Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

LENNY W.
Singapore
October 15, 2011
hotel in good location
cosy
we stayed 2nite in this hotel,reasonably priced with bathtub.able to hv good sleep,not noisy. walking distance 3mins to patong beach staff is good,helpful and friendly hv recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Phuket

Muhammad Z.
Singapore
October 11, 2011
Great location and helpful hotel staff
Excellent Wi-Fi connection to access to internet.
pros: excellent wi-fi connection (can't emphasize this enough! :)just a few steps away from patong beach. hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. 5-10 mins walk to bangla road (shopping) it is quite peaceful, as it is away from the noisy nightlife. cons: rooms (standard) quite small, no windows. breakfast food; not a lot to choose from.

Kay A.
Germany
October 10, 2011
Nice midlle class hotel with good price vs. value
Price, Cleaniness, Location
it was my stay no. 4 in this hotel and i am going back soon. perfect for travelling with a group of friend, as you usually just spend the night at th hotel. freindly staff, clean and cheap. would not recommend as a couple, as i would then rather invest a bit more and book a nice beach ressort.

pat M.
Australia
October 10, 2011
good for the price
good meals at reasonable prices and bear specials
this hotel is in a good position, with a short walk to Patong Beach, not elaborate but quite servicable!

HAN T.
Malaysia
October 09, 2011
Great location
Great location
Great location and service also not bad. walk to beach only need less then 5 min

Jia L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2011
The best hotel in Patong with the best locaton.
Very convenient and near to everything you need in Patong.Best service staff,clean and comfy room.
I love this hotel so much,this is already my second time staying there and i have no other comment other than it's getting better.Very good location and very very good friendly staff.Will stay again for sure.

yuana S.
Indonesia
October 06, 2011
good location, room clean, good value of money
the location very near to the Patong beach and the nightlife
our main purpose for this trip is to take a prewedding photoshot in patong beach and this hotel is located at a very near to the beach, only less than 5 minures by walk and along the way we get there, there's a lot minimarkets, money changers and tour agencies. the location also near the nightlife. the staff is very friendly and can speak english well, but the room service is very disappointed because we have to take our amenities (eg. towel, hairdyer) by ourselves. the room is clean. the breakfast is very bored. they have wi-fi service so don't forget to ask the password.

WEI A.
China
October 04, 2011
Great hotel with great service
good service, clean, good position, large room
A good place to stay in Patong beach, less than five minutes walk from the beach. A travel agency just at the resortel so that booking later trip can be quite easy. Good service provided, even since check-in, the staff would just tell you what is free in the hotel -- They might choose not to tell you that much, but they did. Free wi-fi, free drinking water, free bath towel for you to borrow if you want to go to PP island.

Mark C.
Australia
October 02, 2011
nice hotel
good location
hotel is in good location, close to beach and tour desks for booking tours to james bond island or for snorkling or diving tours, food was OK but resturant closed to early so had to have evening meels elsewhere, although where was plenty of places to chose from, close to markets and shoping centre

Katie E.
Australia
October 01, 2011
Great value for money - excellent location too!
Free internet and lovely staff.
What great value for money this Hotel is. A brilliant position on Patong Beach, without all the noise. Clean rooms, and a lovely restaurant downstairs. Free internet use on their computers which was very handy.