My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (393)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Nice and Simple

Great location, good internet, friendly staff
7.3
Nice stay. Simple clean room. No pool or gym. Good staff. Great location. Was overcharged for water though. I thought the plastic bottled water was free. Nope, the glass bottled water was free. Wish I had known ahead of time because the plastic bottled water was expensive.
Samsuri S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great as usual. Enjoyed my stay there as always

Location, clean and big rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Always stayed at this hotel every time is travelled to phuket. Great location, abt 3mins walk to the beach. Close to the shopping areas and Bangla road. Yet the surroundings are still quiet.
Syed B. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 5, 2014
Very good

Close to Patong Beach, Close to Bangla Road, Close to many restaurants and bars.
8.3
Very Good. Great value for money. 3 minutes away from Patong Beach. 6-8 minutes away from Bangla Road. Still, itself is in a quiet area. Close to a lot of restaurants, local and international both. Friendly staff.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
a nice room.

The room was spacious and clean.
7
This hotel is a good choice for a solo traveller. Clean and efficiently run. Just two complaints. First, when I checked in they showed me to my room which was directly above a small bar with a much larger bar across the alley (although the larger bar didn't seem to be open). I asked to change and they gave me a room facing the main street which was fine. Second, the dining room waiter was one of those attention seeking service types who get really, really, really annoying. Easy solution for me. Just didn't eat at the dining room. Plenty of other choices on the street.
Vincent L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Sunshine, beaches and massage.

Room is compact and clean. Close to eatries
7.7
It's a small hotel and not every taxi drivers know the way so it's better you can guide the driver. Location is walking distance to beach and the night-spots are pretty happening.
Nurzuraini K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Value for money budget hotel.

Affordable, comfortable & near to the main area in Patong Beach.
8
It was nice, however it will be great if the hotel include water boiler as one of the amenities in the room instead of having to go to the reception area to get hot water.
Jen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
worth the money as a budget hotel

near beach, convenience shop below, quiet
9.3
Within walking distance to Bangla but you will have a peaceful quiet sleep at night. 5 mins walk to beach and you can have your breakfast, lunch, dinner there. Breakfast looks depressing at the hotel. Plentiful convenience shop and massage parlor below (200baht/hour foot massage). Rooms are clean and decent. Toiletries provided. Internet on my phone okay. But on other devices are intermittent. My room was facing the road, right above their pizza stove. Thus, my balcony area was not very pleasant. This is a non-smoking hotel, so get a room with balcony if you smoke. Overall, I find this hotel very basic. But it's worth the price you pay.
Herman F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
this hotel gives the best value for your money

low reasonable price, great location, comfortable rooms
9
This is by far the best hotel for your money in Phuket. The room is large, clean, well designed and nicely furnished with a large comfortable bed, a decent size work desk, and a safe deposit box. The bathroom likewise, is large and even has a bathtub, unlike many other budget hotels. The hotel is in a very convenient location that is close to everything, including the beach, restaurants, shopping, and nightlife areas. The staff is friendly, attentive, and service is prompt too. All in all, this is just an unbeatable hotel in terms of overall value for your money, and I highly recommend it!
Luan L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2013
Pleasant, value for money, good experiencee

english speaking efficient staffs ,location, big clean room
7.7
Had a hassle free stay.Staffs are accommodating&quick to attend to your concerns.Wifi is fast.Room is big & clean with all the basic stuffs you need. Got a room better than what was described in Agoda. Location is great, walking distance to the beach, shopping center, restos, night life,spa,etc. Airport transfer, reasonably priced tours can be arranged at the travel kiosk just outside the hotel.
Con G. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Nice Friendly Staff, 200m from the beach

Close to the beach, Friendly staff, Clean BIG rooms
8.3
I stayed here in Nov 2013, Friendly staff, always with a smile. Rooms were a good size, clean. Not Lavish but for $30/night didnt expect too much. Great value for money'. 2 minutes from beach and 7-8 minute walk to Bangla Rd. Great place to stay as a solo traveler. Dont know about taking a fussy Mrs here :o) Overall, I enjoyed it and would recommend to others without a doubt. BTW, you have to eat across the road at Salathai restaurant, superb, YUM.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07