arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1771 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1771 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9 CHIA C.
Malaysia
September 08, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best price and walking distance to places of interest.
Whwn we check out form airport international Phuket, we rent a airport mini bus to this silver Resortel Hotel. On the way we stopped at the Mini Bus Office to confirm our hotel to stay in and brief us any other interest program to follow. They are friendly always have smile faces. Our Hotel is in the good location, walking distance to the seashore and other shopping shops, restaruants, nightlife shows and bars. It is nice hotel, the staffs always help us with smiling faces and is worthwhile staying.

8 Irene N.
Malaysia
September 08, 2011
value for money..good stay~!
food is cheaper than outside food
a good value for money hotel. Good service and friendly staff.. and very close to patong beach, jungceylon shopping mall. I'll sure go back to stay in this hotel again if visit to phuket next time.

7.3 daniel T.
Australia
September 05, 2011
very good location
location, price
good hotel if you wanna be near the action. 2 min walk to beach, 5 min to bangla rd. rooms decent enough, nothing special here, but at this price you cant complain

9.3 Weai L.
Malaysia
September 04, 2011
99.99% value for money
Near to beach,easy access to everything around the hotel.
we stay there 2 nights in the superior room, the room is spacious, bathroom is big and nice. just 2minute walk to the beach. there is many foot massage around the hotel area and also 7-11/family-mart, so it's easy for you to buy anything you need there. only 0.01% that is not good enough is the staff there not so friendly, espeacialy the morning breakfast staff and morning shift reception staff. others than that everything is perfect.

7 Wendy H.
Malaysia
September 04, 2011
A good small hotel
Very near Patong beach and lots of places to eat
we were a group of 16 and we arrived very late in the evening 2 staff on late night duty, despite speaking little english, were very helpful. as we required some extra beds they were very quick to set these up in our rooms. when we need to leave early the day of our departure, they offered to pack our breakfast for takeway on our road trip before the kitchen was open, very accommodating.

6 liew S.
September 03, 2011
Great location and friendly people
near to Patong beach and also walking distance to the main street
to Patong beach, it is so near.. it is also walking distance to the main street for shopping, foods and drinks.. however, the breakfast on our second morning was too little.. and not enough for 6 of us.. it seem other guests finished thier breakfast and they didnt refill (the noodles..) even i have informed them for few times.. only one small dish of noodles for 6 of us.. the people are friendly...the tour guide, tom in front of this resortel are friendly and nice.. can speak very well mandarin.. overall, the hotel is clean.. the location is nice and also the price is reasonable

9.7 Rukshan K.
Sri Lanka
August 30, 2011
Great place in phuket
All in one type place
great service for everything. we spent one night and enjoyed much here. most of staff members can speak in english.

8 vladislav I.
Gambia
August 29, 2011
Good Room, but do read the warning.
Good view, good room... Cons - loud beach music, steep climb.
the room was really nice and the view was incredible. two things you should note: 1. the noise from the beach parties is very audible. the party doesn't stop 'till 3 am. 2. the hotel is far up the stairs, but they carry the bags for you and it's good exercise... plus it means you are that much closer to the jungle track and view point. for all the people who whine about this you need to get in shape or learn to read.

10 Yu G.
Singapore
August 29, 2011
Good location, convienient
Clean and good service staff
Great 2 nights stay at the hotel. Room was clean and pleasant. No amenities. very much value for money. As we spent most of our time outdoor, only heading back to pick up stuff, or take a shower and return at later in the night just to rest. Staff were kind and helpful. Most can speak English. Hotel location is very much convenient, few shops away there is a Family Mart. If you want the room with balcony please specify that you want smoking rooms. :)

6 Michael H.
Austria
August 26, 2011
Budget hotel
good location clean
The deluxe room was clean and spacious. The bathroom newly renovated. The location of the hotel is very convenient and close to the beach. The breakfast buffet is nothing to write home about: actually it is more a set breakfast and you can choose some items from the buffet. The have a restaurant in the hotel, but I did not try that. Overall it is value for money, but in this category there are lots of other hotels.