or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2011
great location, clean hotel

freindly helpful staff
8.3
would stay here again. great location for beach, bars, restuarants, shopping, thai boxing. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the food is good and reasonably priced .All sight-seeing excursions can be booked from here. A Dive centre is close by if you are into scuba - which I recommend. Diving around Phi Phi island is excellent
John N. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2011
Friendly staff but difficulty communicating.

Quiet close to beach & nightlife.
6.7
Telephone in room, needed to call overseas but could only contact reception told i would have to come down and call from reception. No privacy staff sitting at desk ? Cockroaches in hallway.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to beach & nightlife.
Hong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2011
great hotel

clean, comfortable
7.7
air-con is quite nosiy at night, but everything is good. servicer are friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: join the local tour at phuket.
Ngu S. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2011
Great Location with friendly staff

The location is quite ideal within walking distance to shops and beach
7.7
My friend and i stayed there for 2 nights. We find the hotel rate to be quite reasonable and the service satisfactory. When we checked in we found out that the air con was not working. Upon notice, they changed us to a better room (i think it is from superior to deluxe) without extra charge almost immediately. Of course this happened during the low season as we were there end of October.
Stefan R. Solo travelers Germany, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly service.

Location near beach (2-3 min.) and city center (5-10 min.)
8
This small hotel is located in walking distance to beach and near a lot of shops and restaurants. We stayed in a superior room with a small balcony, with local Thai design. The rooms are simple and clean. The hotel is good value for money, especially for budget travelers.
Khuzaimi L. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2011
Very nice hotel with great facilities

Clean & great hotel
8.7
Very great hotel accept wifi need to improve. As my observation on the router location that located at the middle building every floor, then the hotel pattern was "L" shape, result end room such room 201 receive very poor. One more thing, as muslim, hotel should provide halal break fast, may be out source from third party such as halal stall. It will be great for muslim guest.
Emmanouil P. Groups Greece, October 21, 2011
great value for money hotel

close to the beach
8
great value for money.the hotel is very good for the money you pay its not the best hotel that you ll ever stay but its clean the rooms have enough space and really good internet.the stuff is polite and very helpfull.it was enjoyable stay 3 minutes walking from the beach near massage shops 10-15 minutes from nightlife but quite the same time...its not the best for romantic holidays but is highly recomended for a simple clean with good price stay.i will sure stay again if i visit again patong
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2011
Good Quality Service with Simple and clean Rooms!

This hotel is near Shopping Complex!!!
10
hey there!! this hotel i stayed was as good as a 4 star hotel. it's just that this hotel do not have a swimming pool area where we can chill and relax..... overall, this hotel have impressed me with great american breakfast, service quality and of course, a comfortable stay in!!! cheers!
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is close to Bangla Road clubs... Its very close to Gay Clubs too!! Hahahaha...
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good service
7
the room service is very clean,but the cleaner din see the "no disturb" signboard.just go in they like,so must careful your most expensive items.the safety box in room too small,cant put in bigger item like ipad.water cant to adjust intermittent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to patong beach,just less than 5 mins by walking
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2011
Great location but shabby interior.

Great location on Patong Beach close to nightlife and the beach
7
The hotel had a great location and clean bedding in addition to a nice restaurant. The staff were all incredibly polite and friendly. The positives stop there. The room was very small and dark and not representative of what I thought I had booked. I chose this hotel for the location and the 41% discount offered here on Agoda. Without that discount I would have been very dissatisfied with the level of accommodation. The shower was in a state of disrepair making it very difficult to use. Overall the location, central and close to both beach and nightlife, made up for a lot of the inadequacies but I would not stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06