or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1606 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1606)
Sort by:
Jamie C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great location

yes
6.3
Jamie C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great location but room very small..

yes
7
we had 4 couples stay for honeymood during our stay, we found this hotel great location,
Zi L. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2011
Service is ok and the location should be good

good location
6
first the location is good, central located but not so noisy. Second , it is clean and my room has a small balcony. Third, service is ok
Rimi M. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2011
Nice hotel and great location

good services, clean room and free wi-fi :)
9.3
the staff was very helpfull, the room is clean and also free wi-fi is good conection. i really enjoy stay in here.
Yuana S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2011
good location, room clean, good value of money

the location very near to the Patong beach and the nightlife
7.3
our main purpose for this trip is to take a prewedding photoshot in patong beach and this hotel is located at a very near to the beach, only less than 5 minures by walk and along the way we get there, there's a lot minimarkets, money changers and tour agencies. the location also near the nightlife. the staff is very friendly and can speak english well, but the room service is very disappointed because we have to take our amenities (eg. towel, hairdyer) by ourselves. the room is clean. the breakfast is very bored. they have wi-fi service so don't forget to ask the password.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't forget to bargain the price up to 50% for the package tour.
Zhao W. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2011
nice location

balcony
8.3
nice hotel in gd location. an relaxing stay for the 3 night there. near to beach. it's an tradition hotel.
Januwati J. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2011
rooms its oke,but far away from mrt

room is clean n nice
5.3
room is clean and big enough, so i don't have complaint for that. But it far away from mrt, it takes 30 minute to walk.
Nightlife Tip: at night there are very lively and loud.
Hock B. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Clean budgetary hotel

Convenient and worth the price
8.3
located at patong beach which is very convenient for travellers to look for restaurant, massage and travel agent. with the decent price, we get a clean towel and breakfast everyday. they have internet service and provide good english speaking receptionist. however, to read their house rules and obliged to their rules in order not to cost extra charges. overall, i will high recommend for traveller who are looking for decent fare and clean hotel.
Wang J. Couples China, May 17, 2011
nice staff close to the beach

1 min walk to the beach
7.3
really small, not easy to find, nice staff,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: really close to the beach
Niranjan T. Couples India, May 17, 2011
Great location and comfirtable rooms

near to beach, Shopping malls and many food courts.
7.7
Had a good and pleasant time.Good place to stay. For Vegetarians limited Breakfast options. Excluding this, Rest of all are good and value to your Money. Have free Internet access to explore around places for new travelers .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stay. For Vegetarians limited Breakfast options. Excluding this, Rest of all are good and value to your Money. Have free Internet access to explore around places for new travelers .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06