Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (28)
Sort by:
Sanit A. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
Just for sleep overnight

Just location
5.3
I came for business trip around, room and location is clean and good enough. But if you want to stay dont include breakfast coz i found a rat running around line buffet in the morning. For other isse as furnishing and out look acceptable for this prices around 50 usd. But some time sound a bit noisy in hall way.
Baljit S. Business travelers India, September 23, 2013
nice ambiance, kind staff

location , nice ambiance, kind staff
7.3
stay was pleasurable nice clean hotel, will recommend it
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Basic, Location, Budget

Cheap, Cheap, Location
6.3
Is not difficult to locate Silver Resortel as it is close to heart of Patong. It's about 2 minute walk to the beach with free hotel towel and about 5 minute walk to the famous Bangla Street. However, the room is basic, more like 4 walls with bed, wash room and TV. But it did come with free 2 bottles of water and a safe. So, if you will pick this hotel, is for it's convenience, cheap price and nothing else. the sound proof is bad, there were drunken knock on my neigh and I could hear it clearly. Not to mention the bed is hard and for those who doesn't like hard bed, please avoid this hotel.
Lan N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Great price, friendly staff, good location & clean

Cheap, good location, great service and staff and clean room
8.3
Dick T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Great location but small room

A short walk to the famous beach. Swam twice late evening when the crowd wasn't so large
5.7
Got young hikers, very noisy bunch. No finesse. Otherwise the stay is acceptable. Bathroom is small but clean. Hot water regulation very poor.
Nightlife Tip: Near Bangla road where the happenings are in the evenings and nights.
Irene N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2011
value for money..good stay~!

food is cheaper than outside food
8
a good value for money hotel. Good service and friendly staff.. and very close to patong beach, jungceylon shopping mall. I'll sure go back to stay in this hotel again if visit to phuket next time.
Shopping Tip: 10min to jungceylon shopping mall & local market
Rukshan K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 26, 2011
Great place in phuket

All in one type place
9.7
great service for everything. we spent one night and enjoyed much here. most of staff members can speak in english.
Nightlife Tip: All places are near to this hotel
Kenneth F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2010
silver resortel

location is very central to shops /nightlife . large bathroom with bath .
6.7
Hotel met all my criteria for a short stay -3 nts- Was able to park the car at the rear ,although there are only 3 spaces available . Reception staff were friendly and competent . The room was dark yet everything worked as it should and the bed was comfortable . Free Wifi was a bonus .It is only a 2 minute stroll to the main beach .Ideal cheap accomodation to use purely as somewhere to sleep ,but not recommended if you like to spend /relax in the hotel.
John L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2010
hotel

very near the to everything
6
I was with my frineds stay on the hotel on our vacation ,the hotel is very near to pub,food stall, massage parlour and convenience store.staff is very friendly and helpful and they even offer a place to store our lunggage before the check in time.
Wilson W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2010
Nice Hotel

The location is near Patong Beach
10
Silver Resortel is a nice hotel. The location is near the Patong Beach, just a little walk. There are shopping mall near the hotel. The staff are very friendly. There are bars near the hotel but it quite noisy at night. Very Nice Hotel. We would recommended to our friends and we would stay at there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06