or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Nice Location and valued room

near beach and near nice restaurant and bar.
7.7
this hotel is very value. location is nice like near beach and restaurant. tour service desk in front of hotel is reasonable price and good service (speak mandarin language). and easy get taxi, tuk-tuk or motorbike here. some problem is night time (9pm-10pm) found no any person in reception.
Ester C. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2011
Basic Hotel with superb location

superb location, clean, good value for money
7.7
i have a pleasant stay in this hotel. the hotel room is basic. it is clean and have air conditioner. the bathroom is also clean. don't expect too much for room amenities. there are no sandals in the room. no body foam, just bar soap. the good thing is free wifi in our room. the hotel also lend you the beach towel for free. the best feature of this hotel is its location. 5 minutes walk to patong beach. it is also near seven eleven and subway restaurant (5 min walk). 2 building next to the hotel is massage center with reasonable price (if you can bargain). there are many restaurants along the road. if you want to go to bangla road and jungceylon, you only need to walk 15 minutes. the price is also reasonable 40 usd per night.
Lisa I. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2011
The Hotel Near To the Beach.Only 1 minute by walk.

I like the Friendly service.
8
With an affordable price I get friendly service, comfortable rooms , the location near the beach and a delicious breakfast .
Hotel Feature Tip: Small Hotel
Chun T. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Cheap and simple

convenient
5.7
This is clean and not expensive hotel to stay. Location just minutes away from the beach.
Ma E. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
i got more than what i paid for

nice location.. very near bangla rd, patong beach, massage..etc:)
8.7
clean room.. towels and toiletries are all provided...decent breakfast.. english-speaking and helpful receptionist..... courteous staff... free wi-fi!!!!! near to everywhere--food,beach, shopping,clubbing, massage!!!... two thumbs up for this hotel...
Shopping Tip: try to bargain!! :)
Chia M. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
lovely nice location hotel

quiet nice hotel
7.7
a group of us stay in 3 nos of room in this hotel. Some of our rooms are big and nice, Some are slightly smaller. But still quite nice. One thing good of this hotel is near to beach and massage palours. Not near to those complicated place. This hotel is not crowd and a quiet nice hotel. The breakfast is nice and the room services do a good job. My group of friend enjoy staying there
Anthony P. Groups United States of America, November 27, 2011
Great Location to beach but rooms are very sterile

Location to beach
7.7
stay was nice. however rooms are very sterile. nothing fancy. restaurant is good. staff is very friendly and helpful.
Huey K. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great location and big room

Near beach
6
Great location near to beach but little far from Bangla Street. Small balcony only for a table and two chairs, little sea view but block by coconut tree. I like free wifi so much.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Street
Ziqiang T. Couples China, November 21, 2011
good location at a valuable price

location, nice staff
8.3
the location of silver is quite near the patong beach, it cost us only 5 mins to go to the beach, and there are many message house nearby. and it is not far from the shopping zone of patong, it cost maybe 10-15 mins to walk to juceylon, and you can try some seafood on the way to juceylon because there is a large seafood market between silver and juceylon.
Tee M. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2011
Great Location

Walking Distance to the Beach
7.7
this is the first time i went to phuket, and i have an enjoyable trip. the hotel is walking distance to the beach, and also walking distance to the night market and the shopping mall which i forgotten what's the name. the hotel is simple with decoration, and the receptionist is friendly, they always give us a warm smile when we are back from our trip. the room is also simple, but it's clean and tidy, unlike some of the hotel. will come back again if i'm going to phuket again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03