arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Loo C.
Singapore
June 08, 2011
Excellent service
Great location
the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. despite my wife and i had some vague queries, they tried their best to answer us and made our stay more comfortable. although the room furniture is new and elegant, 15 seconds into the room and you have roughly explored the room fully. i was disappointed when i explored the toilet. it is beautiful but tiny, and it is difficult to accommodate two people in it. the restaurants around the area are afforable and i went to the nearby beach to have my dinner. i would recommend people this hotel, if they would like to have a comfortable getaway with their partners.

RIMI M.
Indonesia
June 06, 2011
Nice hotel and great location
good services, clean room and free wi-fi :)
the staff was very helpfull, the room is clean and also free wi-fi is good conection. i really enjoy stay in here.

Mohd A.
May 26, 2011
Comfotable and good service.
Room cleanlines and facilities in good condition.
When I first arrive at the hotel, they welcome me with honour and politely. This continue with sweet little chat about hotel accommodation and facilities (explanation is clear enough). When I step into the room, I really feel that I have made the right choice since the hotel room look comfortable and clean. All night I sleep tight because it was quiet and silent. Everything in the room work well, no need to call for service. I am really satisfied.

Zhao W.
Singapore
May 26, 2011
nice location
balcony
nice hotel in gd location. an relaxing stay for the 3 night there. near to beach. it's an tradition hotel.

wang J.
China
May 25, 2011
nice staff close to the beach
1 min walk to the beach
really small, not easy to find, nice staff,

HOCK P.
Malaysia
May 24, 2011
Clean budgetary hotel
Convenient and worth the price
located at patong beach which is very convenient for travellers to look for restaurant, massage and travel agent. with the decent price, we get a clean towel and breakfast everyday. they have internet service and provide good english speaking receptionist. however, to read their house rules and obliged to their rules in order not to cost extra charges. overall, i will high recommend for traveller who are looking for decent fare and clean hotel.

Niranjan T.
India
May 20, 2011
Great location and comfirtable rooms
near to beach, Shopping malls and many food courts.
Had a good and pleasant time.Good place to stay. For Vegetarians limited Breakfast options. Excluding this, Rest of all are good and value to your Money. Have free Internet access to explore around places for new travelers .

ZHAO Y.
Singapore
May 18, 2011
Great location but not very good service standard
Walking distance to the beach
We brought our parents to Phuket for a family trip...silver is more suitable for young travller... But as family trip, I think will choose a hotel with better room and features next time.

raymond E.
Australia
May 15, 2011
well positioned hotel with good staff
close to beach and bangla rd but also quiet and free internet
pleasant enough though im sure you could get better value elsewhere rooms are big enough (deluxe) but a bit tired breakfast a bit ordinary

Gita L.
Indonesia
May 12, 2011
nice place hotel
clean room
the hotel room is very nice, clean and neat. the staffs are also nice, friendly and helpful. their price also nice for hotel with this kind of condition. the location is great because it's near everywhere. near to the mall, market and also restaurant and beach. it's easy to find money changer and travel agent.