Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers Austria, July 21, 2011
Budget hotel

good location clean
6
The deluxe room was clean and spacious. The bathroom newly renovated. The location of the hotel is very convenient and close to the beach. The breakfast buffet is nothing to write home about: actually it is more a set breakfast and you can choose some items from the buffet. The have a restaurant in the hotel, but I did not try that. Overall it is value for money, but in this category there are lots of other hotels.
Li Z. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2011
Very comfortable rooms with excellent location!!

superb location near beach!!
10
it was a very warm welcome with a welcome drink. the room was clean and tidy. at night it was very quiet. the beach is just 5mins of walk. very convenient with shops nearby. the wifi is fast and its free too! thumbs upzzz!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: even though the big buddha is still not completed yet, you still can visit its magnificent big statue on the very top of the mountain!!!
Peter M. Couples New Zealand, July 7, 2011
2 min to Patong beach, great value for money

Great service, location & restaurant
9.3
We were very impressed overall by the cleanliness, presentation and services. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful, which made our stay in Phuket a pleasant experience. It's close to the beach, Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Soi Bangla, we wished we stayed there longer! Would definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Massage parlours around the hotel are very professional and non-dodgy! We enjoyed a couple's massage and were treated like VIPs by the ladies.
Brian P. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2011
Simple, decent, budget, yet value for money.

Very affordable, convenient location, clean.
8.3
For a budget of about 500 to 600 bahts, this is a decent place to stay. Ideal for shower and crashing the night, having spent most of the time outside the hotel anyway. Food, pubs, shopping, beach, 7eleven, all within minutes' walking. Some rooms may be a little noisy due to the surroundings or the air-conditioner itself, a pair of comfy ear-plugs solve the problem. Other than that, the hotel and room are very clean. In summary, it's cheap and value for money, feels like 3-star hotel; Don't expect luxury.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get wifi password from reception, usable on computers or Iphone.
Woraphan P. Families with young children Thailand, July 5, 2011
Rooms are big, Location, nearby the beach

location, nearby nightlife, free wifi
7.7
Located at patong beach which is very convenient for travellers to look for restaurant, massage and travel agent. with the decent price, we get a clean towel and breakfast everyday. they have internet service and provide good english speaking receptionist. however, to read their house rules and obliged to their rules in order not to cost extra charges. overall, i will high recommend for traveller who are looking for decent fare and clean hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 5 minute walk to Patong Beach and 15 minute walk to Bangla Road and Jungceylon shoppin complex.
Andri A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2011
Great Location, only 3 minutes to Patong beach

Value for money
9.3
We are enjoyed to stay here. The staff very friendly and helpfull. They provide us beach towel. If you dont bring your own lap top, you can use the internet that provide by this hotel. Thanks,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to visit Raya Island.
Eng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Moderate hotel, great location

location, nearby the beach, food, nightlife, free wifi
7.3
Staffs are helpful. Room lights are dim. Had vomit stain on the wall next to the toilet. Rooms are next to a bar. Kind of noisy at times.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road has all the clubs and pubs. Walk into your preffered club without following those promoters standing along the streets because your drinks will be very expensive.
Ngoc L. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2011
Great location 2mins to beach, close to Bangla rd

Rooms are big, Staff speak english and friendly
6.7
Jamie C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great location

yes
6.3
Jamie C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great location but room very small..

yes
7
we had 4 couples stay for honeymood during our stay, we found this hotel great location,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08