or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1604 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Richard F. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2010
Great service & location, clean, affordable room

Great service from staff, including restaurant and travel services, location near beach but quiet, walkable to Bangla Road and JungCeylon Mall
10
I was very happy with my stay, the room was a great price (low season 600B/US$20), clean, airy and bright. Wireless internet was free & very good speed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Restautant food was good value & tasty and wish I'd had more meals there, as I initially ate out. Travel services desk was very helpful and Noi has great attitude (no hard selling) and discounts are among the best you will find in Patong Beach. I will visit her again to book travel in Phuket, even if I'm at another hotel.
Gloria G. Couples China, October 6, 2010
anokha

warm greeting with iced tea, cozy beds and bedrooms
8
We took the minibus and travel from Phi-phi to Phuket pier, but it is a bit hard to find on Sawadirak Road. Since this road is non-parking the driver cannot find it for us. Finally we walk along the road and consult the others for it... Anyway it is a good hotel at its best value, the traditonal Thai decoration is nice and we are greeted with the thai iced tea. Room is big enough and basic facilities are enough, only the safety box is out of service because out of battery. I read the review on Agoda about this hotel and booked it, I found such info in Agoda is very useful, I will continue to book this hotel if next time to Phuket!
Hotel Feature Tip: A bit hard to find on Sawadirak Rd since it is non-packing, need to walk and find or ask the ladies of nearby spa shops. The billboard of the hotel is hidden in others so will be easily ignored.
Taisman A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2010
nice room with great location

cheap n enjoyable
9
overall stay was good but additional pax that goes to my room need to pay 600 baht per visit.. i have friends coming to my room n need to ay for every visit.. i think thats ridiculous!!
Ting Y. Couples China, October 5, 2010
fairly priced hotel for transition

cheap, close to beach and market
7.3
we got to Phuket at night and planned to go to PhiPhi right next day, so we chose this hotel just for the first night. It's pretty small but nice, close to the beach and market. The room was ok, good for the price. You dont ask for more if you only pay 20USD per night:)
Yi L. Groups China, October 4, 2010
Good

Good location. the beach and the main shopping/ bar streets are at walking distance, without much noise. free wifi and a free computer with access to the internet at the lobby. friendly staff. comfortable room.
8
overall good value for money. no much noise as in many other hotels in phuket. only 3 mins walk to the beach, 15 mins walk to the bar street.
Restaurant Tip: go the other direction of the beach, pass a couple of cross, you can find some roadside food places that are tasty and cheap.
Trevor B. Solo travelers Israel, October 1, 2010
OK hotel, not exceptional

location
8.3
the hotel was ok without being exceptional. the staff were pleasant but not very keen. on the other hand, they weren't slack either and did what was needed. the location is pretty central and most things are within walking distance. the bath leaked - both down the drain (even the plug was in!) as well as on the floor from under the bath. definitely not optimal but i just ignored it and got on with the things i was there for - mainly scuba diving.
Sumati A. Couples India, September 27, 2010
Value for money Resort

Comfortable, Near to beach, All kinds shops accesible, Execllent travel package deal
10
Comfortable, Near to beach, All kinds shops accesible, Execllent travel package deal. Will recommend this to all my friends
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Patong beach. Very good.
Pua C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2010
Hotel

Room
6
The environment is not bad. But 1 thing i must say is that very hard for tourist to spot the place. from airport, I do not see any signage leading us to the hotel. Rather hard to find the location too.
Ali K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2010
great location and great staff

right by the sand and shops
7.3
great time as usual, staff helped reserve some wonderful tours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask a few places then list the prices to your hotels own tour to have them match it and still have the security of going through your own hotel
Ali K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2010
wonderful hotel close to beach

close to water and shops and bars
7.7
great time the staff was very helpful and rooms clean. tours were arranged via the hotel itself and were a lot of fun and very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07