or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1602 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1602)
Sort by:
Lin L. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2010
close to beach, smiling faces and modest service

walking distance to patong beach, with reasonble price. Middle size room but delicate,breakfast good.
10
convenient, with massage next door, atm, tour booth at the gate.nwxt trip woul still stay in silver resortel! like the co ld welcoming herbal tea!! and the silver bowl!wi-fi with hi speed!
Yahaya M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2010
Lovely Hotel & Great Service

The hotel location is good as it is located 3 minutes from Patong Beach. Although the rooms are small, but they are very clean, neat & tidy. The service also great.
8.7
it's really comfortable for us as a family to stay there for 4 days. the room are so clean and tidy as everyday there will be room service provided. moreover, the hotel service is really good. the hotel receptionist and all the workers are really helpful and so kind to us. they will help you when you have any problem especially when you're looking for travel agency in thailand. overall it is a great experienced spending your holiday at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Make sure before you buy something, you survey the price from other shop first because sometimes it is much more cheaper!
Gobi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2010
Simple room with good view

all at walking distance - great
7.3
sun, shopping, food & entertainment all at just at walking distance. travelling around patong don't need to spen additional. see diving for coral at phi phi island it's...>wow.
Jorgen B. Groups Denmark, December 18, 2010
Fint fungerende hotel centralt beliggende.

Meget centralt
7.7
This stay was prolonged with 5 days. I booked originally 2 days. But since it seems okay hotel and we didnt bother to look anywhere else we just prolonged the stay. Nice personel. Very smiling. Just as the high season started we prolonged. The prices rose with but we got a reasonabel discount.
Kine O. Couples Norway, December 13, 2010
Simple hotel, but with great location

Nice staff, great location
7
Silver Resortel is situated near the beach in the middle of Patong. 5 min to the famous barstreet and 10 min to the shoppingsenter. The rooms are very simple and nothing special. I think we paid to much for this room, but it cost this because of the location.
Yuchen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2010
Nice hotel w great service

Location, service
9
Stayed two nights here. Overall it's a nice hotel at great location. Good service.
Yuchen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2010
lovely hotel

location, great service
9
decent hotel at great location.... service is great... overall it good value for money
Philippe B. Groups Canada, December 5, 2010
Great Location

Close to the beach
6.3
Ok Hotel close to the beach. Wireless was fast and good We booked 2 beds but only got 1 staff never really care and try to help us so we changed Hotel. Price was cheap so i guess you get what you pay for. But room was ok clean and nice location. Cheap and good food pad thai was like 3$usd Bed was hard !!!
Aleksandr B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2010
Average

Close to the beach
7.3
The Hotel is just okay. Rooms are clean. Safe in the room is available but too small to fit anything but passport and money. I could not fit in my tiny 10" laptop. Shower is not separated from the rest of the bathroom by anything (not even curtain). Hot water available only in the shower not in the sink. Wifi internet is available but extremely slow. Staff performance was mixed but okay. Travel agency at the entrance is on the par, price (bargaining is essential) and choice wise, with any other agency on the streets of Phuket. The ocean is 5 min away from the hotel. Very strict guest policies. Rooms are very loud because the windows face a courtyard with a few bars. There are cheaper hotels and guest houses available nearby. Their restaurant is good food-wise and adequate price-wise.
Luis S. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2010
Very nice hotel for price, Great location

Very nice staff, 3 minute walk to Patong Beach
8.7
We stayed at Silver for 3 nights. The staff was very warm and welcoming. The tour agent at the front of the hotel was great! Book everything with her. Nice decor. Only hotel I've seen in Thailand with bath tubs. Close to everything. Minutes walk to the beach and restaurants and to the happening party strip. But still quiet. Would definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08