Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

MOHD Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Louis K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Shower curtain had 3 holse ripped. Nasty tub.
You get what you pay for. Staff was nice. Close to the bars.
I actually left early even though I paid for 5 days.Rooms are not that nice. needs updating. The internet was really bad. The router was right outside my door. The shower head was at my chest level. The tub was really high. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

aminah K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Very good.. Place near beach
Quietness, staff friendliness, not noisy
Very very good
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Samsuri S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great stay as always
Staff Performance, Big and Clean rooms, Location
The best hotel I've stayed in phuket for its price. Value for money. I've always stayed here whenever I come to Phuket. Staff performance was great and helpful. Location very near to the beach and Bangla Road. rooms was big and clean.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

jonita L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
4 star
The room very clean, nice view and close to the sea
Very comvertable
Reviewed May 25, 2015

XIN O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Spacious and clean
Space, Clean, strategy location
Went with my family. We enjoy our 3 nights stay here. Rooms are clean and spacious. Hope to come back again. Strategy location to the beach and Jungceylon shopping mall. 5-10 mins walk to nearby restaurant and convenient store.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Zheng K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
clean & value for money
clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Zheng K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
value for money & good location.
clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
Reviewed April 26, 2015

CHOO Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
ok
Near market
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Peter W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
A great place to stay, staff very helpful
Location, Staff and a great Air Con
We had a great time, very happy with this hotel, I would not hesitate to stay there again, happy to recommend to others. Very convenient location to beach, Bike Show, Bangla Rd and Nicky's Handlebars, restaurants and bars.
Reviewed April 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: