or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Irene N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2011
value for money..good stay~!

food is cheaper than outside food
8
a good value for money hotel. Good service and friendly staff.. and very close to patong beach, jungceylon shopping mall. I'll sure go back to stay in this hotel again if visit to phuket next time.
Shopping Tip: 10min to jungceylon shopping mall & local market
Weai W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2011
99.99% value for money

Near to beach,easy access to everything around the hotel.
9.3
we stay there 2 nights in the superior room, the room is spacious, bathroom is big and nice. just 2minute walk to the beach. there is many foot massage around the hotel area and also 7-11/family-mart, so it's easy for you to buy anything you need there. only 0.01% that is not good enough is the staff there not so friendly, espeacialy the morning breakfast staff and morning shift reception staff. others than that everything is perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can direct go to the travel agent at the hotel entrance, his name is tom and his price is cheap compare to others agent around the town. you only need to rent a motorcycle and you may travel around the city with the bike, just walk out from the hotel and turn left, look into your right handside on the cross junction and you will see some bike for rent, only 200baht and that is cheapest i can get there.
Daniel T. Couples Australia, August 31, 2011
very good location

location, price
7.3
good hotel if you wanna be near the action. 2 min walk to beach, 5 min to bangla rd. rooms decent enough, nothing special here, but at this price you cant complain
Wendy H. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2011
A good small hotel

Very near Patong beach and lots of places to eat
7
we were a group of 16 and we arrived very late in the evening 2 staff on late night duty, despite speaking little english, were very helpful. as we required some extra beds they were very quick to set these up in our rooms. when we need to leave early the day of our departure, they offered to pack our breakfast for takeway on our road trip before the kitchen was open, very accommodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Most basic rooms was small and windows does not lookout to any view but walls of opposite building. Room 301 has a good view of the main street in front and a nice balcony.
Liew F. Families with older children August 28, 2011
Great location and friendly people

near to Patong beach and also walking distance to the main street
6
to Patong beach, it is so near.. it is also walking distance to the main street for shopping, foods and drinks.. however, the breakfast on our second morning was too little.. and not enough for 6 of us.. it seem other guests finished thier breakfast and they didnt refill (the noodles..) even i have informed them for few times.. only one small dish of noodles for 6 of us.. the people are friendly...the tour guide, tom in front of this resortel are friendly and nice.. can speak very well mandarin.. overall, the hotel is clean.. the location is nice and also the price is reasonable
Yu G. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2011
Good location, convienient

Clean and good service staff
10
Great 2 nights stay at the hotel. Room was clean and pleasant. No amenities. very much value for money. As we spent most of our time outdoor, only heading back to pick up stuff, or take a shower and return at later in the night just to rest. Staff were kind and helpful. Most can speak English. Hotel location is very much convenient, few shops away there is a Family Mart. If you want the room with balcony please specify that you want smoking rooms. :)
Rukshan K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 26, 2011
Great place in phuket

All in one type place
9.7
great service for everything. we spent one night and enjoyed much here. most of staff members can speak in english.
Nightlife Tip: All places are near to this hotel
Christian W. Couples Germany, August 22, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

just about 250 meters from the Patong Beach, near the stop of free shuttle bus to Phuket Town
8.7
Overall, it was a great stay. I have spent about two weeks in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel provides free breakfast, free beach towel and taxi service with a charge. The hairdryer and kettle are provided upon request. I think that one of the best things about this hotel is its location. It doesn't take more than 3 or 4 minutes for you to get to the sandy beach where you can have all sorts of activities. If you are looking at a hotel with good location, good service and reasonable price, I would recommend this one.
Shopping Tip: There is a free shuttle bus service from Phuket Town to Patong Beach and return regularly through the week. You can take it from Salathai Resort Hotel, which is just opposite to Silver Resortel, to the Central Festval, Phuket Town.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2011
Grat Location !

Not on the beach, but still a great location !
6.7
Well, your in the middle of Patong Beach, and of course you should know what comes with that. Massage.......... Massages everywhere ! Indian tailors hawking at every corner and Ladies........ Ladies........ Ladies everywhere ! And the beach is 1/2 blocks away. Do not bring any sand though, they have a lot of it there already ! If you know what I mean! Ha.
Vladislav I. Couples Gambia, August 17, 2011
Good Room, but do read the warning.

Good view, good room... Cons - loud beach music, steep climb.
8
the room was really nice and the view was incredible. two things you should note: 1. the noise from the beach parties is very audible. the party doesn't stop 'till 3 am. 2. the hotel is far up the stairs, but they carry the bags for you and it's good exercise... plus it means you are that much closer to the jungle track and view point. for all the people who whine about this you need to get in shape or learn to read.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you hike to 2 viewpoints above you can go through the jungle to lots of secluded places on the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03