Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Jing K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Polite staff and great location
Near to the beach
Overall a nice accomodation experience. The staffs are all generally polite and greet you with smiles whenever they saw you. However, breakfast choice are less. 4 nights of staying and the menu 80% the same for breakfast. A clean hotel and supergood location. Less than 3 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

YAP T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Service very good
Very near the beach n the shop to shopping
The room quiet alot mosquito, and the breakfast not so taste, should be improve...
Reviewed April 09, 2012

samuel S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Service
The Queen Size Bed
A good service of the workers here and rooms are very large
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Christopher L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great Location but rooms are very basic
Very near to the Patong beach
Rooms are generally ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep. Everything is pretty basic. Reasonably clean room minus the luxury feel. Price is reasonable for a hotel of such standards. Distance to the beach is very near & within reasonable walking distance to the main shopping area.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

ANDRIA R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Depressing and dreary hotel room!
walking distance to beach
the hotel was reasonably clean and comfortable, however it was such a drab and depressing hotel room we had to leave. we left after one night and stayed closer to the beach. the room had absolutely no decorations except one small picture and was really dark. the shower was not very functional- tub was on platform making it hard for a taller person to shower and hard to keep the water in the shower. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, even helping us make reservations somewhere else. close walking distance to the beach and around many other hotels, restaurants, laundry places, 7-11, etc.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Simon W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
great location but small hotel
Staff is helpful & friendly
The hotel is small but clean and it is located near by Patong Beach & few minutes walking distance to Thanon Bangle Road (night life area). Hotel staff is helpful & friendly and be able to communicate with English.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Hong N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good hotel
Good location (Near the beach, near bangla road, easy to take bus to town), good service
It is a good hotel, with clean room and nice staff. Receiptionists always help you anytime you need them. I will come back if i have opportunities.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

fabio G. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2012
good hotel and service
wifi internet free in the building
the hotel was basic but cleaned and good service. no cold water at the tap in the toilet. aircondition very noisy. staff friendly and welcoming. only 1 bad point : although i pay for a double and it s clearly stated on my voucher "max 2 people" in the room, the reception charged me baht for each joiner i took in my room. that is a rip off!! think twice if you want to invite friends in your room.
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Amirul M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
location was good,near to the beach.
good service
not reccomend for honeymoon as the room quite small..staff are friendly but hardly understand english..
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Tee C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great Location
Walking Distance to the Beach
this is the first time i went to phuket, and i have an enjoyable trip. the hotel is walking distance to the beach, and also walking distance to the night market and the shopping mall which i forgotten what's the name. the hotel is simple with decoration, and the receptionist is friendly, they always give us a warm smile when we are back from our trip. the room is also simple, but it's clean and tidy, unlike some of the hotel. will come back again if i'm going to phuket again.
Reviewed March 26, 2012