or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2011
great location

near to beach
7
walk in 5 min can reach to beach , breakfast almost same everyday , staff is very friendly .
Kai C. Families with young children China, March 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff is very helpful and very good
9
To me everything is very good especially their staff is very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: less 5-minute walking to the Patong beach.
Dustin W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2011
Dont trust what you see

toilet
4
What a shame, not a good stay for our first week at all. The rooms look quite nice on website but in reality are old and poorly maintained, ie- silicon missing, holes in grout, no shower curtain if you are elderly, take a ladder so you get into the bath. Our beds were to singles put together and had about 2 inch height difference between beds. Breakfast was very limited and you were always gaurenteed to have cold eggs, bacon and whatever else they served. they tried to take 1000bht for a mark on bed sheet and i ask to see it and the 1000bht was withdrawn, Dodgy !!! Pretty good location.
Zhao Y. Groups China, February 22, 2011
very good position

good position
9
the air condition is really a problem .the hotel is at a very good position. very near to beach.the staffs are kind.and get two glasses bottle of water everyday.
Lertsiri N. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2011
Convenient location

good location, near beach and shops, restaurants
6
Our stay was pleasant, the location of the hotel was very near the beach so we didnt have to spend much like other people to get to the beach. It was close to many convenient stores, we just go there to buy beer and refreshments for the beach! The hotel itself was clean, breakfast was ok nothing special.
Christopher C. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Perfect Location

Location
6.7
But the staff was courteous at all times and the rooms were adequate especially the tiny balcony outside with sitting places for a quiet morning read
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is to the right and shopping to the left
Marcus V. Couples Australia, February 18, 2011
Top Location, average rooms

Room was Clean, great location
6
Overall, great location, decent bed,
Nightlife Tip: Would reccomend this for centre night life action, who want to be really close to the beach.
Wang H. Couples China, February 17, 2011
位置优越但床不太好

离patong 海滩近, 楼下旅游公司服务方便
7.3
delux room is spacious, but the queen bed is actually made by two single beds. The balcony has a good view of ocean. The room is clean, but the hotel should provide teeth brush since this is a a delux room. The breakfast is common for asian.
Nareepone H. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2011
Good Location with Excellent Services

Location
9
But after checking in and spending 3 nights there, i love this hotel. It's very convenient and the hotel staff are so friendly and helpful. Near beach and close to so many restaurants. I definitely wanna go back and stay there!
Christopher C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2011
Convenient

Location is center of everything
6.3
we wanted a place within walking distance of beach, mall, massage, shopping and basically everything but yet not too near so that we can sleep if we wish to have an earlier night ... and we got it at silver. the beach is to the right and the shopping is to the left. our hotel has no loud party zones within hailing distance so we can sleep midnight with no problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05