or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Albertus S. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2011
lovely hotel with good quality

not so far from with bang la road, not so far fromwith jungceylon, near to beach
9.7
good service with comfortable room and has breakfast with various types of food. I was with my wife staying here and felt so comfortable with the hotel. Not so expensive but it's really worth it
Alex I. Solo travelers Israel, October 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Big room
8
nice basic hotel, good location (2 min to from the beach), friendly staff
Lenny W. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2011
hotel in good location

cosy
9.3
we stayed 2nite in this hotel,reasonably priced with bathtub.able to hv good sleep,not noisy. walking distance 3mins to patong beach staff is good,helpful and friendly hv recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Phuket
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6
location is near the beach,easy to get to the beach.
Wang C. Couples China, October 8, 2011
Great location and large clean room

5 minutes walk to patong beach
9.3
The location is really great and the room is clean and large with a veranda. And we also got a big discount due to early booking. The only thing annoying is the noise of laundry at night. We are in the third floor, and the noise is from the above. Maybe choosing the second floor is better. After all, it's a great place with cheap price and worth it.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2011
Great location and helpful hotel staff

Excellent Wi-Fi connection to access to internet.
7.3
pros: excellent wi-fi connection (can't emphasize this enough! :)just a few steps away from patong beach. hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. 5-10 mins walk to bangla road (shopping) it is quite peaceful, as it is away from the noisy nightlife. cons: rooms (standard) quite small, no windows. breakfast food; not a lot to choose from.
Prabin R. Families with older children Nepal, October 5, 2011
lovely hotel

location from the beach
9.3
its a lovely and cosy hotel. liked the location and the rooms. the staff were friendly and helpful. i got the value for money that i paid and recommend this hotel to others. hope no one will be disappointed. free wifi in this hotel will let you connect to your nears and dears in this hotel and it is important when you are away from home.
Han K. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2011
Great location

Great location
7
Great location and service also not bad. walk to beach only need less then 5 min
Kay A. Groups Germany, September 30, 2011
Nice midlle class hotel with good price vs. value

Price, Cleaniness, Location
5
it was my stay no. 4 in this hotel and i am going back soon. perfect for travelling with a group of friend, as you usually just spend the night at th hotel. freindly staff, clean and cheap. would not recommend as a couple, as i would then rather invest a bit more and book a nice beach ressort.
Nightlife Tip: What to say, it`s Patong Phuket!!
Pat M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2011
good for the price

good meals at reasonable prices and bear specials
8
this hotel is in a good position, with a short walk to Patong Beach, not elaborate but quite servicable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08