or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Mauricio S. Couples Brazil, January 19, 2011
good location

a little bit noisy
8.3
The room is really good with a nice balcony. Very clean and the staff were really helpful and friendly . If you want some information just ask the girl who works for the them....really kind and she doesn't try to sell all the packages that they have. Pretty close to the beach and bangla rd.
Shuyun T. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2011
nice small hotel with decent services

location - just 5min away from the beach!
8.7
nice stay! staff provided good services and were very helpful! beach towel provided. rooms were big in size and clean, equipped with functioning air con and water heater. a good number of eating places around the hotel as well.
Shopping Tip: there's a market just around the corner from this hotel which we found to be selling quite cheap goods.
Sharifah S. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2011
Good location but not much facilities

Location was great and it was near the beach
5.7
overall it was a reasonably good stay. however the hotel was more like a motel. it was small and a bit old. the rooms were adequate and was clean. however location wise it was quite central to everything. easy access to food and shopping markets. recommended for budget travellers only.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife (i.e. bars and clubs) were on the road parallel to this hotel.
Yi Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2011
good location

Staff was nice and friendly
8.3
Was a simple basic hotel, helpful staff, good location near to beach.
Chye T. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2011
Great location with good service

friendly staffs, near to the beach,
6
room is quite dark but has good shower system. given low floor which no nice view. noisy tenants and rooms are closed to one another. the staffs are friendly and helpful. 2 min walk to beach but 10min walk towards hardrock cafe or majoy shopping mall. i would recommend for short stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get your shopping souvenirs at Phuket town instead and taxi fare varies from 500 thb to more a 1000 thb. Must negotiate. Book your taxi to airport in advance.
Kevin S. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2011
below average hotel

just a few minutes walk to the beach
5.7
straight away after checking in something wasnt right. we got the non-bath tub room when we paid for one. The only good thing would be the friendly staff.
Loo Y. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2011
Excellent service

Great location
8.3
the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. despite my wife and i had some vague queries, they tried their best to answer us and made our stay more comfortable. although the room furniture is new and elegant, 15 seconds into the room and you have roughly explored the room fully. i was disappointed when i explored the toilet. it is beautiful but tiny, and it is difficult to accommodate two people in it. the restaurants around the area are afforable and i went to the nearby beach to have my dinner. i would recommend people this hotel, if they would like to have a comfortable getaway with their partners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the nearby islands and try their water sports
Khirstine V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 14, 2011
for the price its okay

nearby the beach! 5 min walk! Great
7
the food of the restaurant was not that good. rooms are clean, but can be more clean. staff was very nice and helpfull. overall i had a pleasent stay, most of all cause its soooo cose to the beach.
Travel tip: Its nice for a couple of days
Yong T. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2011
Great location

Good location
5.3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, the location is great. Hotel breakfast with very limited selection.
Nazish A. Couples Pakistan, January 12, 2011
Nice Location

Near to Phuket Attractions, Room Space, Good staff
7.7
Overall the stay was comfortable, but as tea addict we don't have tea/coffee maker in the room as shown by agoda room amenity information, this should be avoided to present false information and upon our request hotel staff simply refuse it and only offer to upgrade room for this facility. Lot of tour operators are available to offer you discounted tour to James Bond (Adventure trip), Phi Phi Islands (Natural sight seeing) and Fanta Sea night show (excellent show and setup)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to take transport for Patong beach, bangla road and Indian/Dubai (Halal) restaurants, all are in near vicinity of Silver Resortel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07