My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1553 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1553)
Sort by:
Flora B. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2010
Phuket Gateaway

nearby massage centre and beach..just few minutes of walking..
6.7
our room was huge...but not a great view. i thought the hotel was rite at the beaches, as it was shown in the map. but quite convenient to go to massage parlor and shops.. love the wifi facilities...and its free.. kudos to that..
Yan T. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2010
silveresort

near beach
6
low season very cheap offer, value for money. near beach and night spot. quite bright in the night, quite safe walking around
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2010
Budget room and super helpful staff

Super friendly and helpful staff, nice decoration at lobby, nice location!
9
I really can't find the cons about the hotel as the hotel staff at the front desk were being super helpful and treated us like VIP, and I love their friendly smile. The location is not located right at the beach but it only takes u 3 mins walking to the beach. There's a convenience store (Family Mart) nearby, less than one minute walk if u need something really urgent in the middle of the night. There is a computer located at the lobby and you can online for free and you won't have to queue up just to get online, it's always available. The famous Bang-La Street is just 10 minutes walking distance away from the hotel. Many shopping areas along the beach. It's a 5-star hotel in terms of service and location and I would definitely going back there if I travel to Phuket again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a tour booth located right in front of the hotel entrance, very helpful staff and many packages for you to sign up in a very reasonable price. It's advisable for tourists to book the tours (ATV, Elephant Trekking, Rafting, etc) there instead of booking online, if you want to have fun in a cheaper way. P/S: The staff, his name is Tom, he can speak Chinese very well.
Kim B. Couples South Korea, July 17, 2010
Great location but small rooms -good to bring thai

location is good!
7.7
room was clean and Resort has shower facility at the lobby so you can take a shower even after you check out. But the room is not for couple for the good mood. it could be good for youngs, single traveler or someone who expects the opportunity to bring Thai in your room for something!
Leonor H. Groups New Zealand, July 14, 2010
Awesome hotel and staff.for 2*3*

Excellent location and excellent staff, room is big and clean and free quality wifi ..safe
9.7
We were greeted by an awesome friendly staff, taken us to our room and explain what we need to know. The room is big and nice bathroom with nice towels. The breakfast is ok but you can order if you want others such as bacon and egg. Its 10 min walk to the beach and the famous Patong area where lots of restaurants and shops and hundreds of massage parlour and spa places. I recommend this hotel....They have free internet in the lobby and wifi in rooms....which is awesome...
Restaurant Tip: Lots restaurant around
Zhuang L. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2010
Great Location and Valur

Closely located to Bangla rd
8.3
Food, massage, shopping, nightspot and the beach is all within a few minutes of walk. Really great location.
Eng F. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2010
family holiday

lowest price,
7
good location go to beach ,shopping,massage etc,lowest price.
Shopping Tip: Go to bigger sovenier shop for their best offer.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2010
Good stay

Great location, value for money and excellent staff assistance
7.7
We were pleasantly surprised when the hotel staff upgraded our Standard Room to Superior Room. Excellent location with the beautiful beach, good food and shopping spots just within a few minutes' walk!
Jeff E. Couples Australia, July 2, 2010
Good spot

tour desk out front excellent
8.3
great spot walking distance to all that is patong
Shopping Tip: Go see Prem at Top Quality Taylors, on beach front towards Kamala end across from McDonalds (Maccas is located across the road on the beach side, Prem's shop is directly opposite )
Jenny A. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2010
Friend Hotel

Location and friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is located very near to bangla street and takes about 5 mins walk to reach there. The staff is very friendly and helpful and took the initiative to check if we prefer to have a balcony room which is quite noisy at night due to the bar below or a room on the other side which is more quiet but without balcony. We took the latter. Room is big and can see bathroom has just been renovated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We rent a motorbike at just 150 baht just end of the hotel street as compared to those renting out at 300 baht along the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04