Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Marcus V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Top Location, average rooms
Room was Clean, great location
Overall, great location, decent bed,
Reviewed February 21, 2011

xun Z. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
good location
location, quiet
very good location, 3 min's walk to Patong Beach. Free beach tower provided. But a little long walk to night club street. if you like quiet bars, this street is your good choice. The travel agency in its hall is recommended for very competitive package and transportation price. Overall, the whole conditions are satisfied.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

WANG H. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
位置优越但床不太好
离patong 海滩近, 楼下旅游公司服务方便
delux room is spacious, but the queen bed is actually made by two single beds. The balcony has a good view of ocean. The room is clean, but the hotel should provide teeth brush since this is a a delux room. The breakfast is common for asian.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

apinya S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
nice room
good location
It's very nice to stayed in this hotel, nice room and friendly staff. I would stay there again if I visit Patong next time.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

Neta S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2010
gorgeous hotel, good for pure r & r
pool, quiet, serenity, quality time
it was a beautiful hotel!! housekeeping were fantastic!! breakfast is fantastic, good spread!! beautiful view from the dining area!! loved being there!!
Reviewed February 15, 2011

Choo T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Excellent location with excellent service
Great value for money
The travel agent desk at the front of the hotel consisting of brother sister team (Tom & Noi) are very friendly and helpful. Prices quoted for excursions are reasonable after comparison with others.
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Choo T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Hotel near to a lot of attractions
Great location and value for money
Hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. If you are looking for day/island trips, the travel agents - Tom & Noi right at the front of the hotel are very good and reasonable.
Reviewed February 11, 2011

PRITAM G. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
Nice Hotel, Good Location, Reasonable Price
Staff's behavior
From the hotel, a very good room was allotted in the front side and with balcony (at 1st floor). However, there is a bar just in front of the hotel. We had a feedback that music a the bar will continue loudly till lae night. As we preferred to have a good sleep over colorful nightlife, we requested hotel staffs to change the room to the backside.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

Yongfei X. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Greate location and good service
big room with bathtube
There are two things to mention. First, there are mosquitoes in some of the rooms( we booked two rooms, one has, another not). Second, you have to indicate superior room with one king size bed or two single beds.
Reviewed February 08, 2011

patrick M. from France
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
Mediocre hotel
Graet location
this was not my first choice on this trip because i booked late. the hotel is quite old, the standard room large enough, but the funiture very basic, and hardly any light. the ac was deficient, so we complained. the only good thing is the location, next to the beach and clost from bangla strret.
Reviewed February 06, 2011