or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1634 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Taisman A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2010
nice room with great location

cheap n enjoyable
9
overall stay was good but additional pax that goes to my room need to pay 600 baht per visit.. i have friends coming to my room n need to ay for every visit.. i think thats ridiculous!!
Ting Y. Couples China, October 5, 2010
fairly priced hotel for transition

cheap, close to beach and market
7.3
we got to Phuket at night and planned to go to PhiPhi right next day, so we chose this hotel just for the first night. It's pretty small but nice, close to the beach and market. The room was ok, good for the price. You dont ask for more if you only pay 20USD per night:)
Yi L. Groups China, October 4, 2010
Good

Good location. the beach and the main shopping/ bar streets are at walking distance, without much noise. free wifi and a free computer with access to the internet at the lobby. friendly staff. comfortable room.
8
overall good value for money. no much noise as in many other hotels in phuket. only 3 mins walk to the beach, 15 mins walk to the bar street.
Restaurant Tip: go the other direction of the beach, pass a couple of cross, you can find some roadside food places that are tasty and cheap.
Trevor B. Solo travelers Israel, October 1, 2010
OK hotel, not exceptional

location
8.3
the hotel was ok without being exceptional. the staff were pleasant but not very keen. on the other hand, they weren't slack either and did what was needed. the location is pretty central and most things are within walking distance. the bath leaked - both down the drain (even the plug was in!) as well as on the floor from under the bath. definitely not optimal but i just ignored it and got on with the things i was there for - mainly scuba diving.
Sumati A. Couples India, September 27, 2010
Value for money Resort

Comfortable, Near to beach, All kinds shops accesible, Execllent travel package deal
10
Comfortable, Near to beach, All kinds shops accesible, Execllent travel package deal. Will recommend this to all my friends
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Patong beach. Very good.
Pua C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2010
Hotel

Room
6
The environment is not bad. But 1 thing i must say is that very hard for tourist to spot the place. from airport, I do not see any signage leading us to the hotel. Rather hard to find the location too.
Ali K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2010
great location and great staff

right by the sand and shops
7.3
great time as usual, staff helped reserve some wonderful tours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask a few places then list the prices to your hotels own tour to have them match it and still have the security of going through your own hotel
Ali K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2010
wonderful hotel close to beach

close to water and shops and bars
7.7
great time the staff was very helpful and rooms clean. tours were arranged via the hotel itself and were a lot of fun and very pleasant.
Amit K. Couples India, September 21, 2010
Value for Money

Nearby to the beach, good nightlife, good food in and around the hotel
7.7
I was on a friendly trip along with my friend and it was pleasure staying there.. Hotel was nice, food was good.. staff was welcoming and overall a decent hotel and gives value for your money...
Daisy W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 20, 2010
Awesome

near beach and food place
7
the staffs really helpful, the hotel near beach, it was like 300 meters away from the beach, 10 minutes walk to bangla road, and near shops and food place. pretty good location, and also easy to find. but if you happened to get a room near the bars, expect some noises at night. the breakfast not having many variation, so if you stay more than a week, it can be boring.
Restaurant Tip: about 500 meters from hotel, you will find a big street with many shops and resto. mostly sell seafood where we can choose the fish ourselves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08