or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1680 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1680)
Sort by:
Junaidi L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2011
Great Location to the beach

Location , Free Wi Fi
6.3
Simple plain hotel, walking distance to the beach and also night life at Patong area
Justin R. Groups United Kingdom, November 6, 2011
Nice place, great location, value for money

Clean, tidy, good location, value for money
8
Had a great stay here. The staff are friendly, the rooms tidy. Each room has a safe deposit box. Our room had a sea view from the balcony. The best thing about this hotel is the location. Just a skip away from the beach, and just a stroll from the infamous bangla road where you can party all through the night. The hotel itself, however, is shielded away from the noise, so no problem in getting to sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask the woman at the tourist counter at the front of the hotel to help you hire some motorbikes. They are cheap and good.
Pinawati P. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2011
Great Location, Great Smile

a very friendly staff, a very good location
8.3
This hotel located on Sawatdirak Rd. thats mean this hotel very close to the beach, very close to good restaurant, close to Bangla Rd. And the staff is the best i've ever seen in my entire Thailand holiday :) :) only 1 cons. The bed is quite hard T.T thats why we put 3 in comfort and i put 4 to the food because 4 is my average on this hotel and because i don't have my time to taste this hotel's food :)
Restaurant Tip: Explore road in Patong.. on your way to Jungceylon you can find Dang Restaurant and No.6 Restaurant they provide really really good food.. at the opposite way you can found Patong Restaurant which provide a really good seafood :)
Nicole D. Couples Australia, November 4, 2011
Nice enoough for the price...

Nice size rooms
5
Rooms were a decent size, brekfast was miserable, we got sick from the first day so did not eat in the restaurant after that. Service was quite average but if you are looking for just a clean room and decent bed for a good price then it is fine.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is really close to the main strip nightife stip and within walkind distance to Patong Beach where there is a great little bar on the corner.
Evelyn L. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Lovely Service

Near to patong beach
8
They allow us to check-in earlier and provide everything that we requested, e.g. hairdryer, adapter..Overall, I was satistic the stay with Silver Resortel.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2011
great location, clean hotel

freindly helpful staff
8.3
would stay here again. great location for beach, bars, restuarants, shopping, thai boxing. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the food is good and reasonably priced .All sight-seeing excursions can be booked from here. A Dive centre is close by if you are into scuba - which I recommend. Diving around Phi Phi island is excellent
John N. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2011
Friendly staff but difficulty communicating.

Quiet close to beach & nightlife.
6.7
Telephone in room, needed to call overseas but could only contact reception told i would have to come down and call from reception. No privacy staff sitting at desk ? Cockroaches in hallway.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to beach & nightlife.
Hong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2011
great hotel

clean, comfortable
7.7
air-con is quite nosiy at night, but everything is good. servicer are friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: join the local tour at phuket.
Ngu S. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2011
Great Location with friendly staff

The location is quite ideal within walking distance to shops and beach
7.7
My friend and i stayed there for 2 nights. We find the hotel rate to be quite reasonable and the service satisfactory. When we checked in we found out that the air con was not working. Upon notice, they changed us to a better room (i think it is from superior to deluxe) without extra charge almost immediately. Of course this happened during the low season as we were there end of October.
Stefan R. Solo travelers Germany, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly service.

Location near beach (2-3 min.) and city center (5-10 min.)
8
This small hotel is located in walking distance to beach and near a lot of shops and restaurants. We stayed in a superior room with a small balcony, with local Thai design. The rooms are simple and clean. The hotel is good value for money, especially for budget travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01