My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Nareepone H. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2011
Good Location with Excellent Services

Location
9
But after checking in and spending 3 nights there, i love this hotel. It's very convenient and the hotel staff are so friendly and helpful. Near beach and close to so many restaurants. I definitely wanna go back and stay there!
Christopher C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2011
Convenient

Location is center of everything
6.3
we wanted a place within walking distance of beach, mall, massage, shopping and basically everything but yet not too near so that we can sleep if we wish to have an earlier night ... and we got it at silver. the beach is to the right and the shopping is to the left. our hotel has no loud party zones within hailing distance so we can sleep midnight with no problems
Apinya S. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2011
nice room

good location
8
It's very nice to stayed in this hotel, nice room and friendly staff. I would stay there again if I visit Patong next time.
Xun Z. Families with older children China, February 10, 2011
good location

location, quiet
7.7
very good location, 3 min's walk to Patong Beach. Free beach tower provided. But a little long walk to night club street. if you like quiet bars, this street is your good choice. The travel agency in its hall is recommended for very competitive package and transportation price. Overall, the whole conditions are satisfied.
Choo T. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2011
Excellent location with excellent service

Great value for money
7.7
The travel agent desk at the front of the hotel consisting of brother sister team (Tom & Noi) are very friendly and helpful. Prices quoted for excursions are reasonable after comparison with others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 5 minute walk to Patong Beach and 15 minute walk to Bangla Road and Jungceylon shoppin complex.
Choo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2011
Hotel near to a lot of attractions

Great location and value for money
7.3
Hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. If you are looking for day/island trips, the travel agents - Tom & Noi right at the front of the hotel are very good and reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island trip is really worthwhile and enjoyable.
Zarirah S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2011
great location with good surrounding

great location, 2 minutes walk to the beach, bars & massage nearby
8.7
great location hotel.easy access to patong beach, to bars, massage parlour, convenience store, atm, basically everything! quite expensive for its basic room.
Flavius L. Couples Australia, January 30, 2011
Great place to stay

Close to beach, quite street and very clean and friendly hotel.
9.3
We love our stay at this hotel, and we stayed at a few hotels in Patong but this one is probably one of the best places to stay from all points of view.... we will stay here again and again.
Yongfei X. Couples China, January 29, 2011
Greate location and good service

big room with bathtube
8
There are two things to mention. First, there are mosquitoes in some of the rooms( we booked two rooms, one has, another not). Second, you have to indicate superior room with one king size bed or two single beds.
Zhang M. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2011
convenient location

good location
7.7
nearby the beach near the eataries. room is clean. poor point is there is no hot water boiler in the room free internet and wi-fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08