arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 CHEE N.
Malaysia
September 24, 2011
Great Location
Very good location - close to Patong beach... Because it has only 33 rooms it feels comfortable.
staff here were very helpfull, perfectly located within walking distance of the beach and bangla road even when drunk not a big treck . Liked — The Price is affordable. Lovely place staff very frindly and helpful manager nicest we met on trip would recemend 5stars Disliked — decor bit old, room too dark Tips/Secrets — if u want a few beers without the hassle of the bangla road stardust bar is de perpect place

9.3 Yukiko S.
Japan
September 22, 2011
good enough
quiet at night
location is good. it is within a walking distance to the beach and downtown. the room is clean. good enough to stay if you look for economical hotel.

9.7 neil C.
Australia
September 20, 2011
great smile when arrived
very clean
hotel is ok, we found it clean and ok,the only bad comment i could make it was very noisy in the hallways when people were arriving home late at night,is old but very clean,but no were to make tea or coffee in the room,internet was free and fast,over all good stay.

8.7 Nora I.
Singapore
September 18, 2011
Good location with very reasonable rates
Good service.If you need anything just ask...umbrella,adaptor,xtra pillows & even praying matsFriendly staff
Good budget hotel with helpful staff.Close to the beach & shopping areas.Rooms are reasonably big & clean.Only problem, bad internet connection.Will definitely come back and stay again.

8 Charbel H.
Australia
September 17, 2011
Nice hotel and lovely, humble crew
Close to the beach and everything you need
I didn't stay much in my room, only for sleeping... Spent most of the time at the beach, but the room in general was good. AC was working, which was great, if you ask for something not available in the room the staff will try their best to provide it... Free internet access was very important to have too! Good connection.

8 Niki C.
Malaysia
September 15, 2011
Superb location
Greetings with great smile
This hotel located very conveniently in Patong. Just steps away from the beach, Bangla Rd where the nighlife are and most of all eating out places. The service from the staff were good, and most of all value for money.

8 LIM E.
Malaysia
September 13, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location
Clean,near to beach and exciting areas, hotel staff are friendly.
Pastimes activities aside from a trip to Patong beach is a visit to the Jung Ceylon Shopping Center where you can buy all that’s good and cheap. The clean and contemporary hotel is reasonably priced and will satisfy the needs of both discerning travelers and eager tourists.

8.7 XIN O.
Malaysia
September 12, 2011
Great rooms with reasonable price
Near to beach
highly recommended this hotel for budget tourist. Reasonable room rate with good service :)

8 Niki C.
Malaysia
September 12, 2011
Value for money
Great Hospitality
The room is big enough, clean and the shower works perfectly well. The sheet smells clean and comfortable. The staff were also very helpful, friendly and great customer service. This hotel has a very good location. Beach is just 5 min walk distance. Hotel is at right side of town. Is not so noisy as in middle of town.

7.3 yohanes Y.
Indonesia
September 11, 2011
Great location
close to patong area
rooms are small, we reserved for two rooms for six pack but by hotel policy we cant get 3 people per room so we had to opened another superior room. receptionist are very helpfull and nice.