or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Chia M. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
lovely nice location hotel

quiet nice hotel
7.7
a group of us stay in 3 nos of room in this hotel. Some of our rooms are big and nice, Some are slightly smaller. But still quite nice. One thing good of this hotel is near to beach and massage palours. Not near to those complicated place. This hotel is not crowd and a quiet nice hotel. The breakfast is nice and the room services do a good job. My group of friend enjoy staying there
Anthony P. Groups United States of America, November 27, 2011
Great Location to beach but rooms are very sterile

Location to beach
7.7
stay was nice. however rooms are very sterile. nothing fancy. restaurant is good. staff is very friendly and helpful.
Huey K. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great location and big room

Near beach
6
Great location near to beach but little far from Bangla Street. Small balcony only for a table and two chairs, little sea view but block by coconut tree. I like free wifi so much.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Street
Ziqiang T. Couples China, November 21, 2011
good location at a valuable price

location, nice staff
8.3
the location of silver is quite near the patong beach, it cost us only 5 mins to go to the beach, and there are many message house nearby. and it is not far from the shopping zone of patong, it cost maybe 10-15 mins to walk to juceylon, and you can try some seafood on the way to juceylon because there is a large seafood market between silver and juceylon.
Tee M. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2011
Great Location

Walking Distance to the Beach
7.7
this is the first time i went to phuket, and i have an enjoyable trip. the hotel is walking distance to the beach, and also walking distance to the night market and the shopping mall which i forgotten what's the name. the hotel is simple with decoration, and the receptionist is friendly, they always give us a warm smile when we are back from our trip. the room is also simple, but it's clean and tidy, unlike some of the hotel. will come back again if i'm going to phuket again.
Chai M. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Nice to stay

Location
7.7
Good enviroment,takes 5 minutes walk to massage centre,overall the breakfast is ok, The staff are new n need some tranning in speaking,location near to beach or restaurant,.
Wang T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2011
A friendly Hotel

Location to shopping and seaside
9.3
my first impression of this hotel when we walk in was,its so small but i was wrong although our room didnt have any window but the room was acceptable,not crampy and any smell, it was clean and the bedsheet was wonderfully spread out. the best was the stuff were so friendly and helpful.i must say,i'll be back to silver resrtel.
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great location, Average room.

Free Wifi
8.7
superb location, just about 125 metres from the beach. room was relatively good; bathroom doesn't give out musky smell. spider in the closet so didn't use it, saw a few ants on the ceiling, so don't leave any drinks or food lying around and they won't be an issue. free wifi was a great perk; able to make free calls home! provides beach towels, and umbrella when it rains. front desk personels were friendly and helpful, but housekeepers didn't look too happy when they came to service the room as we were on our way out.
Ella M. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2011
Small hotel with full service

Very close to beach, minimarkets, free wi-fi in room
7
Stayed 2 nights in a group in 2 rooms. The front part of the hotel looks old, but the rooms are actually nice, had one of our pre-booked standard room upgraded to for free. All facilities worked well: air conditioner, bath tub, free wi-fi in room, international TV network. Breakfast is so-so, but it's OK since we can easily find food around.
Travel tip: Take day tours by booking through travel agents nearby. Bargain and compare to get the best price. Recommended tours: Phang Nga Bay (James Bond Island + sea canoe), Phi Phi Island by speedboat (not by big boat), Phuket FantaSea
Junaidi L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2011
Great Location to the beach

Location , Free Wi Fi
6.3
Simple plain hotel, walking distance to the beach and also night life at Patong area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05