or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Jia C. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2010
Excelent Service,clean hotel,great staff

Very near to everywhere in patong,great location,clean room,great service,great staff.
9.7
Excelent service,great location,friendly and helpful staff.clean room,really like to stay in this hotel and will go back to stay in this hotel again with friend's and family.Price's of food is not expensive and reasonable.most importantly we really feel the warm welcome and feel at home all the time.No transpotation provided but that's not so much of a hassle and the staff can arrange it whenever we wanted to go somewhere.Only 10min of enjoyable walk to Bangla street and 5min to patong beach.will come back to this hotel for sure
Travel tip: Look out for mosquito during night time and if u want to stay clear of that don't open the window in the room.There's a good and honest resonable tour selling right infront of the hotel i would recomment u get trip from this counter.Only 4min walk to 7-11,10min walk to bangla street so i recomment walk instead of taking tuk-tuk.Try walking to Jungceylon shopping centre it's just 15min walk.
Xiaoxuan M. Couples China, February 20, 2010
Good value for the price

Friendly staff, location, price, promotion lunch, free wifi internet.
10
Very good location, closed to the Patong beach, many restaurants, pubs, massages around. Very helpful staff, clean and spacious room. We have got a nice balcony. Promotion lunch is tasty. Free wifi is a plus. Vvery satisfied of our stay in Silver Resortel, would stay here again if coming back to Phuket.
Alexis P. Couples Canada, February 19, 2010
Not sure how this could be classified as a 4 star.

The staff were very nice.
4.7
The breakfast was very poor compared to other hotels that we have stayed at. the rooms were small. the halls were dark. Overall we were very disappointed in this hotel. The bedspreads were supposed to be white and they were all stained. When the power was off for over half an hour no one came to check on us nor was there any flash light in our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk straight down to the beach and spend the day under an umbrella. the Sea is beautiful. But beware of the Jelly fish stingers in the water. They do not leae marks but they sting alot especially under the suits.
Minh M. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 17, 2010
Good location, friendly staff

Near the Patong beach road; cheap price; friendly staff; Free Wi-Fi.
6
I have a good experience at Phuket. The staff is friendly and helpful. The Wi-Fi at hotel is so good so I didn't miss communication with the business. You can ask the staff to book the taxi to the airport with about 600THB. If you booked the early flight (6:45AM), the taxi will charge you 200THB more.
Nightlife Tip: From the hotel, walk about 50m you will reach the Patong beach where you can find a seat to view the sunset and enjoy a fresh coconut. Then, walking along the Patong beach road about 200m you will reach the Bangla road, the heart of Phuket at night.
Kari L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2010
Good Value

-Staff friendly, rooms clean and big, comfy bed, good breakfast, free internet
8.3
Great location and very nice, clean and comfortable. The interiors were in current style. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was great. Its a good place to stay if you want a nice bed and good shower. However there is no gym or pool, and for the price you pay there are other places that will offer this. If you are just looking for a nice, clean, reliable place to stay though you can not go past it.
Desiree A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2010
nice budget hotel!

ver close to the beach
7
i would chose this hotel for transit, its very close to night life entertainment and also beach
Nightlife Tip: close to night life entertainment, pub,cafe,disco
Joanna L. Couples Australia, February 12, 2010
Great Location and service!

This hotel is close the the beach (5min walk) and in the other direction near a market (10min walk). The hotel sits in front of a main road and along the side, there's about half a dozen of bar for which you can choose from. Very friendly staff and free wifi and a computer with internet in the lobby. You also get your own balcony.
8
We stayed here on the 9th-12th Feb and it was actually better than we expected. Rooms were clean and the location was good. At one end you got the beach with all the bars and resturants and at the other you have more resturants and some sort of enclosed market. Elevator to all floors and a safe in each room. The tv does cut out every so often especially during the end or the program.
Jennifer S. Groups Canada, February 12, 2010
Good location

Good location, only 3 min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly staff. Free use of internet and if you do not have a computer there is one in lobby to use for free. Beach towels are provided
7.7
Overall great value for the money. There is a fridge in the room, TV, bathtub. Nice balcony to sit and relax. The staff are very fiendly and helpful. They provide free Wi-fi as well as a computer in the lobby if you do not have your own. That was great! Beach towels are provided at the front desk..and the beach is only a 3-4 min walk down the road.
Zhang B. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2010
Good place

good location
7
Good location to everywhere. Easy to buy everything and eat everything. Person are nice, Service is considerate. But bathing room hasn't the windows. It doesn't seem to be very noisy as before comments.
Wilson W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2010
Nice Hotel

The location is near Patong Beach
10
Silver Resortel is a nice hotel. The location is near the Patong Beach, just a little walk. There are shopping mall near the hotel. The staff are very friendly. There are bars near the hotel but it quite noisy at night. Very Nice Hotel. We would recommended to our friends and we would stay at there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01