or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Jeff E. Couples Australia, June 29, 2010
silver for prime Patong location

Good sized rooms, good air con, big beds
9
Realy enjoyed silver, quiet at night yet only a stones throw from Bangla and the centre of Patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good tour desk in front of hotel, don't bother trying anywhere else for better prices
Koh Y. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2010
Silver Resortel

Good customer Service.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there. Location was awesome, near to beach, shopping areas. Hotel stay was comfortable and relaxing. Thumbs up!
Remington A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2010
Party People Read This!

Excellent Location, Clean rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Silver. For a group of 4 couples, we had a blast as the hotel was very close to many tour agencies, great food, bars, and a few minutes walk to the beach. Also withing walking distance to Bang la district. The staff were accommodating although not very friendly. The rooms were nice and clean but don't expect much of a view. One side faces the wall of a building and the other, a few bars downstairs. Don't book this hotel if you want peace and quiet. The bars just downstairs open till late. For those of you who wanna partay, this is a great budget hotel to do so!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not book any tours with anyone else but THIS agent.. Walk down the street towards the beach till you see a tailor shop called "Melbourne" (They made nice pants for me at a great price) Just outside is Andy's travel agency. They have an excellent package deal for all Phuket attractions. We got ripped of going to Phi Phi island by another agent who quoted us THB1650 per person. These guys only charge THB1200 and thats for 2 days!!! They have many more excellent deals. Be sure to go on the ATV (4 wheel motorbike),the Cave Canoeing and Phi Phi Island Snorkelling.. Simply marvelous! Important tip! Bargain for everything when shopping. Most prices quoted are marked up 100% for tourists. If something costs THB200, trust me, you can get it for about half that price!
Juan V. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2010
Not bad for the price

Nice Room Nice Staff Hot Water
9
The hotel is decent enough to stay for a few days, it just gets a little loud with the bar right next door. Other than the bar the room is fair and the price is right, just enjoy being so close to the beach, 2 min. walking.
Restaurant Tip: Cheap beer.
Donny M. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2010
an average clean hotel

cleanliness, location
7
I stayed for a night during our trip to Phuket. This hotel is located pretty near from Patong Beach, only 3 mins walk. This hotel is clean with reasonable price. If you'd like to go to Phi Phi and looking for a place for one or two nights stay, this hotel is good choice. Besides closed to the beach, we only need to walk for less than 10 mins to Bangla Road, where the nightlife's happening until morning comes.
Kenneth L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2010
Economy Memorable Stay

Silver Resortel Hotel is a spacious clean room with bathtub. The room rates is at a affordable and reasonable price in Phuket (Patong Beach).
7
Is my second trip to Phuket (Patong). My first trip accommodation was at a four star hotel near the end of Patong Beach which cost me additional 50% more money comparing to Silver Resortel. 4 guys shared 2 rooms and was a nightlife trip, drink from day to night with my Thai friends for the 3 days stay. Evenually, my trip mate satisfied with the accommodation as what we were looking for are there. (A clean room to soak in the bathtub in a spacious cooling condition with a reasonable charge after a day of drinking section).
Nightlife Tip: Is just a stone's throw to popular famous Bangla Street and Beach. Takes just 20mins walk to reach the largest shopping mall "Jungcelon" in Patong.
Guo X. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2010
Good choice for late arrival

Clean & tidy room & bathroom. Excellent location that it is located in the center of Patong area, just 5-10mins walk to the patong beach. 7-11 & Family Marts are just nearby.
8.7
It is a excellent place with such a cheap price. I will recommend to those budget travellers.
Oliver F. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2010
simple, affordable and value for money

superb location, walking distance to the beach, free wi-fi@room, clean and comfortable
8
initially, i have doubt on how good the hotel is as i m paying reasonable cheap for my stay there, and to my surprise indeed it's much more value for money, they have all the basic needs, clean room, clean bedsheets, clean towels, clean room, you name it, and most of all the surroundings is really quiet and relaxing. and what i like most is their superb location, just like 5 minutes walking distance to the beach, and with the low room rates they have i m so surprised they even provide free wi-fi, way to go! definitely will come back and stay here
Shu Z. Couples China, May 24, 2010
a hotel with nice location and low price

If you are a budget traveler this is a good choice in Patong beach. The price is very attractive and it is 3 minutes' walk away from the beach.
7
A good option for budget travelers. When I check in they upgrade my room directly which is very sweet. The service is nice and there's a nice balcony with good view.
Nightlife Tip: You have a lot of choices for dinner and entertainment near the hotel. The food in the beach area is good.
John L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2010
hotel

very near the to everything
6
I was with my frineds stay on the hotel on our vacation ,the hotel is very near to pub,food stall, massage parlour and convenience store.staff is very friendly and helpful and they even offer a place to store our lunggage before the check in time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07