Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1725 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1725)
Sort by:
Charbel H. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2011
Nice hotel and lovely, humble crew

Close to the beach and everything you need
8
I didn't stay much in my room, only for sleeping... Spent most of the time at the beach, but the room in general was good. AC was working, which was great, if you ask for something not available in the room the staff will try their best to provide it... Free internet access was very important to have too! Good connection.
Report this review
Yohanes Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2011
Great location

close to patong area
7.3
rooms are small, we reserved for two rooms for six pack but by hotel policy we cant get 3 people per room so we had to opened another superior room. receptionist are very helpfull and nice.
Nightlife Tip: dont pick a hotel near bangla road, it was very noise till late
Report this review
Abdul S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2011
So So only but location is pretty good

location
6
stayed 3 nights,corridors can get pretty loud if other rooms are occupied by rowdy guests and can hear them in from the room itself. not much selection from breakfast, i only had it once cos i was pretty much drunk the rest of the time there. wouldnt mind going back as it is cheap and it is walking distance to the nightlife, especially walking back drunk. 2 cents.
Report this review
Liew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 4, 2011
good location

near beach
4.7
we stayed there 4 nights. the rooms quite small. the place is very convenient. it is easy to get a 24hours shop or a laundry shop. many massage shop around here but they look like not very tradition. walk about 5 minutes can reach the beach.
Nightlife Tip: dont be cheated by the free show. the drink there very expensive n must be 1 person 1 drink.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean,near to beach and exciting areas, hotel staff are friendly.
8
Pastimes activities aside from a trip to Patong beach is a visit to the Jung Ceylon Shopping Center where you can buy all that’s good and cheap. The clean and contemporary hotel is reasonably priced and will satisfy the needs of both discerning travelers and eager tourists.
Shopping Tip: Near Jung Ceylon, Bangla Road
Report this review
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best price and walking distance to places of interest.
9
Whwn we check out form airport international Phuket, we rent a airport mini bus to this silver Resortel Hotel. On the way we stopped at the Mini Bus Office to confirm our hotel to stay in and brief us any other interest program to follow. They are friendly always have smile faces. Our Hotel is in the good location, walking distance to the seashore and other shopping shops, restaruants, nightlife shows and bars. It is nice hotel, the staffs always help us with smiling faces and is worthwhile staying.
Travel tip: A very nice hotel in Phuket.
Report this review
Irene N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2011
value for money..good stay~!

food is cheaper than outside food
8
a good value for money hotel. Good service and friendly staff.. and very close to patong beach, jungceylon shopping mall. I'll sure go back to stay in this hotel again if visit to phuket next time.
Shopping Tip: 10min to jungceylon shopping mall & local market
Report this review
Weai W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2011
99.99% value for money

Near to beach,easy access to everything around the hotel.
9.3
we stay there 2 nights in the superior room, the room is spacious, bathroom is big and nice. just 2minute walk to the beach. there is many foot massage around the hotel area and also 7-11/family-mart, so it's easy for you to buy anything you need there. only 0.01% that is not good enough is the staff there not so friendly, espeacialy the morning breakfast staff and morning shift reception staff. others than that everything is perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can direct go to the travel agent at the hotel entrance, his name is tom and his price is cheap compare to others agent around the town. you only need to rent a motorcycle and you may travel around the city with the bike, just walk out from the hotel and turn left, look into your right handside on the cross junction and you will see some bike for rent, only 200baht and that is cheapest i can get there.
Report this review
Daniel T. Couples Australia, August 31, 2011
very good location

location, price
7.3
good hotel if you wanna be near the action. 2 min walk to beach, 5 min to bangla rd. rooms decent enough, nothing special here, but at this price you cant complain
Report this review
Wendy H. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2011
A good small hotel

Very near Patong beach and lots of places to eat
7
we were a group of 16 and we arrived very late in the evening 2 staff on late night duty, despite speaking little english, were very helpful. as we required some extra beds they were very quick to set these up in our rooms. when we need to leave early the day of our departure, they offered to pack our breakfast for takeway on our road trip before the kitchen was open, very accommodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Most basic rooms was small and windows does not lookout to any view but walls of opposite building. Room 301 has a good view of the main street in front and a nice balcony.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04