arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Andri A.
Indonesia
July 16, 2011
Great Location, only 3 minutes to Patong beach
Value for money
We are enjoyed to stay here. The staff very friendly and helpfull. They provide us beach towel. If you dont bring your own lap top, you can use the internet that provide by this hotel. Thanks,

Peter M.
New Zealand
July 15, 2011
2 min to Patong beach, great value for money
Great service, location & restaurant
We were very impressed overall by the cleanliness, presentation and services. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful, which made our stay in Phuket a pleasant experience. It's close to the beach, Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Soi Bangla, we wished we stayed there longer! Would definitely stay there again.

Woraphan P.
Thailand
July 14, 2011
Rooms are big, Location, nearby the beach
location, nearby nightlife, free wifi
Located at patong beach which is very convenient for travellers to look for restaurant, massage and travel agent. with the decent price, we get a clean towel and breakfast everyday. they have internet service and provide good english speaking receptionist. however, to read their house rules and obliged to their rules in order not to cost extra charges. overall, i will high recommend for traveller who are looking for decent fare and clean hotel.

Grant W.
Australia
July 03, 2011
Great location and really good value for money
Very handy to the beach and a number of good bars
This particular hotel i found to be very well located and the service from the staff was always friendly and helpful. The rooms were well appointed and were well maintained and clean. The eatery within the hotel was excellent. I was recommended this hotel by a friend and would be more than happy to tell others to stay there

Januwati J.
Indonesia
June 23, 2011
rooms its oke,but far away from mrt
room is clean n nice
room is clean and big enough, so i don't have complaint for that. But it far away from mrt, it takes 30 minute to walk.

Jamie C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2011
Great location
yes

Jamie C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2011
Great location but room very small..
yes
we had 4 couples stay for honeymood during our stay, we found this hotel great location,

Eng C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2011
Moderate hotel, great location
location, nearby the beach, food, nightlife, free wifi
Staffs are helpful. Room lights are dim. Had vomit stain on the wall next to the toilet. Rooms are next to a bar. Kind of noisy at times.

NGOC N.
Australia
June 23, 2011
Great location 2mins to beach, close to Bangla rd
Rooms are big, Staff speak english and friendly

ZI L.
China
June 13, 2011
Service is ok and the location should be good
good location
first the location is good, central located but not so noisy. Second , it is clean and my room has a small balcony. Third, service is ok