arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Grant W.
Australia
March 12, 2011
Very well located with easy walk to beach and bars
Good and clean. easy walk to beach
I must say that i was most impressed with the position of the hotel when i arrived. It is a two minute walk to the beach and a five minute stroll to Bungler road. The meals at the hotel were excellent and very good value for money.The rooms were a good size and the cleaning staff always done a very good job.

Dustin W.
Australia
March 02, 2011
Dont trust what you see
toilet
What a shame, not a good stay for our first week at all. The rooms look quite nice on website but in reality are old and poorly maintained, ie- silicon missing, holes in grout, no shower curtain if you are elderly, take a ladder so you get into the bath. Our beds were to singles put together and had about 2 inch height difference between beds. Breakfast was very limited and you were always gaurenteed to have cold eggs, bacon and whatever else they served. they tried to take 1000bht for a mark on bed sheet and i ask to see it and the 1000bht was withdrawn, Dodgy !!! Pretty good location.

zhao Y.
China
March 02, 2011
very good position
good position
the air condition is really a problem .the hotel is at a very good position. very near to beach.the staffs are kind.and get two glasses bottle of water everyday.

Lertsiri N.
Thailand
February 28, 2011
Convenient location
good location, near beach and shops, restaurants
Our stay was pleasant, the location of the hotel was very near the beach so we didnt have to spend much like other people to get to the beach. It was close to many convenient stores, we just go there to buy beer and refreshments for the beach! The hotel itself was clean, breakfast was ok nothing special.

christopher C.
Malaysia
February 28, 2011
Convenient
Location is center of everything
we wanted a place within walking distance of beach, mall, massage, shopping and basically everything but yet not too near so that we can sleep if we wish to have an earlier night ... and we got it at silver. the beach is to the right and the shopping is to the left. our hotel has no loud party zones within hailing distance so we can sleep midnight with no problems

Nareepone H.
Thailand
February 23, 2011
Good Location with Excellent Services
Location
But after checking in and spending 3 nights there, i love this hotel. It's very convenient and the hotel staff are so friendly and helpful. Near beach and close to so many restaurants. I definitely wanna go back and stay there!

christopher C.
Malaysia
February 21, 2011
Perfect Location
Location
But the staff was courteous at all times and the rooms were adequate especially the tiny balcony outside with sitting places for a quiet morning read

Marcus V.
Australia
February 21, 2011
Top Location, average rooms
Room was Clean, great location
Overall, great location, decent bed,

xun Z.
China
February 21, 2011
good location
location, quiet
very good location, 3 min's walk to Patong Beach. Free beach tower provided. But a little long walk to night club street. if you like quiet bars, this street is your good choice. The travel agency in its hall is recommended for very competitive package and transportation price. Overall, the whole conditions are satisfied.

WANG H.
China
February 20, 2011
位置优越但床不太好
离patong 海滩近, 楼下旅游公司服务方便
delux room is spacious, but the queen bed is actually made by two single beds. The balcony has a good view of ocean. The room is clean, but the hotel should provide teeth brush since this is a a delux room. The breakfast is common for asian.