or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1624 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Wang J. Couples China, May 17, 2011
nice staff close to the beach

1 min walk to the beach
7.3
really small, not easy to find, nice staff,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: really close to the beach
Niranjan T. Couples India, May 17, 2011
Great location and comfirtable rooms

near to beach, Shopping malls and many food courts.
7.7
Had a good and pleasant time.Good place to stay. For Vegetarians limited Breakfast options. Excluding this, Rest of all are good and value to your Money. Have free Internet access to explore around places for new travelers .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stay. For Vegetarians limited Breakfast options. Excluding this, Rest of all are good and value to your Money. Have free Internet access to explore around places for new travelers .
Mohd Y. Groups May 16, 2011
Comfotable and good service.

Room cleanlines and facilities in good condition.
9.7
When I first arrive at the hotel, they welcome me with honour and politely. This continue with sweet little chat about hotel accommodation and facilities (explanation is clear enough). When I step into the room, I really feel that I have made the right choice since the hotel room look comfortable and clean. All night I sleep tight because it was quiet and silent. Everything in the room work well, no need to call for service. I am really satisfied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach nearby is really nice... You should spend some time there during sunset.
Warrin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2011
cheap cheap good good

strategic location
7.3
cheap and a very strategic location. just a stone throw away from the hustle and bustle of soi bangla, which is the next street. so, you still can get all the action at night and yet come home to a nice and peaceful street environment. rooms are of age but fairly clean. there are pubs, convenience stores and massage shops on the same street, and the beach is just down the road, a 5 mins walk away.
Zhao Y. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2011
Great location but not very good service standard

Walking distance to the beach
7.3
We brought our parents to Phuket for a family trip...silver is more suitable for young travller... But as family trip, I think will choose a hotel with better room and features next time.
Raymond E. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2011
well positioned hotel with good staff

close to beach and bangla rd but also quiet and free internet
7
pleasant enough though im sure you could get better value elsewhere rooms are big enough (deluxe) but a bit tired breakfast a bit ordinary
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: turn right out of phuket airport for 100m and use the metered taxi booth only 450bht to patong
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2011
great location with comfortable environment

staff are very friendly + great travel agent able speak chinese and english
8.3
walking distant less than 100 meter to the beach, is very convenience for us. it has a travel agency in front of hotel, and the agent able to speak chinese/english . it make us feel warm when communicate in mandarin and save time for us too. 2 computer beside the receptionist counter for 24 hour .inside the room have wireless with reasonable speed. room is clean and comfortable with simple design. *great value of $
Gita L. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2011
nice place hotel

clean room
9
the hotel room is very nice, clean and neat. the staffs are also nice, friendly and helpful. their price also nice for hotel with this kind of condition. the location is great because it's near everywhere. near to the mall, market and also restaurant and beach. it's easy to find money changer and travel agent.
Alexander M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2011
Great location, New Rooms, Excellent Price

Excellent location, really close to the action and beach
8.3
Brand new rooms, very large in size. not much of a view but only 100m from the beach so matters little. 2 streets down from Bangala Road so for the price it realy can't be beat.
Indra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2011
very great hotels

location>>>>very good location...you can find everything surrond hotels...pubs..shoping mall,,food,,beach..love it
8.3
i very enjoy stay at silver and the staff very3 helfulll i like to come here again when i get trouble when order the travel to take back to airport..the staff silver....very try to help me..with call the agent.. very very great staff and hotels love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01