Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1749 reviews

922 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Woraphan P. Families with young children Thailand, July 5, 2011
Rooms are big, Location, nearby the beach

location, nearby nightlife, free wifi
7.7
Located at patong beach which is very convenient for travellers to look for restaurant, massage and travel agent. with the decent price, we get a clean towel and breakfast everyday. they have internet service and provide good english speaking receptionist. however, to read their house rules and obliged to their rules in order not to cost extra charges. overall, i will high recommend for traveller who are looking for decent fare and clean hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 5 minute walk to Patong Beach and 15 minute walk to Bangla Road and Jungceylon shoppin complex.
Report this review
Andri A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2011
Great Location, only 3 minutes to Patong beach

Value for money
9.3
We are enjoyed to stay here. The staff very friendly and helpfull. They provide us beach towel. If you dont bring your own lap top, you can use the internet that provide by this hotel. Thanks,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to visit Raya Island.
Report this review
Eng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Moderate hotel, great location

location, nearby the beach, food, nightlife, free wifi
7.3
Staffs are helpful. Room lights are dim. Had vomit stain on the wall next to the toilet. Rooms are next to a bar. Kind of noisy at times.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road has all the clubs and pubs. Walk into your preffered club without following those promoters standing along the streets because your drinks will be very expensive.
Report this review
Ngoc L. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2011
Great location 2mins to beach, close to Bangla rd

Rooms are big, Staff speak english and friendly
6.7
Report this review
Jamie C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great location

yes
6.3
Report this review
Jamie C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great location but room very small..

yes
7
we had 4 couples stay for honeymood during our stay, we found this hotel great location,
Report this review
Zi L. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2011
Service is ok and the location should be good

good location
6
first the location is good, central located but not so noisy. Second , it is clean and my room has a small balcony. Third, service is ok
Report this review
Rimi M. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2011
Nice hotel and great location

good services, clean room and free wi-fi :)
9.3
the staff was very helpfull, the room is clean and also free wi-fi is good conection. i really enjoy stay in here.
Report this review
Yuana S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2011
good location, room clean, good value of money

the location very near to the Patong beach and the nightlife
7.3
our main purpose for this trip is to take a prewedding photoshot in patong beach and this hotel is located at a very near to the beach, only less than 5 minures by walk and along the way we get there, there's a lot minimarkets, money changers and tour agencies. the location also near the nightlife. the staff is very friendly and can speak english well, but the room service is very disappointed because we have to take our amenities (eg. towel, hairdyer) by ourselves. the room is clean. the breakfast is very bored. they have wi-fi service so don't forget to ask the password.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't forget to bargain the price up to 50% for the package tour.
Report this review
Zhao W. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2011
nice location

balcony
8.3
nice hotel in gd location. an relaxing stay for the 3 night there. near to beach. it's an tradition hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 922 reviews Next page
Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - ExteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07