or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Yu K. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2010
Silver Resortel, Phuket, Thailand

Cheap,free wifi
3.3
Yoke L. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2010
Good service and good location !

My stay 23 jan to 27 Jan 2010. - Very accommodating and service was excellent. Staff always put up a smile and very friendly. Good location which is less than 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach. Room is clean and toilet is quite new.
8.3
This is my 5th visits to Phuket and i must say Silver Resortel is my favorite. The price is really value for money even though the hotel is only a short walk to the beach. You can just walk to Bangla road in the evening which will only take you 5 minutes. The staff is very friendly and nice. If i were to go back to Phuket i will definately stay with them again.
Restaurant Tip: Try Savoey Seafood Restaurant which is only 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Good location and nice food but make sure you remember the weight of the fresh seafood you have selected from the tank to avoid any confusion.
Libor S. Couples Czech Republic, January 25, 2010
Not bad, close to beach

Close to beach, lift, free internet
7.7
We chose this hotel for the first night in Phuket, it is really close to beach( whats good, because there are no free showers on the beach), there is family mart close to, good massage next door. Breakfest was not bad, quite usual for the money you pay. its good one when you pay under 50 aud$ otherwise you can find better value little further from the beach. Free wifi in the room is a plus. No swimming pool, but you dont really need it when youre so close to beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: when buying a trip (phi-phi, james bond, raya) we used an agent on beach road, i thin k opposite salsa restaurant next to money exchange. they gave us really big discounts, but have to ask for the discount and bargain, as a result you can get 50% discount from catalogue price.
Nico A. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2010
recomended near the beach

peoples in the hotel are very helpful and friendly, because i always ask if i want to go to any place, and they always give some suggestion.
8.3
for people that like to the beach and go to the club this place is very suit to you, because we can just walk about 5 to 20 minutes to get there.
Shopping Tip: go to night market that held every saturday and sunday night.the price for goods and food are cheap.but the transportation to go there is little bit expensive. you must go there with group of people.
Camilo A. Couples Colombia, January 23, 2010
Great deal

service location rooms with a lot of space
8.7
We arrived there without great expectations as we already saw very good hotels on the way so we think we were goin to a bad zone, but truth is that since we got there the service was magnificent, very friendly staff willing to help (we even have a problem with our safety box which they usually charge but they helped us straight away with that). Rooms are clean and with good space, the hotel is just by the river and just a short stroll away form the markets and downtown. Going to the Angkor Temples is really is as there are a lot of tuk-tuks waiting just outside the hotel. Maybe they can have offer a better breakfast, still it is very standard and focus a lot of some Asia food that u wont always want for breakfast. Definitely would recommend it
Restaurant Tip: Blu Pumpkin offers a great variety and food is pretty good
Deborah M. Couples Italy, January 22, 2010
Ok ish

Central to everything, clean and tidy rooms, staff friendly.
5.3
Do not rent mopeds from tourist office of hotel as not insured and if stopped by Thai police will get a fine!! Also if involved in accident will have to pay all costs of repairs to other vehicles involved!!! Most likely will not stay here again as description on brochure way off the mark. Sorry guys!!
Nightlife Tip: On a street with lots of girly bars and dubious massage parlours!!
Dovile D. Couples Lithuania, January 21, 2010
Amazing

Next to the beach and bangla road
9.7
Food was good, location very good, 3 min to the beach, 7 min to the bangla road. staff very friendly . clean,. quiet. Perfect for staying long time. Bit expensive. But in that beach everything is bit overpriced. Has lots of restaurants around. Do promotions on bears.
Shopping Tip: Do not buy anything for the offered price.
Pankaj R. Couples India, January 21, 2010
Very Nice

.
9
Excellent Location, Good hospitality, the staff understood English (to my surprise). The tour desk personal was very helpful and got amazing deals for Phi Phi island and rafting etc. All in all a good experience.
Nightlife Tip: Less than a 5 minutes walk to Bangla Road, which is a must for everyone. Plenty of bars and massage parlors around the place. Seduction disc is a must.. 50 Bhats (USD 1.5) for a drink was a steal.
Citra D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2010
Most Wanted Hotel in Patong!

1.Great Service, friendly staff and feels like home. 2.Near from Patong Beach & Bangla Road, only 10 minutes by walk. 3.Good Price!
9.7
I love this Hotel so much, we are 9 people, going to Phuket at 15th January, booking by Agoda. we're booked for 3 rooms. it's a great rooms, they give us what we note before. the room are close each other, 3 extra bed and a great staff. all the staff are friendly, we feels like home. its a most wanted hotel where everybody goes to Phuket. just 10 minutes to Bangla Road or Jungceylon Mall and only 2 minutes to Patong beach. believe me!! it's a good choice when u booked Silver Reseoltel Hotel by Agoda!! Sometimes, when we comeback to phuket especially Patong, the first hotel that we try to check its must be Silver Resoltel!!!!... Go to Phuket, Come to Patong and Sleep in Silver Resoltel..
Gerald T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2010
Pleasant stay

Clean room, fairly new furnitures and, clean bathroom with bath tub, beautiful lobby, friendly staff.
8
Reading the review, I didnt expect much of this hotel. But when i got out of the taxi,i am pleasantly surprised at the location; it's just by the road side and 5 mins walk to the beach. 10 minutes walk to Bangla road. Hotel is clean and look brand new. Many bars outside but it wasnt that noisy once the sliding doors are shut. They even have a balcony. The staffs speak good English and they are friendly. Took pics with them too before leaving. I would recommend staying here. but it's quite a walk from the bars if ur drunk trying to find your way back home..
Nightlife Tip: I got 25% off after drinking about 10 glass of wine. a repeat visit the second time, they gave me VIP caard for permanent 25% discount to their bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01