Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Rachael B.
Australia
September 30, 2011
clean good size rooms
free internet
we stayed here one night. the rooms are a good size. the breakfast was nice. close to a small shop to buy supplies. about 10 minute walk down to bangla road for the action. staff were friendly. room was clean.

TEO K.
Malaysia
September 26, 2011
Great location and service with a smile
very near patong beach
This hotel very nice.service good,only walk about 5 minutes to the beach.and the wifi very fast..i love it..

TEO K.
Malaysia
September 26, 2011
Great location
Very good location - close to Patong beach
Good budget hotel with helpful staff.Close to the beach & shopping areas.Rooms are reasonably big & clean.Only problem, bad internet connection.Will definitely come back and stay again.

WANG R.
China
September 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
80
great location, clean and good service. the hotel location is great, only five mins walk to the beach. the room very big and the service not bad. but the breakfast is terrible. one day we order pad thai, the dou fu inside was expored. we asked waiter change another new one for us. but they just picked out doufu from pad thai and give us the same one back. that's so bad!

CHEE N.
Malaysia
September 24, 2011
Great Location
Very good location - close to Patong beach... Because it has only 33 rooms it feels comfortable.
staff here were very helpfull, perfectly located within walking distance of the beach and bangla road even when drunk not a big treck . Liked — The Price is affordable. Lovely place staff very frindly and helpful manager nicest we met on trip would recemend 5stars Disliked — decor bit old, room too dark Tips/Secrets — if u want a few beers without the hassle of the bangla road stardust bar is de perpect place

Yukiko S.
Japan
September 22, 2011
good enough
quiet at night
location is good. it is within a walking distance to the beach and downtown. the room is clean. good enough to stay if you look for economical hotel.

neil C.
Australia
September 20, 2011
great smile when arrived
very clean
hotel is ok, we found it clean and ok,the only bad comment i could make it was very noisy in the hallways when people were arriving home late at night,is old but very clean,but no were to make tea or coffee in the room,internet was free and fast,over all good stay.

Nora I.
Singapore
September 18, 2011
Good location with very reasonable rates
Good service.If you need anything just ask...umbrella,adaptor,xtra pillows & even praying matsFriendly staff
Good budget hotel with helpful staff.Close to the beach & shopping areas.Rooms are reasonably big & clean.Only problem, bad internet connection.Will definitely come back and stay again.

Charbel H.
Australia
September 17, 2011
Nice hotel and lovely, humble crew
Close to the beach and everything you need
I didn't stay much in my room, only for sleeping... Spent most of the time at the beach, but the room in general was good. AC was working, which was great, if you ask for something not available in the room the staff will try their best to provide it... Free internet access was very important to have too! Good connection.

Niki C.
Malaysia
September 15, 2011
Superb location
Greetings with great smile
This hotel located very conveniently in Patong. Just steps away from the beach, Bangla Rd where the nighlife are and most of all eating out places. The service from the staff were good, and most of all value for money.