arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1778 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Marcus V.
Australia
February 21, 2011
Top Location, average rooms
Room was Clean, great location
Overall, great location, decent bed,

xun Z.
China
February 21, 2011
good location
location, quiet
very good location, 3 min's walk to Patong Beach. Free beach tower provided. But a little long walk to night club street. if you like quiet bars, this street is your good choice. The travel agency in its hall is recommended for very competitive package and transportation price. Overall, the whole conditions are satisfied.

WANG H.
China
February 20, 2011
位置优越但床不太好
离patong 海滩近, 楼下旅游公司服务方便
delux room is spacious, but the queen bed is actually made by two single beds. The balcony has a good view of ocean. The room is clean, but the hotel should provide teeth brush since this is a a delux room. The breakfast is common for asian.

apinya S.
Thailand
February 20, 2011
nice room
good location
It's very nice to stayed in this hotel, nice room and friendly staff. I would stay there again if I visit Patong next time.

Neta S.
Australia
February 15, 2011
gorgeous hotel, good for pure r & r
pool, quiet, serenity, quality time
it was a beautiful hotel!! housekeeping were fantastic!! breakfast is fantastic, good spread!! beautiful view from the dining area!! loved being there!!

Choo T.
Malaysia
February 11, 2011
Excellent location with excellent service
Great value for money
The travel agent desk at the front of the hotel consisting of brother sister team (Tom & Noi) are very friendly and helpful. Prices quoted for excursions are reasonable after comparison with others.

Choo T.
Malaysia
February 11, 2011
Hotel near to a lot of attractions
Great location and value for money
Hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. If you are looking for day/island trips, the travel agents - Tom & Noi right at the front of the hotel are very good and reasonable.

PRITAM G.
India
February 10, 2011
Nice Hotel, Good Location, Reasonable Price
Staff's behavior
From the hotel, a very good room was allotted in the front side and with balcony (at 1st floor). However, there is a bar just in front of the hotel. We had a feedback that music a the bar will continue loudly till lae night. As we preferred to have a good sleep over colorful nightlife, we requested hotel staffs to change the room to the backside.

Yongfei X.
China
February 08, 2011
Greate location and good service
big room with bathtube
There are two things to mention. First, there are mosquitoes in some of the rooms( we booked two rooms, one has, another not). Second, you have to indicate superior room with one king size bed or two single beds.

patrick M.
France
February 06, 2011
Mediocre hotel
Graet location
this was not my first choice on this trip because i booked late. the hotel is quite old, the standard room large enough, but the funiture very basic, and hardly any light. the ac was deficient, so we complained. the only good thing is the location, next to the beach and clost from bangla strret.