or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1667 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Say K. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
satisfied

affordable, close to tourist attraction, friendly staff
8
pleasant
Tang C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Staff able to communicate well In English.

The tour guide Tom is good. They can accommodate what you want. The beach towel is at the counter. Will go back again
8.3
Good experience as it's near to the beach. Shopping, night life and others also walkable distance
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good location,near to patong beach

1. Near to patong beach
7.7
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Nice and Simple

Great location, good internet, friendly staff
7.3
Nice stay. Simple clean room. No pool or gym. Good staff. Great location. Was overcharged for water though. I thought the plastic bottled water was free. Nope, the glass bottled water was free. Wish I had known ahead of time because the plastic bottled water was expensive.
James L. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Average

Easy access to beach, near F&B and easy to rent car or bike
7
No complaint
Yok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Affordable, Clean and near to Beach

Good Price, Clean, Big and comfortable Bed.
7
We have a good stay in this hotel. Convenient location, very near to the beach, walking distance to most restaurants and place of happening such as Bangla Road.
Kanagarajah R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Very pleasant stay at this hotel. No complaints.

It was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. No complaints. The toilet was clean, ac working properly, clean room, and good room service. They also provide towels for the beach and umbrellas for free.
8.3
Superb. Totally recommend and will stay here again
Kanagarajah R. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Great 3* hotel

clean, near to beach and shops, value for money
7.7
wonderful
Giam C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Relaxing Hoilday at Phuket

Close to the beach, clean and value for money
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Silver Resortel. The superior room is clean and spacious.
Ariel T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Affordable, clean and friendly stay

The friendly staffs, excellent rental car & cleaniness
8.7
our 13 days stay were pretty memorable and happy. their staffs were able to provide quick check in and directions when we ask them. beach towels and umbrellas were available at the reception. They never had to ask for our room number. somehow they know which room we stay. They doesnt require us to tip. Though we do tip occassionally. Their room is really really well kept and clean. there's a balcony too. walk out there's a tour agency. their price is rather reasonable and very responsible owners. they are willing to pick us up when we called and request to go back even when our pick up time is 5pm. Wifi is a big headache. sometimes is very good. best time to surf net is morning, afternoon before 7pm. at night the wifi connection drop big time. personally i prefer a soft and fluffy bed. i believed in Thailand a hard bed is their norm. its abit too hard for me. maybe because im not used to it. after my 3rd night, i'm alright with it. The bed feel quite new to me. no sound and very firm. we rented their car, its a Mazda 2. only 6000+ mileage. new and well maintained. we loved it. drive up to the north on one day and south the other day. their rental include insurance. overall, we are very happy with Silver Resortel's staffs during our stay. Thank you very much for the warm hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01