arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1771 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1771 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6 ABDUL S.
Singapore
January 02, 2012
So So only but location is pretty good
location
stayed 3 nights,corridors can get pretty loud if other rooms are occupied by rowdy guests and can hear them in from the room itself. not much selection from breakfast, i only had it once cos i was pretty much drunk the rest of the time there. wouldnt mind going back as it is cheap and it is walking distance to the nightlife, especially walking back drunk. 2 cents.

8 John S.
Australia
January 02, 2012
Neat Thai atmosphere and close to beach
Friendly service and close to beach and markets
Hotel room was simple but very large and clean. Great selection of TV channels and free movies. Buffet breakfast was good and the restaurant meals were reasonably priced and delicious and service was good. Location was very convenient however noisy at night due to beach nightlife and surrounding bars. Nightclub strip only 10 minute walk away. Mini-bar in room was very well priced, and free WiFi worked very well. Shower/bath was not easy to use without getting water everywhere and the water temperature is not hot.

6.7 Gary B.
United States
December 30, 2011
Grat Location !
Not on the beach, but still a great location !
Well, your in the middle of Patong Beach, and of course you should know what comes with that. Massage.......... Massages everywhere ! Indian tailors hawking at every corner and Ladies........ Ladies........ Ladies everywhere ! And the beach is 1/2 blocks away. Do not bring any sand though, they have a lot of it there already ! If you know what I mean! Ha.

8 maznorzuhairi M.
Malaysia
December 29, 2011
Small clean hotel
clean and near to the beach and the night life
It is a basic hotel with good service and location to the beach and noghtlife. Value for money.

6.7 Chong L.
Malaysia
December 29, 2011
Good location near Patong Beach
easy access to the beach, food and shopping area
My husband and I stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel although small was a good place to stay. Its less than 10 minutes to Patong Beach and nearby there are many restaurants and shops so food and shopping were not a problem. While we were checking in, we were given a welcome drink which was very refreshing as the day was rather hot. The staff were friendly, and checking in and out of the hotel was quick and hassle free. However there was no freee coffee/tea provided in the room and no facilities for boiling water. We have to go downstairs to collect hot water.

6 Kee N.
Malaysia
December 28, 2011
Great Location but can be noisy
Great location - walking distance to beach and town
Rooms are clean and very near beach and town but bare and we felt that its not very appropriate for family with young kids. We have a group of 15 from 8 thru mid 50s taking 6 rooms. Rooms at the rear can be noisy with loud music from the neighbors' bar till very late and also banging from neighboring rooms (if you know what I mean). We even had an occasion of a naked man running up n down the aisle making noises with two ladies.

8 Darrel W.
Singapore
December 25, 2011
great location and good value for money
very convenient location walking distance to all the happening places in Patong
overall very happy with the hotel, good value for money and very convenient to get around patong without the need to hire a motorbike or tuk tuk. room is clean and comfortable, only drawback is that there is a disco next door so it does get quite noisy in if you want to sleep before mid night.

8 Seng F.
Singapore
December 19, 2011
Simple hotel with great location.
Simple yet clean room
Hotel is about 1 minute from the beach and is about 10 to 15 minutes from Bangla road. Room is simple but clean. Was given a small bed due to miscommunication but hotel manager Ms Sutiwa had make everything right the very next day. Thanks to Ms Sutiwa. This is a simple hotel with limited service but it's definitely worth the $$$ that you had paid for.

7.7 chai N.
Malaysia
December 18, 2011
Nice to stay
Location
Good enviroment,takes 5 minutes walk to massage centre,overall the breakfast is ok, The staff are new n need some tranning in speaking,location near to beach or restaurant,.

8.3 Chris W.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2011
Great location with friendly staff.
Location is excellent
Very friendly arrival at a small but clean and tidy guest house.