or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Ee C. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2010
Silver Resortel

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location.
6.3
stayed at the silver resortel for 3d2n, the hotel staff were friendly and nice, requests were taken care of and rooms are clean. location of the hotel is good, mins away from food and shopping area. however, breakfast provided needs some improvement in terms of variety, taste is ok though. the package tour office at the hotel is great! prices are reasonable, the particular staff is very nice. overall, its a pleasant stay for the price to pay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book the tours package from the counter at the hotel. the lady is really nice and prices are good.
Francis M. Solo travelers India, February 5, 2010
great stay

great location, good price, friendly staff, overall very good
9.3
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2010
comfortable but...

clean and comfortable room
7.3
The TV is always out, the water heater is blowing extreme hot and cold water every 5seconds! On the 1st day, the shower wasn't even working. They should have make sure everything is in working condition before we check in. Some of the staff ain't that really "happy" to service us, but of course there are some really nice staff too. Clean and comfortable room.
Yu K. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2010
Silver Resortel, Phuket, Thailand

Cheap,free wifi
3.3
Yoke L. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2010
Good service and good location !

My stay 23 jan to 27 Jan 2010. - Very accommodating and service was excellent. Staff always put up a smile and very friendly. Good location which is less than 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach. Room is clean and toilet is quite new.
8.3
This is my 5th visits to Phuket and i must say Silver Resortel is my favorite. The price is really value for money even though the hotel is only a short walk to the beach. You can just walk to Bangla road in the evening which will only take you 5 minutes. The staff is very friendly and nice. If i were to go back to Phuket i will definately stay with them again.
Restaurant Tip: Try Savoey Seafood Restaurant which is only 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Good location and nice food but make sure you remember the weight of the fresh seafood you have selected from the tank to avoid any confusion.
Libor S. Couples Czech Republic, January 25, 2010
Not bad, close to beach

Close to beach, lift, free internet
7.7
We chose this hotel for the first night in Phuket, it is really close to beach( whats good, because there are no free showers on the beach), there is family mart close to, good massage next door. Breakfest was not bad, quite usual for the money you pay. its good one when you pay under 50 aud$ otherwise you can find better value little further from the beach. Free wifi in the room is a plus. No swimming pool, but you dont really need it when youre so close to beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: when buying a trip (phi-phi, james bond, raya) we used an agent on beach road, i thin k opposite salsa restaurant next to money exchange. they gave us really big discounts, but have to ask for the discount and bargain, as a result you can get 50% discount from catalogue price.
Nico A. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2010
recomended near the beach

peoples in the hotel are very helpful and friendly, because i always ask if i want to go to any place, and they always give some suggestion.
8.3
for people that like to the beach and go to the club this place is very suit to you, because we can just walk about 5 to 20 minutes to get there.
Shopping Tip: go to night market that held every saturday and sunday night.the price for goods and food are cheap.but the transportation to go there is little bit expensive. you must go there with group of people.
Camilo A. Couples Colombia, January 23, 2010
Great deal

service location rooms with a lot of space
8.7
We arrived there without great expectations as we already saw very good hotels on the way so we think we were goin to a bad zone, but truth is that since we got there the service was magnificent, very friendly staff willing to help (we even have a problem with our safety box which they usually charge but they helped us straight away with that). Rooms are clean and with good space, the hotel is just by the river and just a short stroll away form the markets and downtown. Going to the Angkor Temples is really is as there are a lot of tuk-tuks waiting just outside the hotel. Maybe they can have offer a better breakfast, still it is very standard and focus a lot of some Asia food that u wont always want for breakfast. Definitely would recommend it
Restaurant Tip: Blu Pumpkin offers a great variety and food is pretty good
Deborah M. Couples Italy, January 22, 2010
Ok ish

Central to everything, clean and tidy rooms, staff friendly.
5.3
Do not rent mopeds from tourist office of hotel as not insured and if stopped by Thai police will get a fine!! Also if involved in accident will have to pay all costs of repairs to other vehicles involved!!! Most likely will not stay here again as description on brochure way off the mark. Sorry guys!!
Nightlife Tip: On a street with lots of girly bars and dubious massage parlours!!
Dovile D. Couples Lithuania, January 21, 2010
Amazing

Next to the beach and bangla road
9.7
Food was good, location very good, 3 min to the beach, 7 min to the bangla road. staff very friendly . clean,. quiet. Perfect for staying long time. Bit expensive. But in that beach everything is bit overpriced. Has lots of restaurants around. Do promotions on bears.
Shopping Tip: Do not buy anything for the offered price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05