or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (688)
Sort by:
Maung Y. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
good service and price

price, service and location
8
The hotel service was good. We were able to check in abit earlier due to early flight. The rooms are reasonably cheap as compareed to other hotels. The location is very near to the beach so it is good for frequent beach lovers.
Loh V. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Overall is a nice hotel & value for money

centralize location, large room & friendly staff
7.3
This is my first time stay in this hotel and also hotel in phuket. Overall is normal and value for what you spent because of centralised location, near patong beach and large room. But, the demerit points are bedsheet of my room was a bit stained, hot water was intermittent, free wifi was intermittent and poor signal in my room and totally no wifi on my last night we stay because server down.
Kok E. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Near to beach, great location and nice breakfast

location, nice breakfast, nice room
8
The breakfast is good, and very near to beach. a bit noisy when the opposite band on live.
Jeffrey H. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
great place to stay and close to everything

Nice new rooms, elevator, fast internet, clean
9.7
The room I am staying in is basically brand new and shows signs of a recent renovation as does much of the hotel. We have a first floor room facing the front of the hotel. truthfully a higher floor would have been more suitable for a better view but I didn't think of asking for a higher floor. The room is very spacious with a large bed - I think it is two queen or double beds pushed together but either way it is great. Also has a wardrobe, desk, table, and luggage holder. Other in-room amenities are a bolted in safe, nice flat screen, Asian type air conditioner , water heater machine, and hangers. Plenty of plugs for your electronics. Our room has a balcony, large bathroom with tub, and a fridge. All work just fine and look new. Room comes with two free bottles of drinking water and some shampoo, soap,tissues. The hotel staff are friendly and when I come in they give me the key. When I asked for an extra pillow the guy brought it about 5 minutes later. Location is close to the beach and in just the right spot to walk to the shopping mall, bar street, any of the restaurants in town, and of course the beach. Motorcycle parking is available on the side of the hotel. There is a travel agency right in front of the hotel and they sold us a day trip to Racha Island and boat tickets to Phi Phi Island. They sell tickets to whatever you want to do here. TIP - bargain with them. My girlfriend got them to reduce the price of the tickets to Racha Island from 1000b to 800bhat. I can say this hotel is inexpensive and well worth the price. $25 a night is a great price and I would stay here again if I ever come to Patong Beach in the future. If you want to rent a motorbike or a car the hotel can help you or you can walk around and find others to try to comparison shop. My satisfaction with the hotel and staff is very high and I would recommend to anyone wanted a great place to stay in Patong Beach.
Tang C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Staff able to communicate well In English.

The tour guide Tom is good. They can accommodate what you want. The beach towel is at the counter. Will go back again
8.3
Good experience as it's near to the beach. Shopping, night life and others also walkable distance
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good location,near to patong beach

1. Near to patong beach
7.7
Ariel T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Affordable, clean and friendly stay

The friendly staffs, excellent rental car & cleaniness
8.7
our 13 days stay were pretty memorable and happy. their staffs were able to provide quick check in and directions when we ask them. beach towels and umbrellas were available at the reception. They never had to ask for our room number. somehow they know which room we stay. They doesnt require us to tip. Though we do tip occassionally. Their room is really really well kept and clean. there's a balcony too. walk out there's a tour agency. their price is rather reasonable and very responsible owners. they are willing to pick us up when we called and request to go back even when our pick up time is 5pm. Wifi is a big headache. sometimes is very good. best time to surf net is morning, afternoon before 7pm. at night the wifi connection drop big time. personally i prefer a soft and fluffy bed. i believed in Thailand a hard bed is their norm. its abit too hard for me. maybe because im not used to it. after my 3rd night, i'm alright with it. The bed feel quite new to me. no sound and very firm. we rented their car, its a Mazda 2. only 6000+ mileage. new and well maintained. we loved it. drive up to the north on one day and south the other day. their rental include insurance. overall, we are very happy with Silver Resortel's staffs during our stay. Thank you very much for the warm hospitality.
Zainuddin M. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Good value for your money

Clean room with bath tub attach 3 minutes walk from the beach and 10 minutes walk to bangla road Near to restaurant, shopping and spa
7.3
Prima R. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Pleasant stay here, value for money

Centrally located, walking distance to beach and bangla road, friendly staff clean and comfort room
7
Nice and facility more than enough for a budget hotel
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Cheap and Comfortable Hotel

Cheap, Clean and Comfortable room and bed
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02