My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1550 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1550)
Sort by:
Oon K. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2009
Nice boutique hotel

Good location, near to beach, cosy
7
Great location 'cause it's not too near to Bangla Road where nightlife is, near to beach, friendly and helpful staffs. I like the balcony where u can watch the surroundings. Also like the restaurant just right at the front entrance with open concept. One shortcoming of this hotel is the breakfast selection which is little too limited
Nightlife Tip: Just the right distance from Bangla road, not too far or too near
Alan S. Groups Australia, January 27, 2009
wow

one block from the beach
10
Great staff we cant say enough about the staff couldnt do enough for you and so friendly and helpful. The rooms are of average size we swapped rooms some of the beds are so hard but the noise at the bars next door will keep you up so it wont matter. On the other side of the hotel its a lot quieter. They have free internet at reception. this place is open plan and well designed . this hotel is one block from the beach and near everything you could need. The lady at the front desk was great she also served breakfast lovely lady.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the beach the guys who look after the banana chairs will bring you anything and not expect a tip. We found 2 shops that sell rum and bourbon take duty free with you its hard to find.
Mike N. Groups United Kingdom, January 10, 2009
Very satisfied

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. Free internet.
6.7
Arrived to find friendly staff with nice clean spacious room. Paid extra for a balcony. Couldn't find it on the first night coming back, as none of the tuk tuk drivers knew where it was (and I couldn't remember). Plenty of bars handy but a bit of a walk to decent restaurant areas and Bangla Road for the best bars. Friendly staff also on the tour guide booking and got discount as a hotel guest without asking for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All the day boat trips left at 7am or so but we had a great trip to Kai Islands which was a half day afternoon trip.
Loh H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2009
Resor tFeedback

Good location within walking distance to Patong Beach
8.3
Good value for money, excellent location and within walking distance to everything that we need either shopping, beach, pubs, massage and Islands hopping, plenty of eating outlets. Many good restaurants to choose from within the area and food serve at the resort is quite good. Would recommend strongly for family and friends to stay and this resort which is affordable and superb location.
Geetanjali N. Couples Australia, January 2, 2009
Awesome!

Comfortable Bed. Excellent Service. Awesome food.
10
This hotel is excellent. Awesome location, close to the beach and the main road where all the action happens. Highly recommend it!
Nightlife Tip: Beware of the Ping Pong show!
M K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2009
Silveresort Hotel Phuket

Great location close to Patong beach and Bangala Road; great price, great staff very friendly and helpful.
8.3
I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay close to Patong beach and the nightlife of Phuket without spending too much on a hotel room.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is included in the room price.
Sara G. Solo travelers Sweden, December 27, 2008
Ok... but not more..

location, nice staff
7.3
The location is excellent, if you like to live close to the beach and shops. But, this also make it quite noicy in the evenings. A lot af bars located around. The staff was really service minded, couldn´t care for you more! Breakfast quite poor, and same every morning. The food in the restaurang at night was both good tasting and cheap (for Patong...). I think the price for the hotel though was to high compared to the standard you get.
Sng P. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2008
Good to stay Hotel

Good location. Easy accessible. Spacious & clean rooms. Friendly hotel staffs.
7.7
Convniently located. Short walking distance to the beach. Like the hotel staffs service; very friendly and helpful. Affordable hotel rates. Will consider staying here again during my next trip to Phuket.
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2008
silver resortel

nice and cosy, the staff were friendly and helpful!
8
affordable and cosy hotel, with friendly staff and receptionist. the travel counter in front of the hotel is good too, as we got a good deal for our snorkelling trip. as compared with the others along the street. breakfast was alright. just that the aircon in the room was not exactly the best, probably not good enough for the weather, but after we changed rooms it was fine. rooms had a small balconly that overlook the busy streets.
Vijay B. Solo travelers India, December 19, 2008
Good location. Neat rooms

Friendly staff and great location, rooms as well good.
7.7
Over all the hotel is nice and good. Rooms big and spacious and staff was as well freindly. Since i am a veggie eater and in breakfast just had toast the staff got me prepared some vegg noodles etc. fr breakfast. Over all location is nice and close to beach , frendly staff and spacious room.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is nearby and great food nearby on the beach road from Indian to Italian to Arabic..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04