or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2010
Economy Memorable Stay

Silver Resortel Hotel is a spacious clean room with bathtub. The room rates is at a affordable and reasonable price in Phuket (Patong Beach).
7
Is my second trip to Phuket (Patong). My first trip accommodation was at a four star hotel near the end of Patong Beach which cost me additional 50% more money comparing to Silver Resortel. 4 guys shared 2 rooms and was a nightlife trip, drink from day to night with my Thai friends for the 3 days stay. Evenually, my trip mate satisfied with the accommodation as what we were looking for are there. (A clean room to soak in the bathtub in a spacious cooling condition with a reasonable charge after a day of drinking section).
Nightlife Tip: Is just a stone's throw to popular famous Bangla Street and Beach. Takes just 20mins walk to reach the largest shopping mall "Jungcelon" in Patong.
Guo X. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2010
Good choice for late arrival

Clean & tidy room & bathroom. Excellent location that it is located in the center of Patong area, just 5-10mins walk to the patong beach. 7-11 & Family Marts are just nearby.
8.7
It is a excellent place with such a cheap price. I will recommend to those budget travellers.
Oliver F. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2010
simple, affordable and value for money

superb location, walking distance to the beach, free wi-fi@room, clean and comfortable
8
initially, i have doubt on how good the hotel is as i m paying reasonable cheap for my stay there, and to my surprise indeed it's much more value for money, they have all the basic needs, clean room, clean bedsheets, clean towels, clean room, you name it, and most of all the surroundings is really quiet and relaxing. and what i like most is their superb location, just like 5 minutes walking distance to the beach, and with the low room rates they have i m so surprised they even provide free wi-fi, way to go! definitely will come back and stay here
Shu Z. Couples China, May 24, 2010
a hotel with nice location and low price

If you are a budget traveler this is a good choice in Patong beach. The price is very attractive and it is 3 minutes' walk away from the beach.
7
A good option for budget travelers. When I check in they upgrade my room directly which is very sweet. The service is nice and there's a nice balcony with good view.
Nightlife Tip: You have a lot of choices for dinner and entertainment near the hotel. The food in the beach area is good.
John L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2010
hotel

very near the to everything
6
I was with my frineds stay on the hotel on our vacation ,the hotel is very near to pub,food stall, massage parlour and convenience store.staff is very friendly and helpful and they even offer a place to store our lunggage before the check in time.
Koh H. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2010
Review for Silver Resortel

Clean and big rooms. Bath tub provided. Friendly staff.
6.7
My friends and I stayed at the Silver Resortel for 3 nights and I can definitely say that the stay was a pleasant experience and also very value for money. However, the hotel was 15mins walk away from many of the attractions and therefore it might not be a good choice for anyone who do not like to walk too much.
Ka K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2010
Not bad

Free Wifi, Comfortable room, Near the beach, restaurants and convenient shops
7
The hotel room is big and comfortable, nice big bathroom with bathtub. Free Wi-fi. Air-con functioning well. Location of the hotel is excellent, it's just 2 mins away from the beach, and there are plenty of pubs, restarurant and 7/11 nearby. However, the staff seem to be not so friendly, cos when i checked with them about the mini bus shuttle back to the airport, they persuaded me to get a taxi and they were not very happy after i insist to book a minibus. And the hotel itself is near the pub, so it gets a little bit noisy at night, but actually it's not really a big problem. The breakfast part, hmm.. i stayed in this hotel for 4 days and i go out to other hotels for breakfast everyday, haha.. you'll get what i mean when you're there. To conclude, it's worth your money to stay in this hotel.
Patria B. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2010
silver resortel - good location in phuket

good location - less than 10 mins walk to bangla rd 3 mins walk to the beach clean room
7.7
we're happy with our stay at Silver Resortel location is good, hotel is clean, service is good there are other hotels closer to bangla rd but we think Silver Resortel is perfect since being too close to bangla rd may be a bit noisy. we had a problem with the lift, the door could not close, the staff got it fixed very quickly, no problem at all.
Travel tip: always bargain for tuk2
Weilu D. Couples China, May 8, 2010
Very nice staff

breakfast is good, staff very nice
8.3
It was really good. When I change my plan, the staff at the hotel really helped me a lot. I would go there again.
Chou C. Couples India, May 4, 2010
Silver Resortel - Good choice

Good hotel location, clean, friendly staff. Its walking distance to the beach and to Bangla street as well as JungCeylon.
6.7
I loved the location of the hotel. The room was clean, bathroom is spacious, friendly staff at the hotel. Recommendations: Walk towards the beach, cross the road and to your left is a restaurant, The Boast Cafe. Good food. Thai as well as european. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01