arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Josephine D.
Canada
April 09, 2011
All the basics in a great location
Close everything without being right in the thick of it
given price we paid i was quite impressed with what we got - although this was my first time in thailand and this was the first place i stayed. the walls were completely sound proof though. free wifi throughout the building, just get the password from the 24hr reception downstairs. we gained a few extra items and lost a couple others when we did.

Kay A.
Germany
April 07, 2011
3rd stay and Value for Money remains good
Value for Money
You cant expect a 4* hotel at the price of this hotel, but I would consider it a good 3* hotel. Pros: Good location, staff is very nice and most important, rooms are very clean day by day.

Trishul R.
India
April 07, 2011
Simple Hotel and Value for money
Cheap and good location
If you are looking for cheap accommodation and a decent place to crash then look no further.

Loh T.
Malaysia
March 29, 2011
Great Location and near to the beach
Quiet location & near to beach
The hotel staff are very helpfull and friendly. The hotel room a bit small but clean & new. Just less than 5 min walk to the beach.

Yan S.
Indonesia
March 26, 2011
Great services and good location too
friendly travel agent and staffs
I do really enjoy our staying at Silver Resortel, except the bathroom, there's no border between wet and dry area. Other than that, it's perfect. Friendly Travel Agent with a smile who gave us a pretty good price for every tour that we visited, Good location near the beach, and clean bedroom.

SHARIFAH S.
Malaysia
March 22, 2011
Good location but not much facilities
Location was great and it was near the beach
overall it was a reasonably good stay. however the hotel was more like a motel. it was small and a bit old. the rooms were adequate and was clean. however location wise it was quite central to everything. easy access to food and shopping markets. recommended for budget travellers only.

Flavius L.
Australia
March 21, 2011
Great place to stay
Close to beach, quite street and very clean and friendly hotel.
We love our stay at this hotel, and we stayed at a few hotels in Patong but this one is probably one of the best places to stay from all points of view.... we will stay here again and again.

MOSHE S.
Israel
March 20, 2011
lovely and clean hotel.good location
very clean room and bathroom.very good location but still quiet
the hotel is very close to the best night life that offered patong, but sill far from the noize. the rooms are Comfortable and very clean, especially the bathroom. service is fine. breakfast is not very simple, but at buttom line you get the best deal for a very good price

KAI C.
China
March 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Staff is very helpful and very good
To me everything is very good especially their staff is very good.

lee C.
Malaysia
March 17, 2011
great location
near to beach
walk in 5 min can reach to beach , breakfast almost same everyday , staff is very friendly .