or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Kimberly T. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2014
Decent place, clean, free wifi

free wifi, clean, has booking services in front of hotel
6.7
We didn't spend much time in Phuket, though this place was walking to distance to many areas. It's on somewhat of a quieter street which was a nice getaway from the ruckus. We had to add a third bed to the room which made it small and a bit cramped. Overall decent as a place to stay.
David S. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
just ok

friendly staff
6.3
it was just ok breakfast was not very nice not much variety and bacon was cold and hard
George A. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Outstanding location!

Location, staff, restaurant
9.7
Excellent location a block from the beach. Centrally located in the heart of Patong beach district allowing easy walk to the craziness of Bangla Road, but not too close. Everything you need from restaurants, store, etc. is all right there in easy walking distance. Beds are hard, but that is the norm for Thailand. Room was clean and large, staff pleasant, and the food in the restaurant was outstanding. Second stay there and in the future I will look no further as I find the value and location perfect for my needs.
Dennis Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Close to beach and street stalls

Clean, quiet, well equipped with all tourist needs
7.7
The hotel overall is great as the rooms are clean. The only gripe i have would be slow or almost close to nothing internet connections. Other then the wireless, the rest of the services provided is right in front of reception. Taxi shuttles right at your doors steps. Any activities you wish to participate can be arrange at a travel agency booth right in front of hotel (VERY convenient). A short walk to the beach (bout 5 -10 mins) depending on traffic. quite a long walk to jungceylon shopping centre (recommend to rent a bike which is also available right in front of the hotel).
Prasad R. Couples India, December 11, 2013
Very romantic

Nice, romantic and clean
8
Great to stay, next time prefer to choose this same hotel...
Michael Y. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Atmosphere, location and friendly staffs
9
The location of this hotel is strategic. 5 mins walk to the famous Patong beach, Patong night market and easy access to any famous tourist attraction. Furthermore, we also have some issue on the planned schedule, however, the friendly hotel receptionist provided us quite a decent recommendations. The room is comfortable despite a bit old but everything inside the room are nice and well-served.
Vincent L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Sunshine, beaches and massage.

Room is compact and clean. Close to eatries
7.7
It's a small hotel and not every taxi drivers know the way so it's better you can guide the driver. Location is walking distance to beach and the night-spots are pretty happening.
Nurzuraini K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Value for money budget hotel.

Affordable, comfortable & near to the main area in Patong Beach.
8
It was nice, however it will be great if the hotel include water boiler as one of the amenities in the room instead of having to go to the reception area to get hot water.
Jen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
worth the money as a budget hotel

near beach, convenience shop below, quiet
9.3
Within walking distance to Bangla but you will have a peaceful quiet sleep at night. 5 mins walk to beach and you can have your breakfast, lunch, dinner there. Breakfast looks depressing at the hotel. Plentiful convenience shop and massage parlor below (200baht/hour foot massage). Rooms are clean and decent. Toiletries provided. Internet on my phone okay. But on other devices are intermittent. My room was facing the road, right above their pizza stove. Thus, my balcony area was not very pleasant. This is a non-smoking hotel, so get a room with balcony if you smoke. Overall, I find this hotel very basic. But it's worth the price you pay.
Shannon L. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Amazing location with all the essentials

Location, clean room, friendly staff
8
My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Silver. The room was big and cleaner than expected. The hotel staff were friendly and good at remembering faces (handy for when you collect your room key when returning to the hotel). The location is fantastic - 2 min walk to the beach, 5 min walk to Bangla road. There are plenty of Thai restaurants as well as Western comforts (e.g., McDonalds, Starbucks) nearby. We stayed 6 nights and on 2 of those nights there was a bit of noise from neighbouring bars but nothing that kept us up all night. Airport transfer can be organised through the hotel. I would definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05