or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Niki C. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2011
Superb location

Greetings with great smile
8
This hotel located very conveniently in Patong. Just steps away from the beach, Bangla Rd where the nighlife are and most of all eating out places. The service from the staff were good, and most of all value for money.
Neil C. Couples Australia, September 10, 2011
great smile when arrived

very clean
9.7
hotel is ok, we found it clean and ok,the only bad comment i could make it was very noisy in the hallways when people were arriving home late at night,is old but very clean,but no were to make tea or coffee in the room,internet was free and fast,over all good stay.
Shopping Tip: no the prices check around, and don't be conned.remember the prices they will try to get are double to what you will pay ,so just walk away.
Xin R. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2011
Great rooms with reasonable price

Near to beach
8.7
highly recommended this hotel for budget tourist. Reasonable room rate with good service :)
Niki C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Value for money

Great Hospitality
8
The room is big enough, clean and the shower works perfectly well. The sheet smells clean and comfortable. The staff were also very helpful, friendly and great customer service. This hotel has a very good location. Beach is just 5 min walk distance. Hotel is at right side of town. Is not so noisy as in middle of town.
Charbel H. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2011
Nice hotel and lovely, humble crew

Close to the beach and everything you need
8
I didn't stay much in my room, only for sleeping... Spent most of the time at the beach, but the room in general was good. AC was working, which was great, if you ask for something not available in the room the staff will try their best to provide it... Free internet access was very important to have too! Good connection.
Yohanes Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2011
Great location

close to patong area
7.3
rooms are small, we reserved for two rooms for six pack but by hotel policy we cant get 3 people per room so we had to opened another superior room. receptionist are very helpfull and nice.
Nightlife Tip: dont pick a hotel near bangla road, it was very noise till late
Abdul S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2011
So So only but location is pretty good

location
6
stayed 3 nights,corridors can get pretty loud if other rooms are occupied by rowdy guests and can hear them in from the room itself. not much selection from breakfast, i only had it once cos i was pretty much drunk the rest of the time there. wouldnt mind going back as it is cheap and it is walking distance to the nightlife, especially walking back drunk. 2 cents.
Liew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 4, 2011
good location

near beach
4.7
we stayed there 4 nights. the rooms quite small. the place is very convenient. it is easy to get a 24hours shop or a laundry shop. many massage shop around here but they look like not very tradition. walk about 5 minutes can reach the beach.
Nightlife Tip: dont be cheated by the free show. the drink there very expensive n must be 1 person 1 drink.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean,near to beach and exciting areas, hotel staff are friendly.
8
Pastimes activities aside from a trip to Patong beach is a visit to the Jung Ceylon Shopping Center where you can buy all that’s good and cheap. The clean and contemporary hotel is reasonably priced and will satisfy the needs of both discerning travelers and eager tourists.
Shopping Tip: Near Jung Ceylon, Bangla Road
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best price and walking distance to places of interest.
9
Whwn we check out form airport international Phuket, we rent a airport mini bus to this silver Resortel Hotel. On the way we stopped at the Mini Bus Office to confirm our hotel to stay in and brief us any other interest program to follow. They are friendly always have smile faces. Our Hotel is in the good location, walking distance to the seashore and other shopping shops, restaruants, nightlife shows and bars. It is nice hotel, the staffs always help us with smiling faces and is worthwhile staying.
Travel tip: A very nice hotel in Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02