or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Flavius L. Couples Australia, January 30, 2011
Great place to stay

Close to beach, quite street and very clean and friendly hotel.
9.3
We love our stay at this hotel, and we stayed at a few hotels in Patong but this one is probably one of the best places to stay from all points of view.... we will stay here again and again.
Yongfei X. Couples China, January 29, 2011
Greate location and good service

big room with bathtube
8
There are two things to mention. First, there are mosquitoes in some of the rooms( we booked two rooms, one has, another not). Second, you have to indicate superior room with one king size bed or two single beds.
Zhang M. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2011
convenient location

good location
7.7
nearby the beach near the eataries. room is clean. poor point is there is no hot water boiler in the room free internet and wi-fi.
Ciara F. Groups Ireland, January 28, 2011
Cheap and cheerful, close to everything

Location, helpful staff
8
Basic enough facilities, views of the alleyways from the bedroom but central location, nice rooms and helpful staff.
Pritam G. Couples India, January 28, 2011
Nice Hotel, Good Location, Reasonable Price

Staff's behavior
8.3
From the hotel, a very good room was allotted in the front side and with balcony (at 1st floor). However, there is a bar just in front of the hotel. We had a feedback that music a the bar will continue loudly till lae night. As we preferred to have a good sleep over colorful nightlife, we requested hotel staffs to change the room to the backside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ko Phi Phi
Patrick M. Couples France, January 27, 2011
Mediocre hotel

Graet location
5
this was not my first choice on this trip because i booked late. the hotel is quite old, the standard room large enough, but the funiture very basic, and hardly any light. the ac was deficient, so we complained. the only good thing is the location, next to the beach and clost from bangla strret.
Benny S. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2011
Valuable Hotel

The price is very reasonable and the area is good, near to the beach and restaurants
7.7
the hotel is very decent. it is consider cheap, good for budget traveler. the staffs are quite helpful and friendly. the hotel provide one computer for free internet. near to the beach and towel is provided by the hotel. surrounds by restaurants and bar and walking distance to other interesting places.
Benny S. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2011
Nice budget hotel

Convenient area
7.7
the hotel is very decent. it is consider cheap, good for budget traveler. the staffs are quite helpful and friendly. the hotel provide one computer for free internet and free wife also. near to the beach and towel is provided by the hotel. surrounds by restaurants and bar and walking distance to other interesting places.
Benjamin O. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2011
Decent value for money

Good location near the beach and Bangla Road; friendly staff
8.7
The hotel was just a few minutes' walk away from the beach and from Bangla Road. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and of a decent size; the hotel stay was good value for money.
Kenneth A. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2011
Splendid hotel with marvelous location

located in center of Patong, free wi-fi, cosy feeling and not costly
8.7
I had a wonderful 2 nights over there and the free wi-fi at the hotel kept me connected while I retreated after long days of activity. The hotel is close to Jungceylon as well as the night club area and the beach is 2 minutes away. Location is unbeatable. Hotel is not as good as a luxury one but the price should be indicative enough of that. Don't expect services beyond the basic ones, other than that this is one lovely hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife is fun, but be ready for a surprise if you expect just drink n dance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08