Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
Aminah K. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Very good.. Place near beach

Quietness, staff friendliness, not noisy
7.7
Very very good
Jonita L. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
4 star

The room very clean, nice view and close to the sea
9.3
Very comvertable
Louis K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
Shower curtain had 3 holse ripped. Nasty tub.

You get what you pay for. Staff was nice. Close to the bars.
4.7
I actually left early even though I paid for 5 days.Rooms are not that nice. needs updating. The internet was really bad. The router was right outside my door. The shower head was at my chest level. The tub was really high. You get what you pay for.
Xin R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Spacious and clean

Space, Clean, strategy location
9
Went with my family. We enjoy our 3 nights stay here. Rooms are clean and spacious. Hope to come back again. Strategy location to the beach and Jungceylon shopping mall. 5-10 mins walk to nearby restaurant and convenient store.
Zheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
value for money & good location.

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Zheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
clean & value for money

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Peter W. Groups Australia, April 18, 2015
A great place to stay, staff very helpful

Location, Staff and a great Air Con
9.3
We had a great time, very happy with this hotel, I would not hesitate to stay there again, happy to recommend to others. Very convenient location to beach, Bike Show, Bangla Rd and Nicky's Handlebars, restaurants and bars.
Ng H. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2015
quite place and clean. awesome hotel staff.

comfortable, quite, clean
7.7
Enjoyed, very comfortable and the importance is clean.
Cheah L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
good services. value for money

the staffs are friendly and very helpful, location very strategy
9.7
Overall very satisfied with the hotel. Definately will come back again.
Samsuri S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
Great stay as always

Staff Performance, Big and Clean rooms, Location
9
The best hotel I've stayed in phuket for its price. Value for money. I've always stayed here whenever I come to Phuket. Staff performance was great and helpful. Location very near to the beach and Bangla Road. rooms was big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03