or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1644)
Sort by:
Weilu D. Couples China, May 8, 2010
Very nice staff

breakfast is good, staff very nice
8.3
It was really good. When I change my plan, the staff at the hotel really helped me a lot. I would go there again.
Chou C. Couples India, May 4, 2010
Silver Resortel - Good choice

Good hotel location, clean, friendly staff. Its walking distance to the beach and to Bangla street as well as JungCeylon.
6.7
I loved the location of the hotel. The room was clean, bathroom is spacious, friendly staff at the hotel. Recommendations: Walk towards the beach, cross the road and to your left is a restaurant, The Boast Cafe. Good food. Thai as well as european. Friendly staff.
Marjorie A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2010
nice hotel

very near to patong beach.. nice staffs
7.7
Vo Y. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2010
Silver Resortel - So so

Good location, near to the beach Thai style decoration Free wifi
7
I was there with the price of 50% discount so to me the price was quietly reasonable for a night. Our room located in the 3rd floor but from the room window we just could see other block of the hotel and nothing else out of the grey wall. The most amazing thing we found was the Thai style decoration with wooden tables, chairs, pictures on the wall. This made us feel we were actually in Thailand.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is the fist-chosen place for relaxing and entertaining in Phuket. It's so crowded, bustling with hundreds of people every night. You can find bars, souvenir shops, seafood restaurants, supermarkets here. Need to bargain about 50% to the merchants.
Leong W. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2010
i will go for Silver Resortel hotel again

very convenience
9.3
this hotel is located at the busy area at Patong beah. walking distance about 1 minute to reach Patong beach where u can find along the beach many restaurants, massage centre around. with walking distance only about 3 min you will reach Bangla road where many clubs, disco as well as Ago-go shows around. along from hotel walking towards Bangla road there are many night market stalls for you to buy if you are a shopaholic and of course many seafood restaurants for you to choose from if you are hungry...
Southisone S. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2010
great location, nice people, and AC!

location friendly and helpful staff wireless internet and a computer to use in the lobby
8.3
The staff was super friendly and it wasa 2 minute walk to the beach. They also offered 24 hr front desk service and someone was actually there! I bathroom was a little smaller than I expected and the water pressure was weak. But whatever I disliked about the place was made up with the friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not eat the breakfast if it was not included with your room. Very overpriced for selection
Ari T. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2010
Staying at Silver Resortel

Relatively inexpensive, hospitable staffs, free internet, a desktop PC at the lobby, Just 200m from the beach; tour travels, cafe, restaurant, and malls are near all around
7.3
We booked a standard room trough Agoda. The receptionist checked our booking status quite easy. You better prepare the printed booking invoice. The travel guide to Phi Phi island and James Bond island (known locally as Ko Tapu or Nail Island) pick us up in the morning and the tour ends at 05.00pm. We put stuffs in our room and play on the back. Go back to the hotel, take a shower, we go out for a dinner and walking around. The hotel doesn’t offer breakfast for standard room, but we won’t have our breakfast in the hotel because So, basically we didn’t utilize much the hotel’s facilities the travel pick-up service picked us up at 7.00am on our 2nd day on Phuket to take a tour to Phi Phi island, and at 8.00am on our 3rd day to take a tour to James Bond island. The beach is only 200m from the hotel and there are many travel agencies, restaurants, mini marts near around the hotel to meet your needs. The free internet in the hotel is very helpful. It enable us to check emails and update our status on Facebook. There’s also one unit PC desktop in the lobby if you didn’t bring your own laptop or a with gadget with enabled wi-fi. One thing that bothered us is the air conditioner (AC) is installed inline with our heads when we’re on bed. I don’t like AC, but the air in the room quite hot and not very comfortable to sleep without AC.
Restaurant Tip: Try the mango shake, you'll regret if you miss that drink
Chatchaphon R. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2010
Neither Silver nor resort

location is quite near the beach
4
We stated at Kata Beach at the Sugar Palm Hillside Resort on the way to Singapore and then stayed in this hotel on the way back to Chiangmai. What a letdown! Patong Beach is overcrowded and everything is expensive. I definitely will not stay in his hotel again.
Sergey P. Couples Russia, April 15, 2010
Nice hotel

nice staff good price-quality ratiofree wi-fi close to the sea
7.7
were tired of moving around, so stayed more. management gave us the price of 1200. you can find better quality hotels around but for that price you can stay ok for a couple of nights
Nightlife Tip: not much to do in Patong. a couple of malls and Banglor street. go to PhiPhi on speed boat and not on the big one!
Trishul R. Couples India, April 13, 2010
Simple Hotel and Value for money

Cheap and good location
8.7
If you are looking for cheap accommodation and a decent place to crash then look no further.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03