or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Dovile D. Couples Lithuania, January 21, 2010
Amazing

Next to the beach and bangla road
9.7
Food was good, location very good, 3 min to the beach, 7 min to the bangla road. staff very friendly . clean,. quiet. Perfect for staying long time. Bit expensive. But in that beach everything is bit overpriced. Has lots of restaurants around. Do promotions on bears.
Shopping Tip: Do not buy anything for the offered price.
Pankaj R. Couples India, January 21, 2010
Very Nice

.
9
Excellent Location, Good hospitality, the staff understood English (to my surprise). The tour desk personal was very helpful and got amazing deals for Phi Phi island and rafting etc. All in all a good experience.
Nightlife Tip: Less than a 5 minutes walk to Bangla Road, which is a must for everyone. Plenty of bars and massage parlors around the place. Seduction disc is a must.. 50 Bhats (USD 1.5) for a drink was a steal.
Citra D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2010
Most Wanted Hotel in Patong!

1.Great Service, friendly staff and feels like home. 2.Near from Patong Beach & Bangla Road, only 10 minutes by walk. 3.Good Price!
9.7
I love this Hotel so much, we are 9 people, going to Phuket at 15th January, booking by Agoda. we're booked for 3 rooms. it's a great rooms, they give us what we note before. the room are close each other, 3 extra bed and a great staff. all the staff are friendly, we feels like home. its a most wanted hotel where everybody goes to Phuket. just 10 minutes to Bangla Road or Jungceylon Mall and only 2 minutes to Patong beach. believe me!! it's a good choice when u booked Silver Reseoltel Hotel by Agoda!! Sometimes, when we comeback to phuket especially Patong, the first hotel that we try to check its must be Silver Resoltel!!!!... Go to Phuket, Come to Patong and Sleep in Silver Resoltel..
Gerald T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2010
Pleasant stay

Clean room, fairly new furnitures and, clean bathroom with bath tub, beautiful lobby, friendly staff.
8
Reading the review, I didnt expect much of this hotel. But when i got out of the taxi,i am pleasantly surprised at the location; it's just by the road side and 5 mins walk to the beach. 10 minutes walk to Bangla road. Hotel is clean and look brand new. Many bars outside but it wasnt that noisy once the sliding doors are shut. They even have a balcony. The staffs speak good English and they are friendly. Took pics with them too before leaving. I would recommend staying here. but it's quite a walk from the bars if ur drunk trying to find your way back home..
Nightlife Tip: I got 25% off after drinking about 10 glass of wine. a repeat visit the second time, they gave me VIP caard for permanent 25% discount to their bar.
Darrel W. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2010
Silver Resortel - Phuket

very good location, easy access to the bars, clubs and beach
7
Overall, this is a hotel that provides good value. very convenient location to get to the clubs and beach. rooms are clean with all basic facilities. Since I was in Phuket for a diving trip, it meets my requirements: being picked up early in the morning for diving and back in Hotel around 5-6pm with all the convenience of shopping, massage and clubbing. I will definitely consider this hotel again the next time I go to Phuket.
Travel tip: there is a very good Thai massage places in the C&N hotel just 6-7 minutes of walking distance from the Silver Resortel. there are two massage places at C&N hotel, take the one on the left side. Very good skills and competitive price at 200 baht for thai massage per hour.
Eric E. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2010
Good value in Patong

Clean room, air conditioning.
7.7
Patong is a hole, it's full of fat old people and a super crowded beach. The bar industry is growing so fast it's starting to over run the part of town Silver is in. The staff was very nice and it was a low price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Skip Patong and go strait to Samui if you want old people and bar girls on a beach. If you're looking for real adventure then Krabi and Raylae beach are the places to be.
Wang Z. Couples China, January 12, 2010
good, fair price, nice room, but in red light area

good, fair price, nice room, but in red light area
9
it is a very good hotel, the room is very clean, looks like a new hotel. unlike other hotels which is very moisture, this hotel is not a little moisture at all. Near the beach, and close to the central of patong, a lot of good restaurant and bars near it. The one that across the road have very good sea food, and cheaper than other near the beach. The breakfast is ok. Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the beach, and central of patong, near the bar street.
John L. Couples Australia, January 5, 2010
good value for money

good value for money, good location
8
hotel's location is quite good - less than 5 mins walk to patong beach. the room was better than our expectations when we first arrived at the hotel's lobby. Room was clean and quite spacious. Not many furnitures, it has a closet, safe, and a small table and chair. Mattress was a bit hard. Bathroom has a bath tub and is ok. The shower curtain however, is not permanently mounted, and it accidentally fell a few times. the breakfast was ok, nothing special. staff were friendly.
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2009
Great Staff

Staff, Central Location, Comfortable rooms, Free Wifi
8.3
Silver Resortel had the most helpful staff I have found in southeast asia. This even extended beyond my stay there. When I was leaving to move to another hotel that the taxi driver had not heard of, the manager gave me his card with instructions to "call him if we had trouble finding the hotel." Days after leaving, I realized that I was missing the battery charger for my digital camera. I emailed the hotel, and the manager promised to look for it. They found it, and I was able to pick it up, saving me major hassle and expense. Only downside is that the hotel is on a square full of late-night bars. So if you value quiet, ask for a room that does not overlook this side.
Mehmet A. Couples Turkey, December 15, 2009
Nice location

Nice location, very easy to reach to the beach and night bars. Also very close best shoppin mall in Puket.Very nice workers.Specially manager Mr Ali was very frienly.
10
First thing about the hotel is the right price for the walue.We didnt take breakfast but the restourant was very nice food for dinners.Very friendly workers,always smiling.For us main thing was location.Day time easy to reach to beach nights easy to reach to bars and night life.We really enjoyed the hotel with everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02