or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1604 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2011
good location

comfy beds
9
good location, friendly staff... enjoy our stay there... price is cheap too... will come back here for our next patong trip...
Vladimir P. Couples Russia, April 8, 2011
Nice place good service

Very helpful staff, big size room, near patong beach (200 m)
9
very good location near patong beach (about 2 min walk), standart room - big size with balcony. very friendly and helpful staff. breakfast - nothing special.
Kay A. Groups Germany, April 4, 2011
3rd stay and Value for Money remains good

Value for Money
8.7
You cant expect a 4* hotel at the price of this hotel, but I would consider it a good 3* hotel. Pros: Good location, staff is very nice and most important, rooms are very clean day by day.
Nightlife Tip: Looking for a beautiful beach and rest, you are defeneetly wrong here. But this is not due to hotel, but rather Patong. Like to hang out and chill at the beach and be close to nigtlife. Then you have a good place to stay at!
Jennifer D. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2011
nice little hotel

Good location, really friendly staff
8.7
basic but nice. good location and close to the beach. the staff are really friendly and helpful. i would stay there again.
Oliver F. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2011
great location with superb service

excellent location
9.3
this is the 2nd time booked in here, love the hotel so much, great location and indeed staff was really nice, comfortable room n clean
Yan M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2011
Great services and good location too

friendly travel agent and staffs
8
I do really enjoy our staying at Silver Resortel, except the bathroom, there's no border between wet and dry area. Other than that, it's perfect. Friendly Travel Agent with a smile who gave us a pretty good price for every tour that we visited, Good location near the beach, and clean bedroom.
Loh Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2011
Great Location and near to the beach

Quiet location & near to beach
7
The hotel staff are very helpfull and friendly. The hotel room a bit small but clean & new. Just less than 5 min walk to the beach.
Josephine D. Groups Canada, March 17, 2011
All the basics in a great location

Close everything without being right in the thick of it
9
given price we paid i was quite impressed with what we got - although this was my first time in thailand and this was the first place i stayed. the walls were completely sound proof though. free wifi throughout the building, just get the password from the 24hr reception downstairs. we gained a few extra items and lost a couple others when we did.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If in Phuket you have to see Fantasea. The theme park side of it is a little tacky but the buffet dinner should you choose to partake is pretty good. The real attraction though is the show. Another thing that stood out for me was just how well organised the operation is. They manage to get a few thousand people every evening to venue, feed them, entertain them and then get them "home" again with relative ease.
Moshe S. Israel, March 16, 2011
lovely and clean hotel.good location

very clean room and bathroom.very good location but still quiet
8.7
the hotel is very close to the best night life that offered patong, but sill far from the noize. the rooms are Comfortable and very clean, especially the bathroom. service is fine. breakfast is not very simple, but at buttom line you get the best deal for a very good price
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2011
great location

near to beach
7
walk in 5 min can reach to beach , breakfast almost same everyday , staff is very friendly .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03