arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wong P.
Malaysia
February 27, 2012
Great location
location
Best location, 50 steps away from the beach (probably). The only thing i'm not satisfied with, is the breakfast. The rest are awesome. Friendly staff as well

LIEW F.
Malaysia
February 27, 2012
good location
near beach
we stayed there 4 nights. the rooms quite small. the place is very convenient. it is easy to get a 24hours shop or a laundry shop. many massage shop around here but they look like not very tradition. walk about 5 minutes can reach the beach.

liang L.
Canada
February 26, 2012
nice service with great location
friendly service
once we arrived in the hotel, the frontdesk agent helped us checkin ing friendly, n provided us a cup of plum drink~ the hotel's about 5 mins walk to the patong beach and about 10 mins walk to bang-la road, which is the street for night life in phuket

KOK W.
Malaysia
February 24, 2012
Friendly service and good location
Clean room and provided towel renting to the beach
the breakfast is good. the room is clean. mineral water in the fridge is chargeable. but mineral water on the table is free. please take note.

Filipe F.
Portugal
February 24, 2012
good location but old hotel
location
rooms are small and everything is old and tired, the safe didn't work, the bathroom is also very small. there was no view from hotel room (another building) and the staff was not nice. i only stayed one night and it's just enough. the only positive thing is the location, close to the beach and nigthlife.

Ryota S.
Japan
February 19, 2012
Good service, good hotel!
Staff at the reception are kind. Room and breakfast is nice.
I arrived at this hotel after I finised a dive tour to Similan islands. I had a cold at that time. The staff at the recetion was so kind and prepared a room for me as soon as she can. I was so satisfied.

Alan T.
Germany
February 18, 2012
Great Location, Good breakfast
Reception could be a little bit more friendly, food is really good.
Booked a smoking room with balcony when i arrived they took me to a old horrible room not like the pictures at all and they told me that it had a balcony which it didn't. After complaining for half an hour, and telling me that the hotel is full and that the balcony was not guaranteed they made me talk with the director on the phone (it was her day off) and she finally offered me a smaller room with balcony and no bathtub. This room it was much better, had a nice balcony and it was much cleaner. Would come back but reconfirm the room type from before!

Koh P.
Singapore
February 17, 2012
Great location for a low budget
Within walking distance where all the fun located
The beach and night life all are within walking distance. All in one great location for relaxation

HONG C.
China
February 09, 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
the location is good, quite near to beach. but hotel is very old and small.

Paramjeet S.
Australia
February 02, 2012
Good location but uncomfortable beds
cheap food free wifi
trick to get the hot water running, air condition started leaking on the bed and into my shopping goods