Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Desiree A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2010
nice budget hotel!

ver close to the beach
7
i would chose this hotel for transit, its very close to night life entertainment and also beach
Nightlife Tip: close to night life entertainment, pub,cafe,disco
Joanna L. Couples Australia, February 12, 2010
Great Location and service!

This hotel is close the the beach (5min walk) and in the other direction near a market (10min walk). The hotel sits in front of a main road and along the side, there's about half a dozen of bar for which you can choose from. Very friendly staff and free wifi and a computer with internet in the lobby. You also get your own balcony.
8
We stayed here on the 9th-12th Feb and it was actually better than we expected. Rooms were clean and the location was good. At one end you got the beach with all the bars and resturants and at the other you have more resturants and some sort of enclosed market. Elevator to all floors and a safe in each room. The tv does cut out every so often especially during the end or the program.
Jennifer S. Groups Canada, February 12, 2010
Good location

Good location, only 3 min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly staff. Free use of internet and if you do not have a computer there is one in lobby to use for free. Beach towels are provided
7.7
Overall great value for the money. There is a fridge in the room, TV, bathtub. Nice balcony to sit and relax. The staff are very fiendly and helpful. They provide free Wi-fi as well as a computer in the lobby if you do not have your own. That was great! Beach towels are provided at the front desk..and the beach is only a 3-4 min walk down the road.
Zhang B. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2010
Good place

good location
7
Good location to everywhere. Easy to buy everything and eat everything. Person are nice, Service is considerate. But bathing room hasn't the windows. It doesn't seem to be very noisy as before comments.
Wilson W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2010
Nice Hotel

The location is near Patong Beach
10
Silver Resortel is a nice hotel. The location is near the Patong Beach, just a little walk. There are shopping mall near the hotel. The staff are very friendly. There are bars near the hotel but it quite noisy at night. Very Nice Hotel. We would recommended to our friends and we would stay at there again.
Ee C. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2010
Silver Resortel

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location.
6.3
stayed at the silver resortel for 3d2n, the hotel staff were friendly and nice, requests were taken care of and rooms are clean. location of the hotel is good, mins away from food and shopping area. however, breakfast provided needs some improvement in terms of variety, taste is ok though. the package tour office at the hotel is great! prices are reasonable, the particular staff is very nice. overall, its a pleasant stay for the price to pay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book the tours package from the counter at the hotel. the lady is really nice and prices are good.
Francis M. Solo travelers India, February 5, 2010
great stay

great location, good price, friendly staff, overall very good
9.3
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2010
comfortable but...

clean and comfortable room
7.3
The TV is always out, the water heater is blowing extreme hot and cold water every 5seconds! On the 1st day, the shower wasn't even working. They should have make sure everything is in working condition before we check in. Some of the staff ain't that really "happy" to service us, but of course there are some really nice staff too. Clean and comfortable room.
Yu K. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2010
Silver Resortel, Phuket, Thailand

Cheap,free wifi
3.3
Yoke L. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2010
Good service and good location !

My stay 23 jan to 27 Jan 2010. - Very accommodating and service was excellent. Staff always put up a smile and very friendly. Good location which is less than 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach. Room is clean and toilet is quite new.
8.3
This is my 5th visits to Phuket and i must say Silver Resortel is my favorite. The price is really value for money even though the hotel is only a short walk to the beach. You can just walk to Bangla road in the evening which will only take you 5 minutes. The staff is very friendly and nice. If i were to go back to Phuket i will definately stay with them again.
Restaurant Tip: Try Savoey Seafood Restaurant which is only 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Good location and nice food but make sure you remember the weight of the fresh seafood you have selected from the tank to avoid any confusion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02