or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Samsuri S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
As usual, very good stay

Location, friendly staff, clean and big rooms
8.7
As usual, my stay at this hotel was great. Very good location. Just 2 minutes walk to the beach and 5-7minutes walk to Soi Bangla where all the action is at. Clean and big room and at a very cheap price. The staff was also very attentive and friendly.
Emmanuel A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2014
Nice location

Great location, reasonable rates, hot tub in shower room
7.3
Very courteous staff
Philip D. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
A retired and active traveller

Good breakfast included in price. An excellent location being 200 metres to the beach. Very clean and quiet hotel
9
An excellent and relaxed stay. The location was convenient to most of the active part of Patong.
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Competitive value hotel

Clean good sized rooms, good location to everything, friendly staff
9
This was my third stay and that speaks for itself. I was just looking for a Clean hotel in a reasonably easy location to everything and not too noisy for the area. It is close to the beach and towels are provided. Easy walking to Bangla Road and Jung Ceylon with the usual multiple vendors and massage parlours. The restaurants are plentiful in the area and the hotel restaurant has good food and pizzas at the front. It is not a "Resort" style hotel with pool for children however if you want very reasonable pricing my rooms are always clean but expect the usual Thai power fluctuations and odours. I would happily stay here again in Patong but if you want upmarket resorts go to Kamala or Kata.
Peng P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good hotel value for mony

Friendly staffs, clean room and location
7.3
Great location, near beach and many eating places. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Nichola M. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Value for money

Location; Cheap; Spacious room
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for only a day. I made a mistake with the booking and the manager was very helpful and kind enough to allow me to change my check-in a day early. She called up Agoda to patch things up, and Agoda was as helpful as well. That to me was quite a blessing; and very good customer service. We got a standard room for barely 20 USD only. The room was spacious, had a tv, a hairdryer, airconditioner, a bathroom with tub & hot/cold shower. Location is great. Patong beach only a 5-minute walk away. Spas all over the street. 7-eleven nearby. Money changer around the corner. Bangla road is just a block away about only 10-minutes walk. Places to eat also nearby. Would recommend this for those on a tight budget!
Jiaxin L. Couples China, September 7, 2014
Common hotel, no surprise at all.

Quite. Near the sea. Have tour agent at the door.
7.3
It's really a common hotel. No obvious drawback, and no satisfying features as well.
Thai M. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Affordable , Reasonable & Well serve
7.7
The staff still remember me as a return guest & they prepare a room which has nice deco with it. The clean up of the room should have done up as early as possible when the clean up tag is hang up. Overall , the performance still @ Good.
Sulaimi S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Thumbs Up

Location, price & staff
8
Enjoyed my stay. Everything needed was a few minutes walk away.
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice and clean

nice, clean
6
worth your money..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04