or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Lukas F. Solo travelers Germany, December 10, 2013
SUPERB!

Clean, Price, Staff
10
My stay was perfect. I was looking for a cheap and good hotel. It's clean, with TV and Aircon. The price is perfect, the Staff is nice and the food tasts good as well. If I stay again in Phnom Penh I will defenetly come back!
Sjur B. Groups Norway, December 8, 2013
Nice stay in a nice hotel

good staff, value for money, location
7.7
Its a budget hotel, and as so it delivers all that it should in a nice way. I really enjoyed my stay there, loved the street, close to riverfront, nice people and comfy room. Good value i felt. I also got a free late check out :)
Siew H. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Comfortable , good location and value for money

Comfortable stay, friendly staff, good location and value for money.
8.7
The staff are friendly, easy acess to shopping area, comfortable room and is value for money.
Cameron M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
good hotel standard for cambodia

location, good value
7.3
good , breakfast choice very limited but food quality ok
Chiang L. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2013
basic comfortable hotel

location close to attractions and restaurants, clean room & wifi availability
5.7
comfortable room - clean bathroom as well. wifi available in rooms and public areas. located within walking distance to the royal palace & museum. close to the riverfront as well. plenty of food to choose from - local or western.
Raymond Y. Groups United States of America, December 6, 2013
Central Location with Clean rooms

Safe box, Clean Sheets, Location
9.7
Everything was nice and clean with a nice little breakfast that was a bit different everyday. Location close to all shopping and nightlife. The Wifi was off and on which was the only drawback. overall good trip and will be back again next month.
Raymond Y. Groups United States of America, December 6, 2013
Friendly Staff with Great Location and Clean Sheet

clean, location, budget
9.7
Location close to all shopping and nightlife. Everything was nice and clean with a nice little breakfast that was a bit different everyday. The Wifi was off and on which was the only drawback. The staff was helpful and gave us a late check-out overall good trip and will be back again next month.
Goran E. Business travelers Sweden, November 30, 2013
good locatiIt--close to the riversid

location
6.7
OK, cheap as far as hotels goes so good enough, but nothing to write home about.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Great location, good value hotel

Good value, location, staff
8.3
The location is definitely the highlight of this hotel. It's in walking distance of restaurants, parks, shopping, and the riverside. The staff was friendly and it was a good value. The breakfast was nothing special but fine. I would go back.
Todd M. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Best location to book a hotel

location, access to riverside, internet
8.3
I was in Phnom Penh on business and have stayed in other parts of the city before. Staying riverside was a totally different experience I was in easy access to parks, restaurants, shopping, the palace, etc. I'll never stay in a different location again. The hotel itself was good for the value. My room smelled strongly of smoke, but they couldn't change it. I adapted and it didn't ruin my stay. I'd stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03