or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Zhuang L. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2010
Great Location and Valur

Closely located to Bangla rd
8.3
Food, massage, shopping, nightspot and the beach is all within a few minutes of walk. Really great location.
Eng F. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2010
family holiday

lowest price,
7
good location go to beach ,shopping,massage etc,lowest price.
Shopping Tip: Go to bigger sovenier shop for their best offer.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2010
Good stay

Great location, value for money and excellent staff assistance
7.7
We were pleasantly surprised when the hotel staff upgraded our Standard Room to Superior Room. Excellent location with the beautiful beach, good food and shopping spots just within a few minutes' walk!
Jeff E. Couples Australia, July 2, 2010
Good spot

tour desk out front excellent
8.3
great spot walking distance to all that is patong
Shopping Tip: Go see Prem at Top Quality Taylors, on beach front towards Kamala end across from McDonalds (Maccas is located across the road on the beach side, Prem's shop is directly opposite )
Jenny A. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2010
Friend Hotel

Location and friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is located very near to bangla street and takes about 5 mins walk to reach there. The staff is very friendly and helpful and took the initiative to check if we prefer to have a balcony room which is quite noisy at night due to the bar below or a room on the other side which is more quiet but without balcony. We took the latter. Room is big and can see bathroom has just been renovated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We rent a motorbike at just 150 baht just end of the hotel street as compared to those renting out at 300 baht along the beach.
Jeff E. Couples Australia, June 29, 2010
silver for prime Patong location

Good sized rooms, good air con, big beds
9
Realy enjoyed silver, quiet at night yet only a stones throw from Bangla and the centre of Patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good tour desk in front of hotel, don't bother trying anywhere else for better prices
Koh Y. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2010
Silver Resortel

Good customer Service.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there. Location was awesome, near to beach, shopping areas. Hotel stay was comfortable and relaxing. Thumbs up!
Remington A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2010
Party People Read This!

Excellent Location, Clean rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Silver. For a group of 4 couples, we had a blast as the hotel was very close to many tour agencies, great food, bars, and a few minutes walk to the beach. Also withing walking distance to Bang la district. The staff were accommodating although not very friendly. The rooms were nice and clean but don't expect much of a view. One side faces the wall of a building and the other, a few bars downstairs. Don't book this hotel if you want peace and quiet. The bars just downstairs open till late. For those of you who wanna partay, this is a great budget hotel to do so!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not book any tours with anyone else but THIS agent.. Walk down the street towards the beach till you see a tailor shop called "Melbourne" (They made nice pants for me at a great price) Just outside is Andy's travel agency. They have an excellent package deal for all Phuket attractions. We got ripped of going to Phi Phi island by another agent who quoted us THB1650 per person. These guys only charge THB1200 and thats for 2 days!!! They have many more excellent deals. Be sure to go on the ATV (4 wheel motorbike),the Cave Canoeing and Phi Phi Island Snorkelling.. Simply marvelous! Important tip! Bargain for everything when shopping. Most prices quoted are marked up 100% for tourists. If something costs THB200, trust me, you can get it for about half that price!
Juan V. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2010
Not bad for the price

Nice Room Nice Staff Hot Water
9
The hotel is decent enough to stay for a few days, it just gets a little loud with the bar right next door. Other than the bar the room is fair and the price is right, just enjoy being so close to the beach, 2 min. walking.
Restaurant Tip: Cheap beer.
Donny M. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2010
an average clean hotel

cleanliness, location
7
I stayed for a night during our trip to Phuket. This hotel is located pretty near from Patong Beach, only 3 mins walk. This hotel is clean with reasonable price. If you'd like to go to Phi Phi and looking for a place for one or two nights stay, this hotel is good choice. Besides closed to the beach, we only need to walk for less than 10 mins to Bangla Road, where the nightlife's happening until morning comes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07