or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Jorgen B. Groups Denmark, December 18, 2010
Fint fungerende hotel centralt beliggende.

Meget centralt
7.7
This stay was prolonged with 5 days. I booked originally 2 days. But since it seems okay hotel and we didnt bother to look anywhere else we just prolonged the stay. Nice personel. Very smiling. Just as the high season started we prolonged. The prices rose with but we got a reasonabel discount.
Kine O. Couples Norway, December 13, 2010
Simple hotel, but with great location

Nice staff, great location
7
Silver Resortel is situated near the beach in the middle of Patong. 5 min to the famous barstreet and 10 min to the shoppingsenter. The rooms are very simple and nothing special. I think we paid to much for this room, but it cost this because of the location.
Yuchen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2010
Nice hotel w great service

Location, service
9
Stayed two nights here. Overall it's a nice hotel at great location. Good service.
Yuchen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2010
lovely hotel

location, great service
9
decent hotel at great location.... service is great... overall it good value for money
Philippe B. Groups Canada, December 5, 2010
Great Location

Close to the beach
6.3
Ok Hotel close to the beach. Wireless was fast and good We booked 2 beds but only got 1 staff never really care and try to help us so we changed Hotel. Price was cheap so i guess you get what you pay for. But room was ok clean and nice location. Cheap and good food pad thai was like 3$usd Bed was hard !!!
Aleksandr B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2010
Average

Close to the beach
7.3
The Hotel is just okay. Rooms are clean. Safe in the room is available but too small to fit anything but passport and money. I could not fit in my tiny 10" laptop. Shower is not separated from the rest of the bathroom by anything (not even curtain). Hot water available only in the shower not in the sink. Wifi internet is available but extremely slow. Staff performance was mixed but okay. Travel agency at the entrance is on the par, price (bargaining is essential) and choice wise, with any other agency on the streets of Phuket. The ocean is 5 min away from the hotel. Very strict guest policies. Rooms are very loud because the windows face a courtyard with a few bars. There are cheaper hotels and guest houses available nearby. Their restaurant is good food-wise and adequate price-wise.
Luis S. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2010
Very nice hotel for price, Great location

Very nice staff, 3 minute walk to Patong Beach
8.7
We stayed at Silver for 3 nights. The staff was very warm and welcoming. The tour agent at the front of the hotel was great! Book everything with her. Nice decor. Only hotel I've seen in Thailand with bath tubs. Close to everything. Minutes walk to the beach and restaurants and to the happening party strip. But still quiet. Would definitely return.
Carolyn B. Couples Australia, November 9, 2010
great location and friendly staff.

location, tour booking lady was helpful offered 50% discounts
8
Mattress was hard as a rock, but location was great! right near beach, shopping and nightlife.
Neta S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2010
gorgeous hotel, good for pure r & r

pool, quiet, serenity, quality time
8.7
it was a beautiful hotel!! housekeeping were fantastic!! breakfast is fantastic, good spread!! beautiful view from the dining area!! loved being there!!
Shopping Tip: Secret Cliff is about halfway between Karon and Patong, have to say shopping is heaps better in Karon!!
Tamami D. Couples Japan, November 2, 2010
Great loca

location
7.3
Its a lovely room with bathtub and balcony. Staffs are nice and friendly. Its located centre of night life and few minutes to beach. There are a lot of bars around hotel and until 1am to 2am very noisy with music.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05