or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (682)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good location,near to patong beach

1. Near to patong beach
7.7
Ariel T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Affordable, clean and friendly stay

The friendly staffs, excellent rental car & cleaniness
8.7
our 13 days stay were pretty memorable and happy. their staffs were able to provide quick check in and directions when we ask them. beach towels and umbrellas were available at the reception. They never had to ask for our room number. somehow they know which room we stay. They doesnt require us to tip. Though we do tip occassionally. Their room is really really well kept and clean. there's a balcony too. walk out there's a tour agency. their price is rather reasonable and very responsible owners. they are willing to pick us up when we called and request to go back even when our pick up time is 5pm. Wifi is a big headache. sometimes is very good. best time to surf net is morning, afternoon before 7pm. at night the wifi connection drop big time. personally i prefer a soft and fluffy bed. i believed in Thailand a hard bed is their norm. its abit too hard for me. maybe because im not used to it. after my 3rd night, i'm alright with it. The bed feel quite new to me. no sound and very firm. we rented their car, its a Mazda 2. only 6000+ mileage. new and well maintained. we loved it. drive up to the north on one day and south the other day. their rental include insurance. overall, we are very happy with Silver Resortel's staffs during our stay. Thank you very much for the warm hospitality.
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Cheap and Comfortable Hotel

Cheap, Clean and Comfortable room and bed
7.7
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Relaxed and Comfortable

Clean, Cheap, Comfortable bed
7.7
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
amazing

bath tab
7.7
Seah C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Strategic location

Friendly staff, good breakfast, strategic location
8
We reach hotel at 4pm. As told by staff where to get good and cheep dinner around out area, there are friendly to help. Handphone charger converter they will provide if asked to borrow from them. Easy to go all the shopping area by walking distance. Total summary stay was good and reasonable price. Tips for trips packege, please do not buy package for island hoping where at airport they charge expensive and transfer from airport to hotel get metered taxi much more cheeper.
Susmitha B. Couples India, April 21, 2014
It was an ok stay, rooms were big and confortable.

location, fast service, and accessibiliy to beach
7
The rooms were quite big and comfortable. Bathroom was spacious but not very clean. Best things about the hotel are daily room serivce is good. 2 mins walk to patong beach. Located in the middle of the happening area. Sometimes it could be difficult to find the hotel as the patong area roads are one way and tricky..
Benjamin B. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Great location at an affordable price

Few minutes walk from the beach and restaurant, clean and pretty modern room facility, friendly staff and price.
8.7
The check in procedure was pretty good as I was allowed to check in early as the previous tenant moved. The price was great with the given facility, short walking distance to many good restaurant, Thai Spa & Massage, and less than 5 minutes walk to the beach. Staff are friendly and hotel is clean. The breakfast wasn't so great but adequate to get the morning going.
James L. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Happy trip

clean, good service and quiet
8
Norsuzana S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Good location

Comfortable,value for money and near the beach
9.7
Stayed for 5days.beach is within walking distance, clean and comfortable room, had a good time staying here.definitely will stay here again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05