Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
Grace B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2010
you get what you pay for

good location if you want to enjoy the nightlife and the beach
5.7
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room wasn't the best, but you get what you pay for...simple accommodations. The private bathroom is great except for the cobwebs and spiders. The wasn't comfortable and the sheets had lingering stains. Not impressed with the room, but location was close to a lot of restaurants and the beach!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a wonderful and nice lady working the travel agent booth who arranged for my travel to Koh Phi Phi and to the airport. She was great and the highlight of staying in this hotel (though not affiliated).
Janice L. Couples Australia, August 17, 2010
Location, Location, Location

So central & very close to the beach
9.3
I booked this for my kids honeymoon as a starting point so they could stay where they wanted once they had a chance to check out other options. They decided to stay here the whole week because it was clean, comfortable and so central to everything and the price was so reasonable. The beach was only metres away. The shopping was easy walking and they could buy delicious food and cocktails on the beachfront. They say they will definitely go back and stay at Silver Resortel again. Thank you.
Kevin O. Couples Australia, August 13, 2010
Value For Money

Location
6.7
The silver resortel was about a 3 minute walk to the beach and about a five minute walk to the nightlife. It is exactly where you want to be located, far enough for the silence when you are ready to go to sleep, but close enough for a 5 minute walk to the life of Phuket. The interior design was modern with a great taste. The room was ample, and the service was great. The best features where the location, and the unbeatable price. This beautiful resortel was less expensive than a less decent hotel in Bangkok.
Jacques M. Couples Mauritius, August 11, 2010
Mr Marcelin

Near the beach and easy to get to Junceylon
4.3
On arrival we were disappointed to find that the photograph on the internet make the hotel look far better that it actually was. By the way we appreciated our stay at Paradee Patong hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel overall was nice. Will recommend to others and surely will stay there again for our next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant Trecking, Butterfly farm and shopping
Shakil A. Couples Bangladesh, August 5, 2010
Book this holet from online to get lower rate but

Breakfast was really good, cleanl calm, beautiful room with buthtub and corridor 109
9
I have enjoyed my stay and i extended my stay on this hotel for next two days also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: After going out from the hotel if you turn right go straight towards the beach, just before the intersection you will find a lady who usually gives good price for any tours.
Kenneth F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2010
silver resortel

location is very central to shops /nightlife . large bathroom with bath .
6.7
Hotel met all my criteria for a short stay -3 nts- Was able to park the car at the rear ,although there are only 3 spaces available . Reception staff were friendly and competent . The room was dark yet everything worked as it should and the bed was comfortable . Free Wifi was a bonus .It is only a 2 minute stroll to the main beach .Ideal cheap accomodation to use purely as somewhere to sleep ,but not recommended if you like to spend /relax in the hotel.
Jennifer P. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2010
Affordable and nice hotel

accommodating & helpful staff, very near to the beach, shopping area, massage salons, nightlife, etc., has WIFI
6.7
Overall, it was good. The hotel has a shower room outside which they allow us to use even after we've checked out. It has Internet that is free of charge. The staff immediately attended to our needs.
Flora B. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2010
Phuket Gateaway

nearby massage centre and beach..just few minutes of walking..
6.7
our room was huge...but not a great view. i thought the hotel was rite at the beaches, as it was shown in the map. but quite convenient to go to massage parlor and shops.. love the wifi facilities...and its free.. kudos to that..
Yan T. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2010
silveresort

near beach
6
low season very cheap offer, value for money. near beach and night spot. quite bright in the night, quite safe walking around
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2010
Budget room and super helpful staff

Super friendly and helpful staff, nice decoration at lobby, nice location!
9
I really can't find the cons about the hotel as the hotel staff at the front desk were being super helpful and treated us like VIP, and I love their friendly smile. The location is not located right at the beach but it only takes u 3 mins walking to the beach. There's a convenience store (Family Mart) nearby, less than one minute walk if u need something really urgent in the middle of the night. There is a computer located at the lobby and you can online for free and you won't have to queue up just to get online, it's always available. The famous Bang-La Street is just 10 minutes walking distance away from the hotel. Many shopping areas along the beach. It's a 5-star hotel in terms of service and location and I would definitely going back there if I travel to Phuket again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a tour booth located right in front of the hotel entrance, very helpful staff and many packages for you to sign up in a very reasonable price. It's advisable for tourists to book the tours (ATV, Elephant Trekking, Rafting, etc) there instead of booking online, if you want to have fun in a cheaper way. P/S: The staff, his name is Tom, he can speak Chinese very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07