Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (101)
Sort by:
Yok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Affordable, Clean and near to Beach

Good Price, Clean, Big and comfortable Bed.
7
We have a good stay in this hotel. Convenient location, very near to the beach, walking distance to most restaurants and place of happening such as Bangla Road.
Kanagarajah R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Very pleasant stay at this hotel. No complaints.

It was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. No complaints. The toilet was clean, ac working properly, clean room, and good room service. They also provide towels for the beach and umbrellas for free.
8.3
Superb. Totally recommend and will stay here again
Giam C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Relaxing Hoilday at Phuket

Close to the beach, clean and value for money
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Silver Resortel. The superior room is clean and spacious.
Jaja J. Families with older children Thailand, March 26, 2014
Beach

Beach,facile,Venture
9.3
Are comfortable Especially when it came to swim at the beach.
Pei C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Budget hotel

customer service
5.7
The resortel is nearby beach. Good for those looking for budget hotel.
Nur R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
awesome

clean,large room.near to beach
9
good location.near to the beach and bangla road.but it hard to find halal food foe this area.if you bring child or baby not recommended this hotel because its near to the pub.overall this hotel was very good
Aminah T. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
The hotel was ok.

beach, tour office, clean
7.7
I stayed for 6 days but when I asked for late check out on my last day, they wanted to charge me eventhough the room was not booked by another guest.
Lee I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
convenience location

shopping shop, food & beach
6.3
budget hotel, walking distance to bungla rd, banana walk, patong beach, nice place, word to stay this hotel, convenience location
Lee I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
good location, all walking distance

shopping, beach & food
6.3
nice hotel with convenience location, walking distance to bangla Rd, banana walk, patong beach, massage & restaurant around that area.
Viona D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
quite nice

clean, in front of hotel there's tour agent, easy access
6.7
It is good but the problem was, when you stay long in that hotel, U'll get bored about the breakfast buffet menu coz not so many kind of foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03