or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Shakil A. Couples Bangladesh, August 5, 2010
Book this holet from online to get lower rate but

Breakfast was really good, cleanl calm, beautiful room with buthtub and corridor 109
9
I have enjoyed my stay and i extended my stay on this hotel for next two days also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: After going out from the hotel if you turn right go straight towards the beach, just before the intersection you will find a lady who usually gives good price for any tours.
Kenneth F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2010
silver resortel

location is very central to shops /nightlife . large bathroom with bath .
6.7
Hotel met all my criteria for a short stay -3 nts- Was able to park the car at the rear ,although there are only 3 spaces available . Reception staff were friendly and competent . The room was dark yet everything worked as it should and the bed was comfortable . Free Wifi was a bonus .It is only a 2 minute stroll to the main beach .Ideal cheap accomodation to use purely as somewhere to sleep ,but not recommended if you like to spend /relax in the hotel.
Jennifer P. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2010
Affordable and nice hotel

accommodating & helpful staff, very near to the beach, shopping area, massage salons, nightlife, etc., has WIFI
6.7
Overall, it was good. The hotel has a shower room outside which they allow us to use even after we've checked out. It has Internet that is free of charge. The staff immediately attended to our needs.
Flora B. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2010
Phuket Gateaway

nearby massage centre and beach..just few minutes of walking..
6.7
our room was huge...but not a great view. i thought the hotel was rite at the beaches, as it was shown in the map. but quite convenient to go to massage parlor and shops.. love the wifi facilities...and its free.. kudos to that..
Yan T. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2010
silveresort

near beach
6
low season very cheap offer, value for money. near beach and night spot. quite bright in the night, quite safe walking around
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2010
Budget room and super helpful staff

Super friendly and helpful staff, nice decoration at lobby, nice location!
9
I really can't find the cons about the hotel as the hotel staff at the front desk were being super helpful and treated us like VIP, and I love their friendly smile. The location is not located right at the beach but it only takes u 3 mins walking to the beach. There's a convenience store (Family Mart) nearby, less than one minute walk if u need something really urgent in the middle of the night. There is a computer located at the lobby and you can online for free and you won't have to queue up just to get online, it's always available. The famous Bang-La Street is just 10 minutes walking distance away from the hotel. Many shopping areas along the beach. It's a 5-star hotel in terms of service and location and I would definitely going back there if I travel to Phuket again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a tour booth located right in front of the hotel entrance, very helpful staff and many packages for you to sign up in a very reasonable price. It's advisable for tourists to book the tours (ATV, Elephant Trekking, Rafting, etc) there instead of booking online, if you want to have fun in a cheaper way. P/S: The staff, his name is Tom, he can speak Chinese very well.
Kim B. Couples South Korea, July 17, 2010
Great location but small rooms -good to bring thai

location is good!
7.7
room was clean and Resort has shower facility at the lobby so you can take a shower even after you check out. But the room is not for couple for the good mood. it could be good for youngs, single traveler or someone who expects the opportunity to bring Thai in your room for something!
Leonor H. Groups New Zealand, July 14, 2010
Awesome hotel and staff.for 2*3*

Excellent location and excellent staff, room is big and clean and free quality wifi ..safe
9.7
We were greeted by an awesome friendly staff, taken us to our room and explain what we need to know. The room is big and nice bathroom with nice towels. The breakfast is ok but you can order if you want others such as bacon and egg. Its 10 min walk to the beach and the famous Patong area where lots of restaurants and shops and hundreds of massage parlour and spa places. I recommend this hotel....They have free internet in the lobby and wifi in rooms....which is awesome...
Restaurant Tip: Lots restaurant around
Zhuang L. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2010
Great Location and Valur

Closely located to Bangla rd
8.3
Food, massage, shopping, nightspot and the beach is all within a few minutes of walk. Really great location.
Eng F. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2010
family holiday

lowest price,
7
good location go to beach ,shopping,massage etc,lowest price.
Shopping Tip: Go to bigger sovenier shop for their best offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02