My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Anne K. Groups Australia, January 1, 2012
Good clean hotel

24 hour room service & free wifi
9
A great budget hotel, very clean spacious rooms & friendly staff.
Yang C. Groups Canada, January 1, 2012
Standard hotel near the beach

A short walk to the beach
7
the hotel is pretty standard. made the mistake of not filling out the additional request form requesting 2 beds. we ended up with a single queen size bed when we had been hoping for 2 singles. the hotel amenities were sufficient and inline with what was expected from a 3 star hotel. the hotel is a short walk to the beach and the bar district.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel offers free wifi in the hotel but the reception in the room is terrible. it is much better in the hotel lobby. if you have an unlocked phone i would recommend getting a free sim from the vendors at the airport. the rates they charge for data are insanely cheap and give you speeds that are better than the hotels wifi.
Tanya C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2011
Service was good, close to beach

close to beach and central
5.7
asked for bigger room as room was too small, staff friendly and happy to assist. breakfast was the same for the whole 10 days - no variety.
Somsubhra P. Families with young children India, December 26, 2011
Gereat Location

Nice and Clean
7.3
We stayed about 3 nights in a delux room. The room was front side Road view. The room were very clean,excellent location, just 3min from Patong Beach, everything is just stone throw away like 7/11, massage parlour etc. The only drawback was that the break fast which was very simple and basic without having much choice. Also fruite basket in room was removed on Day 2. But as a whole it is very good Hotel for it's location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All tour agent charges are varying heavily. So it is better to check out with few agents before you finalise the trip.
Rohit D. Couples India, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel and great location

Rooms and distance from hotel
9.3
hotel is good and rooms are clean. even bathrooms are good and spacious. food menu was a bit limited for veggies but overall its a nice place to stay. also it is located close to all happening place in phuket. beach is almost 5 min walking distance and even all the shopping area is nearby.
Shopping Tip: bargain bargain bargain!!! if you can bargain then it is one of the best places to shop and you can seriously bargain upto 60% of base fare for example i got a t-shirt for 350 for which asking price was 1000 :)
Touati B. Families with young children December 25, 2011
Quiet nice hotel and good services

good staff
7
great and relatively clean hotel. staff are really good. very good location: quiet place near the beach and facilities (7eleven, pharmacy). the only thing i regret is that the room was dark (lack of sunlight).
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Good location near Patong Beach

easy access to the beach, food and shopping area
6.7
My husband and I stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel although small was a good place to stay. Its less than 10 minutes to Patong Beach and nearby there are many restaurants and shops so food and shopping were not a problem. While we were checking in, we were given a welcome drink which was very refreshing as the day was rather hot. The staff were friendly, and checking in and out of the hotel was quick and hassle free. However there was no freee coffee/tea provided in the room and no facilities for boiling water. We have to go downstairs to collect hot water.
Kee H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Great Location but can be noisy

Great location - walking distance to beach and town
6
Rooms are clean and very near beach and town but bare and we felt that its not very appropriate for family with young kids. We have a group of 15 from 8 thru mid 50s taking 6 rooms. Rooms at the rear can be noisy with loud music from the neighbors' bar till very late and also banging from neighboring rooms (if you know what I mean). We even had an occasion of a naked man running up n down the aisle making noises with two ladies.
Darrel W. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2011
great location and good value for money

very convenient location walking distance to all the happening places in Patong
8
overall very happy with the hotel, good value for money and very convenient to get around patong without the need to hire a motorbike or tuk tuk. room is clean and comfortable, only drawback is that there is a disco next door so it does get quite noisy in if you want to sleep before mid night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i really liked the massage place at C&N hotel just a short walk from the hotel. 200B for 1Hr and the skills are really good. I go there everytime I visit Patong.
Steven R. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2011
Excellent location, Clean, Cheap, Noisy

Location, Price, Staff, Clean, Comfortable, Close/Good Food
7.3
This hotel is very close to everything you can need. (Beach, food, shopping, nightlife, and sightseeing) Rooms are modern and clean. Staff was friendly, polite, and helpful. The big downside is the noise levels that make it into the room from outside and inside the hotel. You can hear everything! There are Bars across the street that are up late blasting music. This shouldn't be an issue for some as you will likely be out late partying. The big issue is the noise in the morning. It really was excessive. Get a room on the highest floor possible if you can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06