or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Cherrie B. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2010
ok

nice room and very clean bathroom, excellent staff especially the night shift.
7.7
Excellent location and very nice room for a good price...best addition is the TOM, the tour operator in front of the hotel!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tour Operator in front of the hotel will help you provide useful information and save your money
Kevin V. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2010
Adequate accomodation but too noisy

Close to the beach, less than 5 mins walk
7.3
We found the room to be adequate for what we paid with a fridge, TV and air con. The room was clean and serviced daily. We were only a few minutes walk from the beach which we took full advantage of as we needed to keep heading back to our room to cool down, the weather was so hot! The main downsides to the room would be that rooms opposite us had a direct view through our window and the noise at night due to close proximity to so many night clubs and bars. Coupled with ongoing renovations which we were not fore warned about this meant our sleep was quite irregular during our stay.
Nightlife Tip: If you are not in Phuket for the nightlife this hotel is too close to the action for a good night's sleep. If you are there to party then this hotel is perfect, right next to lots of busy bars.
Tengku M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2010
Review on Silver Resortel

The best thing about the hotel is its availability on internet, which I think is its best selling point. It is also very near to the Patong beach.
7
The room is quite nice and tidy, its clean too. The location is quite near to the Patong beach and also the road parallel to it. It has a 24 hours internet service which is very good service in today's traveller. The neighborhood is also not that crowded. In the cons side, I think it should improve on the in room service. I think the hotel should have put a kettle as it is a standard service nowadays in any kind of hotel, especially hotel with a class like Silver Resortel. In overall, I think the hotel is quite good.
Nightlife Tip: Near to the Patong beach and also quite near to the Bangla road, which is the happening place at Patong
Bobby Y. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2010
it's ok for one or two night

close to the beach, warmhearted service
6.3
the hotel is ok for one or two night, it's close to the beach, service from staffs were good. however, if you need to bring many things back from the shopping center or the supermarket, it will take you a lot of time & walk to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: free internet service provided
Leonard S. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2010
Great Location

Near patong beach
6
the location of the hotel is good, near to patong beach and near the hotel their a lot of shop nearby to buy gift, and many lots of bar. In front of royal paradise their a lot of sea food, but before u eat, ask the price first. and nearby the hotel many place for thai massage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach
Aisha A. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2010
Not satisfy

The best things I like abt the hotel is that is so convenience to the beach. Walking distance.
5.7
Hotel transport costs us 800 baht to pick us up from the airport. Which taxi from airport only charge 650 baht. Selection of breakfast very limited suitable for non halah customer. WHen asked for kettle for the room they cant even provide. Cant call out to oversea from our room, need to go to the recep for oversea calling. So inconvenience and no privacy.
Adrian S. Couples South Africa, March 26, 2010
Should be Gold Resortel

Location, Location,....Location Staff are very friendly Rooms are simple but clean, air-con etc Quiet
8.7
The hotel is situated in Patong Beach close to the sea and all the night life areas making it very convenient. The markets can get quite daunting, and the salesman are very shrewd and aggressive. So if you get the oppertunity to shop in central bangkok, rather do it there. The staff at the hotel were really lovely, despite their paucity of english speaking staff members
Johnathon D. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2010
good hotel

good location 4 beach and nightlife clean and cheap good place to stay on a budget
7
Yanping L. Families with older children China, March 25, 2010
complain

no
6.7
Ngieng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2010
Silver Resortel

Allow early checking, stable FREE WIFI, good location (within minutes to beach and nightlife spot)
7.3
Enjoy the FREE Wi-Fi service and friendly reception. One has to paid for WIFI in starbucks. No comments on food as its easy to find your favourite gourmet around that area. Good location and not noisy at night. The famous shopping mall (Jungceylon) worths a visit. Taxi fare to airport is ard B600, though they will offer at B700-800. Lots of currency exchanges service, better compare the rates as there are differences.
Nightlife Tip: The famous nightlife places is just less than 10 minutes walk, you can either turn left/right from the hotel. Look for D Crocodile pub with 3 dancing performances after 9pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01