China
August 04, 2012
good for money
location, good for money
We like this hotel, really value for money and the great services.

9.3 estheria Q.
Indonesia
August 03, 2012
Very good for its price
Strategic location, close to beach and tourist attractions but not too loud. Room is big enough and clean.
I will recommend this hotel to friends and families.

10 Michael K.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2012
Very smart hotel
Great location, very close to beach and also the bars
We arrived in Phuket and thought we must be at the wrong hotel, its very smart and looks great for the price we paid. We only stayed for a night as were passing through Phuket, but we had a great night exploring the town and a lovely stay in the hotel.

8.7 lili F.
China
July 29, 2012
lovely hotel and great service
big warm welcome service
lovely hotel great location and good value for money.as soon as i arrived they warm welcomed me in and gave me welcome drinks.very tasty.room is clean neat and got everthing you may need.close to everything.bars big supermarket and 10 mins walk to beach.i'd recommend this hotel.

8.3 Irma M.
Indonesia
July 28, 2012
Nice hotel, location, and value for your money
Spacious room, 5 minutes walking to Pathong beach, and somehow in a peaceful neighborhood.
Me and my friends spent 3 nights in this hotel standard room, and we enjoyed it very much. Room was spacious, nice bathroom. And the breakfast and other food was OK too. We have 1 room for 3, and it was big bed. I would definitely referred this hotel to my friends!