or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1647 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Dustin W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2011
Dont trust what you see

toilet
4
What a shame, not a good stay for our first week at all. The rooms look quite nice on website but in reality are old and poorly maintained, ie- silicon missing, holes in grout, no shower curtain if you are elderly, take a ladder so you get into the bath. Our beds were to singles put together and had about 2 inch height difference between beds. Breakfast was very limited and you were always gaurenteed to have cold eggs, bacon and whatever else they served. they tried to take 1000bht for a mark on bed sheet and i ask to see it and the 1000bht was withdrawn, Dodgy !!! Pretty good location.
Zhao Y. Groups China, February 22, 2011
very good position

good position
9
the air condition is really a problem .the hotel is at a very good position. very near to beach.the staffs are kind.and get two glasses bottle of water everyday.
Lertsiri N. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2011
Convenient location

good location, near beach and shops, restaurants
6
Our stay was pleasant, the location of the hotel was very near the beach so we didnt have to spend much like other people to get to the beach. It was close to many convenient stores, we just go there to buy beer and refreshments for the beach! The hotel itself was clean, breakfast was ok nothing special.
Christopher C. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Perfect Location

Location
6.7
But the staff was courteous at all times and the rooms were adequate especially the tiny balcony outside with sitting places for a quiet morning read
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is to the right and shopping to the left
Marcus V. Couples Australia, February 18, 2011
Top Location, average rooms

Room was Clean, great location
6
Overall, great location, decent bed,
Nightlife Tip: Would reccomend this for centre night life action, who want to be really close to the beach.
Wang H. Couples China, February 17, 2011
位置优越但床不太好

离patong 海滩近, 楼下旅游公司服务方便
7.3
delux room is spacious, but the queen bed is actually made by two single beds. The balcony has a good view of ocean. The room is clean, but the hotel should provide teeth brush since this is a a delux room. The breakfast is common for asian.
Nareepone H. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2011
Good Location with Excellent Services

Location
9
But after checking in and spending 3 nights there, i love this hotel. It's very convenient and the hotel staff are so friendly and helpful. Near beach and close to so many restaurants. I definitely wanna go back and stay there!
Christopher C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2011
Convenient

Location is center of everything
6.3
we wanted a place within walking distance of beach, mall, massage, shopping and basically everything but yet not too near so that we can sleep if we wish to have an earlier night ... and we got it at silver. the beach is to the right and the shopping is to the left. our hotel has no loud party zones within hailing distance so we can sleep midnight with no problems
Apinya S. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2011
nice room

good location
8
It's very nice to stayed in this hotel, nice room and friendly staff. I would stay there again if I visit Patong next time.
Xun Z. Families with older children China, February 10, 2011
good location

location, quiet
7.7
very good location, 3 min's walk to Patong Beach. Free beach tower provided. But a little long walk to night club street. if you like quiet bars, this street is your good choice. The travel agency in its hall is recommended for very competitive package and transportation price. Overall, the whole conditions are satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04