arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

boon L.
Malaysia
July 27, 2011
great location with comfortable environment
staff are very friendly + great travel agent able speak chinese and english
walking distant less than 100 meter to the beach, is very convenience for us. it has a travel agency in front of hotel, and the agent able to speak chinese/english . it make us feel warm when communicate in mandarin and save time for us too. 2 computer beside the receptionist counter for 24 hour .inside the room have wireless with reasonable speed. room is clean and comfortable with simple design. *great value of $

Li C.
Singapore
July 24, 2011
Very comfortable rooms with excellent location!!
superb location near beach!!
it was a very warm welcome with a welcome drink. the room was clean and tidy. at night it was very quiet. the beach is just 5mins of walk. very convenient with shops nearby. the wifi is fast and its free too! thumbs upzzz!!!

BRIAN P.
Singapore
July 20, 2011
Simple, decent, budget, yet value for money.
Very affordable, convenient location, clean.
For a budget of about 500 to 600 bahts, this is a decent place to stay. Ideal for shower and crashing the night, having spent most of the time outside the hotel anyway. Food, pubs, shopping, beach, 7eleven, all within minutes' walking. Some rooms may be a little noisy due to the surroundings or the air-conditioner itself, a pair of comfy ear-plugs solve the problem. Other than that, the hotel and room are very clean. In summary, it's cheap and value for money, feels like 3-star hotel; Don't expect luxury.

Andri A.
Indonesia
July 16, 2011
Great Location, only 3 minutes to Patong beach
Value for money
We are enjoyed to stay here. The staff very friendly and helpfull. They provide us beach towel. If you dont bring your own lap top, you can use the internet that provide by this hotel. Thanks,

Peter M.
New Zealand
July 15, 2011
2 min to Patong beach, great value for money
Great service, location & restaurant
We were very impressed overall by the cleanliness, presentation and services. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful, which made our stay in Phuket a pleasant experience. It's close to the beach, Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Soi Bangla, we wished we stayed there longer! Would definitely stay there again.

Woraphan P.
Thailand
July 14, 2011
Rooms are big, Location, nearby the beach
location, nearby nightlife, free wifi
Located at patong beach which is very convenient for travellers to look for restaurant, massage and travel agent. with the decent price, we get a clean towel and breakfast everyday. they have internet service and provide good english speaking receptionist. however, to read their house rules and obliged to their rules in order not to cost extra charges. overall, i will high recommend for traveller who are looking for decent fare and clean hotel.

Grant W.
Australia
July 03, 2011
Great location and really good value for money
Very handy to the beach and a number of good bars
This particular hotel i found to be very well located and the service from the staff was always friendly and helpful. The rooms were well appointed and were well maintained and clean. The eatery within the hotel was excellent. I was recommended this hotel by a friend and would be more than happy to tell others to stay there

Januwati J.
Indonesia
June 23, 2011
rooms its oke,but far away from mrt
room is clean n nice
room is clean and big enough, so i don't have complaint for that. But it far away from mrt, it takes 30 minute to walk.

Jamie C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2011
Great location
yes

Jamie C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2011
Great location but room very small..
yes
we had 4 couples stay for honeymood during our stay, we found this hotel great location,