Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1604 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Chan L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Clean room, near to beach

Lots of massage, near to beach, helpful staff
8
Clean room with internet, helpful staff, normal breakfast and about 40mins to airport.
Wang Y. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Clean

Near to the beach , near shopping and shop
6
Tibor F. Couples Hungary, February 17, 2014
Great place to stay

Close to beach, Thai design, friendly
10
Absolutely good location. 2 mins walk to the beach, very friendly staff, nice and clean rooms beeing cleaned daily. Beautiful Thai design at lobby and dining areas. They have a young thai chef who is very talented. He made thai food as vell as international dishes so tasty that we couldnt stop thanking him. If u need to book a trip or want to rent a bike, its all at the entrance. 7-eleven, massage saloons, family mart, small markets are just 20-150 m-s away. As well as restaurants and street food vendors. Absolute bargain for the price. Recommend it to anyone both for long or short stay.
Kristine K. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Quiet area, 3 mins walk to the beach

Quiet location, so close to the beach, nice amenities for 3 star
7.3
It was really nice, not too expensive for what we need. We were out the whole day and just use the place for sleeping. Friendly staff.
Toh P. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Good location unfriendly staff

location, beach, internet
6
Quite good just that the staff is so unfriendly. We took one more towel and they took back after cleaning the room. After that keep asking us to return them again even we told them their staff have got it back. Explained many times. At the end we just walked back to our room.
Toh P. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Overall is good

fast internet, unfriendly staff, good location
6.7
Overall is good. Just that the staff's attitude need to change.
Eunice A. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Convenient, but dirty location

Location, good travel agency, bars located nearby
5
the location was convenient as there was some nice bar located near the hotel, however the room was dirty. there was a cockroach in the toilet and mozzies in the room. we called for room service to help, and they did come in less than 5 mins to fix it but the staff does not seem to understand English too well. I will not come back again, will consider hotels nearby like the album etc which looked way nicer from the outside.
Leandro N. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Holiday at the beach

Location, accessibility, price
8
Very close to Patong Beach, about 100m. Close to Jungceylon and Bangla St. There's a pharmacy and massage shops next to the hotel. There is also a tour counter at the hotel's entrance where you can book tours or airport transfer.
Jim W. Couples Netherlands, February 1, 2014
Fine place with helpful staff

staff, location, room
8.3
I had a pleasant stay here. Staff was very helpful and let me check in early even though the previous guests in my room had just left. They also helped me with other things. Room was comfortable and clean.
Kimberly T. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2014
Decent place, clean, free wifi

free wifi, clean, has booking services in front of hotel
6.7
We didn't spend much time in Phuket, though this place was walking to distance to many areas. It's on somewhat of a quieter street which was a nice getaway from the ruckus. We had to add a third bed to the room which made it small and a bit cramped. Overall decent as a place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07