or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1634 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2011
Great location but shabby interior.

Great location on Patong Beach close to nightlife and the beach
7
The hotel had a great location and clean bedding in addition to a nice restaurant. The staff were all incredibly polite and friendly. The positives stop there. The room was very small and dark and not representative of what I thought I had booked. I chose this hotel for the location and the 41% discount offered here on Agoda. Without that discount I would have been very dissatisfied with the level of accommodation. The shower was in a state of disrepair making it very difficult to use. Overall the location, central and close to both beach and nightlife, made up for a lot of the inadequacies but I would not stay here again.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2011
great location plus great service!!

Customer Service was Excellent!!
10
i have enjoyed my stay here at silver resortel! the room was simple and clean! the service i received was professional even higher than 4 star hotel!! i just love the atmosphere here!! every staff greeted me with a smile!!! good job silver resortel staff!!
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is super close to paradise complex!! so ppl, choose silver resortel as your best choice!!
Nur D. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2011
Lovely hotel at a great location

Good service, clean spacious room, free wifi is a good service
9
the staff had allowed us to check in early at 10am without much fuss. the room was spacious and clean. there was free wifi in the room which was convenient. best thing was the location. we were close to the beach and it was short walk to the walking street and the shopping area. one thing that we have to feedback is that the room was infested with mosquitos! we didn't even open the windows. mosquitoes were flying in just by opening the door for a minute. we had to buy our own repellent to fend from being bitten to death by the mozzies! the hotel could do something about this.
Albertus S. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2011
lovely hotel with good quality

not so far from with bang la road, not so far fromwith jungceylon, near to beach
9.7
good service with comfortable room and has breakfast with various types of food. I was with my wife staying here and felt so comfortable with the hotel. Not so expensive but it's really worth it
Alex I. Solo travelers Israel, October 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Big room
8
nice basic hotel, good location (2 min to from the beach), friendly staff
Lenny W. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2011
hotel in good location

cosy
9.3
we stayed 2nite in this hotel,reasonably priced with bathtub.able to hv good sleep,not noisy. walking distance 3mins to patong beach staff is good,helpful and friendly hv recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Phuket
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6
location is near the beach,easy to get to the beach.
Wang C. Couples China, October 8, 2011
Great location and large clean room

5 minutes walk to patong beach
9.3
The location is really great and the room is clean and large with a veranda. And we also got a big discount due to early booking. The only thing annoying is the noise of laundry at night. We are in the third floor, and the noise is from the above. Maybe choosing the second floor is better. After all, it's a great place with cheap price and worth it.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2011
Great location and helpful hotel staff

Excellent Wi-Fi connection to access to internet.
7.3
pros: excellent wi-fi connection (can't emphasize this enough! :)just a few steps away from patong beach. hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. 5-10 mins walk to bangla road (shopping) it is quite peaceful, as it is away from the noisy nightlife. cons: rooms (standard) quite small, no windows. breakfast food; not a lot to choose from.
Prabin R. Families with older children Nepal, October 5, 2011
lovely hotel

location from the beach
9.3
its a lovely and cosy hotel. liked the location and the rooms. the staff were friendly and helpful. i got the value for money that i paid and recommend this hotel to others. hope no one will be disappointed. free wifi in this hotel will let you connect to your nears and dears in this hotel and it is important when you are away from home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05