Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Exterior Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1749 reviews

922 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Marcus V. Couples Australia, February 18, 2011
Top Location, average rooms

Room was Clean, great location
6
Overall, great location, decent bed,
Nightlife Tip: Would reccomend this for centre night life action, who want to be really close to the beach.
Report this review
Wang H. Couples China, February 17, 2011
位置优越但床不太好

离patong 海滩近, 楼下旅游公司服务方便
7.3
delux room is spacious, but the queen bed is actually made by two single beds. The balcony has a good view of ocean. The room is clean, but the hotel should provide teeth brush since this is a a delux room. The breakfast is common for asian.
Report this review
Nareepone H. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2011
Good Location with Excellent Services

Location
9
But after checking in and spending 3 nights there, i love this hotel. It's very convenient and the hotel staff are so friendly and helpful. Near beach and close to so many restaurants. I definitely wanna go back and stay there!
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2011
Convenient

Location is center of everything
6.3
we wanted a place within walking distance of beach, mall, massage, shopping and basically everything but yet not too near so that we can sleep if we wish to have an earlier night ... and we got it at silver. the beach is to the right and the shopping is to the left. our hotel has no loud party zones within hailing distance so we can sleep midnight with no problems
Report this review
Apinya S. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2011
nice room

good location
8
It's very nice to stayed in this hotel, nice room and friendly staff. I would stay there again if I visit Patong next time.
Report this review
Xun Z. Families with older children China, February 10, 2011
good location

location, quiet
7.7
very good location, 3 min's walk to Patong Beach. Free beach tower provided. But a little long walk to night club street. if you like quiet bars, this street is your good choice. The travel agency in its hall is recommended for very competitive package and transportation price. Overall, the whole conditions are satisfied.
Report this review
Choo T. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2011
Excellent location with excellent service

Great value for money
7.7
The travel agent desk at the front of the hotel consisting of brother sister team (Tom & Noi) are very friendly and helpful. Prices quoted for excursions are reasonable after comparison with others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 5 minute walk to Patong Beach and 15 minute walk to Bangla Road and Jungceylon shoppin complex.
Report this review
Choo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2011
Hotel near to a lot of attractions

Great location and value for money
7.3
Hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. If you are looking for day/island trips, the travel agents - Tom & Noi right at the front of the hotel are very good and reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island trip is really worthwhile and enjoyable.
Report this review
Zarirah S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2011
great location with good surrounding

great location, 2 minutes walk to the beach, bars & massage nearby
8.7
great location hotel.easy access to patong beach, to bars, massage parlour, convenience store, atm, basically everything! quite expensive for its basic room.
Report this review
Flavius L. Couples Australia, January 30, 2011
Great place to stay

Close to beach, quite street and very clean and friendly hotel.
9.3
We love our stay at this hotel, and we stayed at a few hotels in Patong but this one is probably one of the best places to stay from all points of view.... we will stay here again and again.
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 922 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - ExteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01