or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1552 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1552)
Sort by:
Aminah T. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
The hotel was ok.

beach, tour office, clean
7.7
I stayed for 6 days but when I asked for late check out on my last day, they wanted to charge me eventhough the room was not booked by another guest.
Hal S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Fine location, excellent friendly service, clean.

Fine location, excellent friendly service, clean.
9
Very pleased with the hotel and the personnel. Short walk to beach.
Ngu S. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Clean & center location .

Clean room, staff friendly.
8
Jordan S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Got ripped off!!

location, near good food, and easy transportation
6.3
Do not be fooled by the special this hotel offers on the cite. There is no deal, they lie when they tell you that you're saving money. This hotel is over priced for what it claims to be. It is a 1* or 2* hotel AT BEST! You can find better accommodation.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Great location with friendly and attentive staff.

Location, friendly staff and big room
9.7
Stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly and attentive. Hotel situated centrally with walking distance around patong area. To avoid noisy neighbors, try getting higher floors and corner rooms.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Great place to spend some time with love ones

Location, friendliness of staff and cleaniness
9.3
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel.. thumb up

Helpful staff, nice rate, good location,
8.3
Comfortable stay, the staff helps me called the tour guide in Thai when he didn't turn up. Large room and clean, worth the money paid for.
Shashitharan N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Short Trip to Patong,Phuket,Thailand

Room, location and friendly staff
8.7
I was here with my bunch of friends for a short getway trip and this hotel was actually a extended stay hotel for one day. We planned to extend our stay for another day so we planned to go for a cheap and nice hotel which i feel Silver Resortel is. It is ideal for travellers who plan to go cheap and simple. This is definitely for you. It's worth the price.
Teo C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
value for money near bangla road

transit airport service. near bangla road. clean and big room
8.7
Quiet environment. Near bangla roads nightlife area and shopping. 5min walk to beach. Can rent motorbike below the hotel
Ananda J. Couples India, August 17, 2013
Fantastic Stay at Silver Resortel!

1. Superb location - very close to Patong Beach 2. Friendly Stuff 3. Walking distance to Phuket nightlife, Bangla Road etc
9
My stay at Silver Resortel was very satisfactory. I wasn't expecting anything too lavish - but it delivered what it promised. Great location - just 2 minutes walk from the Patong beach, and closer to other attractions near Patong. The staffs were friendly, and we were given the superior room that has a little view of ocean from the balcony. Clean, comfy beds, bathrooms - we were more than satisfied. Didn't try the hotel breakfasts or dinners, so can't comment on the food quality, but everything else were great. There's a tour company right in front of the hotel, and we took Phuket tours (James Bond Island and Phi Phi Island) from there. I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visiting Patong for a couple of days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06