or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2011
Good location and acceptable for the money

Location, value for money, good laundry
6.7
For the money you pay the rooms are ok, location is good right near Bangla Rd and Patong Beach.
Nightlife Tip: Watch out for the ladyboys
Tze W. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2011
Nice, Clean

Located near to the beach
9
silver resortel is very tradition thai look, new & clean! just nice for a relax trip... its really nice with a balcony. i will definately 100% sure i will be back there if im in phuket. the service staff is very friendly .. especially the receptionist there is very helpful .. the breakfast for me its just alright.. can do better hopefully. overall i am very happy to be in silver resortel!! thumps up!
Larry T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2011
Great location and value

Spacious rooms!
8
Pleasantly greeted by the receptionist in the traditionally designed lobby. Breakfast can get routine, but location is great! Just minutes walk to Bang la road where there are tons of pubs to spice up your nightlife. Did not regret choosing this hotel, that's for sure. The rooms have simple design but are very spacious! In room free WiFi and safe is a major plus to me too!
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy the a <10mins walk to nearby bangla road or simply around the patong beach area where there is so much to see and chill!
Zukhairah Z. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2011
Relaxed hotel with great service

Relaxed venue, not too noisy, comfortable, friendly staff service, many amenities nearby such as family mart, atm, currency converter counters, massage, near to shopping and walking distance to bangla road and the beach
8.3
I went for a simple honeymoon with my newly wedded husband. The hotel does not look like a normal luxurious hotel, instead it looked like an entrance to an apartment or condo as the eating area is just at ground floor. We were greeted by a smile and drinks. Check in was at 2pm but since we reached at 12pm, they gave us the key by 1pm. Our room had a balcony and there was a few bars beneath our 2nd storey room. However it was a relaxed venue and we chilled every night at the balcony. Good place for those who wants to chill in the hotel for quality time. Its also near to the beach and walking distance to Bangla rd. Perfect for those who don't like the noise in bangla rd but wants to be near to it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Many amenities. ATM and money exchange just across the street. Family mart 1 min away from hotel. Near to beach and walking dist to bangla road. Friendly staff, always with a smile, always willing to help. Bathroom with tub, clean room, well-furnish with simple furniture. Safe is available, although small. Room is big. WIfi is available.
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2011
good location n service

location
7.3
i was there for 6 days,can say its a good location to stay at patong beach , jus a few mins away from the beach.the hotel service was good , jus to say one of the employee was there did a good service when during breakfast suggest to me to hv add egg omellete or fried egg to the breakfast , which came as a pleasant surprise and hes very friendly with all the customers, wil come again
Kai M. Couples Norway, January 3, 2011
good location

cheap and clean
7.7
me and my girlfriend stayed here for more than a week, we find it okay beacause of the price and location and because it was clean. the staff was friendly and service minded. and they speak a little bit good english here.
Trevor H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2011
Small hotel, with basic features.Centrally located

Small basic hotel with out the fuss.
7
Pros. 1) Great value. Clean and basic. 2) Staff are friendly 3) Located next to a currency exchange and a family mart. Cons 1) Bathroom a little messy, but tolerable. 2) Breakfast food could be a lot better.
Anne K. Couples Australia, January 1, 2011
Good location, rooms OK for the price

Location
7.3
Enjoyed the stay, the staff really made us feel welcome
Leon K. Couples Australia, January 1, 2011
Awesome Hotel

Staff and Location
10
had a great trip and great hotel went and did alot of shopping in the local area very close to bangla road great restaurant across the road at salatai and the pizzas at the silver resortel staff extreamly helpful and would definitely recommend this hotel to others be careful as the roads are opposite on this street and when walking home a little drunk you can accidently walk out in front of cars etc.
Restaurant Tip: Savoy for the White Snapper
Wenjie J. Couples China, December 30, 2010
value for money

featured with silver and everything is decorated with silver
7.3
really value for money, nice restaurant nearby, 5 min walk to beach. nice mirror and wardrobe. small private balcony available.
Restaurant Tip: quite many restaurant nearby, we've tried the boat, really nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04