or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
John K. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Smooth relaxing stay! Service with a smile :)

Friendly service, Clean hotel, Quiet and peaceful!
9.3
Just perfect, service was always welcoming with a smile, location was quiet and cut of from traffic etc, rooms where nice and clean, i would recommend this hotel to any traveler, 2 minutes walk to the beach so prefer the discount as no need for a pool! Guy across the road with bikes was also awesome Named LUM! super nice guy with mostly new motor bikes that worked perfect, we hired 3 and toured the island! A MUST DO!
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Quiet street just away from the nightlife

Airy rooms, Large rooms, Just far enough from Jung Ceylon and Bangla Rd.
8
Room was always cleaned efficiently and linen replaced. Have stayed here before so it is my compliment to return. Good value for money. 5 minutes walk to beach (Towels supplied)10 minutes to Jung Ceylon and streetside cafes.
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Handy location, large room, quiet after midnight.

Ambience, character,cool.
6.7
This was my first visit with a friend and his description was on target. Close to the beach, plenty of SHOPPING, he was happy as I shop all day. The room was large and had a huge bed as I am only small so I was lost in it. Would stay here again.
Samuel S. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
nice placed

large room, fast service, fast internet
7
very good placed, near with Bangla Road, Jungcelyon Mall, Patong Beach, Food Location, Shopping Location
Nguyet T. Groups Vietnam, October 8, 2013
clean room, good staff

silent place
8
Nguyet T. Groups Vietnam, October 8, 2013
clean room, good staff

clean room, good staff, near beach
8
Suria F. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
good invironment

easy to access, good staff & clean
8
great exprience, hotel 5 min from beach & 2 min walk from bangla road
Nick B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Good hotel close to the beach

close to beach, good + cheap buffet breakfast, no street-traffic noises
8.3
Recommended, I should have stayed longer. Easy walk of about 100m to the beach, they also lend you beach towels for free.
Normala S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Awesome!

Awesome location, fast wifi and friendly staffs
8.7
We stayed here for 4days and we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located just 3mins walk from the beach and near to the bangla st and jungceylon mall. The staffs are friendly too and the price is very very affordable! what's more the wifi is very fast! plus i got a room that has a balcony facing abit of the sea. it was nice cos you can see the sunset. we dont mind staying in this hotel again if we ever come back to phuket.
Baljit S. Business travelers India, September 23, 2013
nice ambiance, kind staff

location , nice ambiance, kind staff
7.3
stay was pleasurable nice clean hotel, will recommend it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07