Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (93)
Sort by:
Thai M. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Affordable , Reasonable & Well serve
7.7
The staff still remember me as a return guest & they prepare a room which has nice deco with it. The clean up of the room should have done up as early as possible when the clean up tag is hang up. Overall , the performance still @ Good.
David S. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
just ok

friendly staff
6.3
it was just ok breakfast was not very nice not much variety and bacon was cold and hard
Mohit G. Families with young children India, September 12, 2013
Comfortable stay at reasonable price

Location - 5 mins walk to patong beach, lot of good restaurants near-by, good spacious room.
7.3
I traveled with my family and our stay was good and comfortable at the hotel. I booked a standard room at a very good price ( i think because of off season). The location of the hotel is very nice, 4-5mins walk to patong beach, 5-6mins walk to bangla road, 5-7mins walk to jungceylon mall. The location is surrounded by nice restaurants and lot of message centers if someone is interested in Thai/foot massage. The room was nice, spacious with large bed(did not need to take an extra bed for my children) Only negative point is their housekeeping which was just Ok, 1) I complained on the first day itself about the bathtub not working properly (the water stopper was not able to hold the water completely) but it was not corrected. 2) on the last day left the room in morning around 9:30 am and put tag at door for room cleaning but when we came back to our room at around 1:30 pm the room was still not clean (though it was done in next 15mins when i call the front desk). Overall a comfortable stay at a very very decent price.
Chang C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Nice,Clean,Convenient

Nice,Clean,Convenient
9.3
reception service is good, keep smiling and helpful. Especially the tour agency infront of the hotel, service is dumb up! Room is clean, bed is big.Just 5 min walk from hotel to patong beach. Enjoy my stay at Silver Resortel.
Tjhong F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great location and superb price

Superb price, great location, close to the beach
8
Budget hotel with great location, only 5 minutes to the beach. Room with balcony, clean, big enough. Free wifi at room and fast. Free bath Matt borrow if you want to go to the beach. Seven eleven store just a few walk from hotel, 10 minutes to famous bangla road, many seafood n Thai restaurant, don't forget to ask the price and bargain for seafood because they will charge you a high price, better check several restaurant before, at least you will get 10-15% discount.,will stay here again for the next trip and highly recommend.
Tjhong F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Close to beach and value for money

Free wifi, clean room, and value for money
7.3
Hotel close to beach only 5 minutes walking, free borrow bath Matt from hotel, many local restaurant next to the hotel, 15 minutes by walking to the famous bangla road, which you try many seafood restaurant and night life. Ask and bargain for seafood restaurant at least you will get 10-15% off, coz most of them charge over price. Free wifi at room, room big enough n bathroom clean. Superb value for money hotel at potong beach area, we got the best price from agoda. Highly recommended. Book khai island tour from outside hotel travel agent for 2500 B for us are worth it. Right next to the hotel have family mart/seven eleven and 50m right to the hotel has 1 travel agent with good service, we book taxi to the airport from her, early in the morning only for 700B and the auntie drive by herself to serve us and really nice woman.
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
nice & enjoy

Clean / fast internet access
7.7
Good service and clean hotel. The best thing is their internet access, fast!
Kam T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable.

1. Comfortable
7.3
Zhike H. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2013
bad

bad service, bad room, bad hotel
2
Jennifer J. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2013
Great stay for the money

Close to the beach, great spa's right next door and awesome hotel dining.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02