Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1749 reviews

922 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Lenny W. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2011
hotel in good location

cosy
9.3
we stayed 2nite in this hotel,reasonably priced with bathtub.able to hv good sleep,not noisy. walking distance 3mins to patong beach staff is good,helpful and friendly hv recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Phuket
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6
location is near the beach,easy to get to the beach.
Report this review
Wang C. Couples China, October 8, 2011
Great location and large clean room

5 minutes walk to patong beach
9.3
The location is really great and the room is clean and large with a veranda. And we also got a big discount due to early booking. The only thing annoying is the noise of laundry at night. We are in the third floor, and the noise is from the above. Maybe choosing the second floor is better. After all, it's a great place with cheap price and worth it.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2011
Great location and helpful hotel staff

Excellent Wi-Fi connection to access to internet.
7.3
pros: excellent wi-fi connection (can't emphasize this enough! :)just a few steps away from patong beach. hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. 5-10 mins walk to bangla road (shopping) it is quite peaceful, as it is away from the noisy nightlife. cons: rooms (standard) quite small, no windows. breakfast food; not a lot to choose from.
Report this review
Prabin R. Families with older children Nepal, October 5, 2011
lovely hotel

location from the beach
9.3
its a lovely and cosy hotel. liked the location and the rooms. the staff were friendly and helpful. i got the value for money that i paid and recommend this hotel to others. hope no one will be disappointed. free wifi in this hotel will let you connect to your nears and dears in this hotel and it is important when you are away from home.
Report this review
Han K. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2011
Great location

Great location
7
Great location and service also not bad. walk to beach only need less then 5 min
Report this review
Kay A. Groups Germany, September 30, 2011
Nice midlle class hotel with good price vs. value

Price, Cleaniness, Location
5
it was my stay no. 4 in this hotel and i am going back soon. perfect for travelling with a group of friend, as you usually just spend the night at th hotel. freindly staff, clean and cheap. would not recommend as a couple, as i would then rather invest a bit more and book a nice beach ressort.
Nightlife Tip: What to say, it`s Patong Phuket!!
Report this review
Pat M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2011
good for the price

good meals at reasonable prices and bear specials
8
this hotel is in a good position, with a short walk to Patong Beach, not elaborate but quite servicable!
Report this review
Jia C. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2011
The best hotel in Patong with the best locaton.

Very convenient and near to everything you need in Patong.Best service staff,clean and comfy room.
10
I love this hotel so much,this is already my second time staying there and i have no other comment other than it's getting better.Very good location and very very good friendly staff.Will stay again for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're looking for a good package for Island hoping and sightseeing look no further,go to the counter right in front of the hotel and look for Noi the pretty lady will give you very good price.You can get cheaper for the Island trip but comes with cheaper service,cheaper food,cheaper boat/ferry and most of all cheaper safety.So think about all this before you start bargaining.
Report this review
Teo C. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

very near patong beach
9
This hotel very nice.service good,only walk about 5 minutes to the beach.and the wifi very fast..i love it..
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 922 reviews Next page
Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - ExteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03