Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Paramjeet S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good location but uncomfortable beds
cheap food free wifi
trick to get the hot water running, air condition started leaking on the bed and into my shopping goods
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Qianyu L. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
good
the location, the service and the size of room are good
The location, the service and the size of room are good. We just need to walk about 3 minutes to go to the beach, and not far away from the eating/shopping places. Guests can borrow a thermos from the reception desk, then go to the lobby to fill some hot water in it.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Huan N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
convenient boutique hotel
close to the beach, good wifi connection
We stayed at this hotel in Patong for 2 nights. It was a fairly good experience considering its proximity to the beach and to the other local attractions: restaurants, clubs, shoppings... The room is basic but clean looking and service staff is prompt and courteous. We however on the first night were waken up at 3am by loud noise shouting from a group of young tourists in the hotel corridor.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

pat M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great value
good cheap food and beer
it was the second time i stayed at this hotel and i was not disappointed. Close to the beach and good all round value!
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Rohit D. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel and great location
Rooms and distance from hotel
hotel is good and rooms are clean. even bathrooms are good and spacious. food menu was a bit limited for veggies but overall its a nice place to stay. also it is located close to all happening place in phuket. beach is almost 5 min walking distance and even all the shopping area is nearby.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Yang C. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Standard hotel near the beach
A short walk to the beach
the hotel is pretty standard. made the mistake of not filling out the additional request form requesting 2 beds. we ended up with a single queen size bed when we had been hoping for 2 singles. the hotel amenities were sufficient and inline with what was expected from a 3 star hotel. the hotel is a short walk to the beach and the bar district.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Anne K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 12 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel good location
Friendly staff
This hotel was very clean, staff were excellent & the food was good.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Anne K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice Clean small hotel
free wifi
a great little hotel with big clean rooms serviced every day. great staff.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Anne K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good clean hotel
24 hour room service & free wifi
A great budget hotel, very clean spacious rooms & friendly staff.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

CHEE L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
convenient hotel
great proximity to amenities
Simple stay from a resortel. Area is quiet for a good rest when night falls. Breakfast needs big improvement. Lots of mosquitoes.
Reviewed January 09, 2012