or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Shu Z. Couples China, May 24, 2010
a hotel with nice location and low price

If you are a budget traveler this is a good choice in Patong beach. The price is very attractive and it is 3 minutes' walk away from the beach.
7
A good option for budget travelers. When I check in they upgrade my room directly which is very sweet. The service is nice and there's a nice balcony with good view.
Nightlife Tip: You have a lot of choices for dinner and entertainment near the hotel. The food in the beach area is good.
John L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2010
hotel

very near the to everything
6
I was with my frineds stay on the hotel on our vacation ,the hotel is very near to pub,food stall, massage parlour and convenience store.staff is very friendly and helpful and they even offer a place to store our lunggage before the check in time.
Koh H. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2010
Review for Silver Resortel

Clean and big rooms. Bath tub provided. Friendly staff.
6.7
My friends and I stayed at the Silver Resortel for 3 nights and I can definitely say that the stay was a pleasant experience and also very value for money. However, the hotel was 15mins walk away from many of the attractions and therefore it might not be a good choice for anyone who do not like to walk too much.
Ka K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2010
Not bad

Free Wifi, Comfortable room, Near the beach, restaurants and convenient shops
7
The hotel room is big and comfortable, nice big bathroom with bathtub. Free Wi-fi. Air-con functioning well. Location of the hotel is excellent, it's just 2 mins away from the beach, and there are plenty of pubs, restarurant and 7/11 nearby. However, the staff seem to be not so friendly, cos when i checked with them about the mini bus shuttle back to the airport, they persuaded me to get a taxi and they were not very happy after i insist to book a minibus. And the hotel itself is near the pub, so it gets a little bit noisy at night, but actually it's not really a big problem. The breakfast part, hmm.. i stayed in this hotel for 4 days and i go out to other hotels for breakfast everyday, haha.. you'll get what i mean when you're there. To conclude, it's worth your money to stay in this hotel.
Patria B. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2010
silver resortel - good location in phuket

good location - less than 10 mins walk to bangla rd 3 mins walk to the beach clean room
7.7
we're happy with our stay at Silver Resortel location is good, hotel is clean, service is good there are other hotels closer to bangla rd but we think Silver Resortel is perfect since being too close to bangla rd may be a bit noisy. we had a problem with the lift, the door could not close, the staff got it fixed very quickly, no problem at all.
Travel tip: always bargain for tuk2
Weilu D. Couples China, May 8, 2010
Very nice staff

breakfast is good, staff very nice
8.3
It was really good. When I change my plan, the staff at the hotel really helped me a lot. I would go there again.
Chou C. Couples India, May 4, 2010
Silver Resortel - Good choice

Good hotel location, clean, friendly staff. Its walking distance to the beach and to Bangla street as well as JungCeylon.
6.7
I loved the location of the hotel. The room was clean, bathroom is spacious, friendly staff at the hotel. Recommendations: Walk towards the beach, cross the road and to your left is a restaurant, The Boast Cafe. Good food. Thai as well as european. Friendly staff.
Marjorie A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2010
nice hotel

very near to patong beach.. nice staffs
7.7
Vo Y. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2010
Silver Resortel - So so

Good location, near to the beach Thai style decoration Free wifi
7
I was there with the price of 50% discount so to me the price was quietly reasonable for a night. Our room located in the 3rd floor but from the room window we just could see other block of the hotel and nothing else out of the grey wall. The most amazing thing we found was the Thai style decoration with wooden tables, chairs, pictures on the wall. This made us feel we were actually in Thailand.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is the fist-chosen place for relaxing and entertaining in Phuket. It's so crowded, bustling with hundreds of people every night. You can find bars, souvenir shops, seafood restaurants, supermarkets here. Need to bargain about 50% to the merchants.
Leong W. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2010
i will go for Silver Resortel hotel again

very convenience
9.3
this hotel is located at the busy area at Patong beah. walking distance about 1 minute to reach Patong beach where u can find along the beach many restaurants, massage centre around. with walking distance only about 3 min you will reach Bangla road where many clubs, disco as well as Ago-go shows around. along from hotel walking towards Bangla road there are many night market stalls for you to buy if you are a shopaholic and of course many seafood restaurants for you to choose from if you are hungry...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06