arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 Anthony P.
United States
December 08, 2011
Great Location to beach but rooms are very sterile
Location to beach
stay was nice. however rooms are very sterile. nothing fancy. restaurant is good. staff is very friendly and helpful.

6.7 Monsur A.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2011
"Nice and Convenient, Near the beach"
Location
Okay budget hotel near the beahc, actually near everything that you would ever need, i would certainly stay here again

8.3 Ziqiang T.
China
December 08, 2011
good location at a valuable price
location, nice staff
the location of silver is quite near the patong beach, it cost us only 5 mins to go to the beach, and there are many message house nearby. and it is not far from the shopping zone of patong, it cost maybe 10-15 mins to walk to juceylon, and you can try some seafood on the way to juceylon because there is a large seafood market between silver and juceylon.

9.3 Mehali A.
India
December 08, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very clean rooms,1 min from beach, staff very helpful and friendly.
Stay was great at this hotel and I would love to stay in this hotel in my next stay.

6 Huey T.
Malaysia
December 08, 2011
Great location and big room
Near beach
Great location near to beach but little far from Bangla Street. Small balcony only for a table and two chairs, little sea view but block by coconut tree. I like free wifi so much.

8 lisa I.
Indonesia
December 07, 2011
The Hotel Near To the Beach.Only 1 minute by walk.
I like the Friendly service.
With an affordable price I get friendly service, comfortable rooms , the location near the beach and a delicious breakfast .

8 lisa I.
Indonesia
December 07, 2011
The location is very close to the beach
Friendly service
With an affordable price I get friendly service, comfortable rooms , central location near the beach and entertainment and a delicious breakfast

7.7 Chia K.
Singapore
December 06, 2011
lovely nice location hotel
quiet nice hotel
a group of us stay in 3 nos of room in this hotel. Some of our rooms are big and nice, Some are slightly smaller. But still quite nice. One thing good of this hotel is near to beach and massage palours. Not near to those complicated place. This hotel is not crowd and a quiet nice hotel. The breakfast is nice and the room services do a good job. My group of friend enjoy staying there

7.7 ESTER C.
Indonesia
December 02, 2011
Basic Hotel with superb location
superb location, clean, good value for money
i have a pleasant stay in this hotel. the hotel room is basic. it is clean and have air conditioner. the bathroom is also clean. don't expect too much for room amenities. there are no sandals in the room. no body foam, just bar soap. the good thing is free wifi in our room. the hotel also lend you the beach towel for free. the best feature of this hotel is its location. 5 minutes walk to patong beach. it is also near seven eleven and subway restaurant (5 min walk). 2 building next to the hotel is massage center with reasonable price (if you can bargain). there are many restaurants along the road. if you want to go to bangla road and jungceylon, you only need to walk 15 minutes. the price is also reasonable 40 usd per night.

7.7 Chan F.
Malaysia
December 01, 2011
Nice Location and valued room
near beach and near nice restaurant and bar.
this hotel is very value. location is nice like near beach and restaurant. tour service desk in front of hotel is reasonable price and good service (speak mandarin language). and easy get taxi, tuk-tuk or motorbike here. some problem is night time (9pm-10pm) found no any person in reception.