or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Couples France, January 27, 2011
Mediocre hotel

Graet location
5
this was not my first choice on this trip because i booked late. the hotel is quite old, the standard room large enough, but the funiture very basic, and hardly any light. the ac was deficient, so we complained. the only good thing is the location, next to the beach and clost from bangla strret.
Benny S. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2011
Valuable Hotel

The price is very reasonable and the area is good, near to the beach and restaurants
7.7
the hotel is very decent. it is consider cheap, good for budget traveler. the staffs are quite helpful and friendly. the hotel provide one computer for free internet. near to the beach and towel is provided by the hotel. surrounds by restaurants and bar and walking distance to other interesting places.
Benny S. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2011
Nice budget hotel

Convenient area
7.7
the hotel is very decent. it is consider cheap, good for budget traveler. the staffs are quite helpful and friendly. the hotel provide one computer for free internet and free wife also. near to the beach and towel is provided by the hotel. surrounds by restaurants and bar and walking distance to other interesting places.
Benjamin O. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2011
Decent value for money

Good location near the beach and Bangla Road; friendly staff
8.7
The hotel was just a few minutes' walk away from the beach and from Bangla Road. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and of a decent size; the hotel stay was good value for money.
Kenneth A. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2011
Splendid hotel with marvelous location

located in center of Patong, free wi-fi, cosy feeling and not costly
8.7
I had a wonderful 2 nights over there and the free wi-fi at the hotel kept me connected while I retreated after long days of activity. The hotel is close to Jungceylon as well as the night club area and the beach is 2 minutes away. Location is unbeatable. Hotel is not as good as a luxury one but the price should be indicative enough of that. Don't expect services beyond the basic ones, other than that this is one lovely hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife is fun, but be ready for a surprise if you expect just drink n dance
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2011
Very well located with easy walk to beach and bars

Good and clean. easy walk to beach
8.7
I must say that i was most impressed with the position of the hotel when i arrived. It is a two minute walk to the beach and a five minute stroll to Bungler road. The meals at the hotel were excellent and very good value for money.The rooms were a good size and the cleaning staff always done a very good job.
Santa K. Couples Australia, January 21, 2011
great location & friendly staffs

great location, friendly staffs
8.7
Great location next to the beach, friendly staffs.. free wifi.. comp in lobby..
Li J. Families with older children China, January 21, 2011
Nice Location

Nice Location
8
We just stayed one night in this hotel. Very close to the beach, the staff in this hotel are friendly and smile. But kind of noisy at night. We booked two beds room from the internet before, there was just one king sized bed to offer to us when we arrive. Generally it is good hotel.
Lim B. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel

Great location to beach
7.7
it was nice & wonderful stay, however the daily breakfast was bad as they have limited variety & a person is only entitled to set of egg.
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2011
Great location and really good value for money

Very handy to the beach and a number of good bars
8.3
This particular hotel i found to be very well located and the service from the staff was always friendly and helpful. The rooms were well appointed and were well maintained and clean. The eatery within the hotel was excellent. I was recommended this hotel by a friend and would be more than happy to tell others to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04