or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Food Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Food Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Frankie B. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
A pleasant stay.

Clean, decent breakfast and walking distance to most shopping area.
7.3
Have a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly and warm. The rooms are well clean. Breakfast are well serve.
Rahul S. Solo travelers India, August 29, 2013
misrepresented pictures and detail..

horrible lobby, horrible view, horrible representation of their hotel
3
it was horrible. i don't understand how this hotel has such high marks because it does not live up to them. there is some serious misrepresentation of their information. this begins with the picture of the hotel itself. they have edited it. the hotel is run down and not in a great area. the hotel reeks of sleaze. when i went to check in i am sure i saw a "working" girl in the lobby. the lobby is small and nothing like the pictures where they show the bar, the dining and the lobby separate. it's all in one small area. the first room they gave me smelled of sewage and i was glad that i had the person showing me the room there because he agreed to it. they changed the room. both rooms were small. also when they say that you take in the view of the city, it is nothing but looking at a bad worn down building across from the hotel and into someone's house or the dirty ugly street below. no view of the river or the palace. do not be misled.
Worawut K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2013
Nice hotel.

Good location ,staff ,food.
8.7
Great location to go to everywhere. Value for money. Staff and food very good.
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
Friendly staff and great hotel

Friendly staff room service and location
8
we are returning customers of several years as great customer experience overall
Vivek M. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Clean, comfortable and worth the stay!

Location, friendly- knowledgeable- attentive staff, location!
9.3
We found the location very convenient. Good restaurants and bars found within the block radius. Room was very comfortable. Only thing is the shower- you get hot water for about a few minutes then it goes to cold. Not too cold cuz I didn't complain but a warmer shower first thing in the morning could have been better.
Murray M. Business travelers New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Location, Staff, Nightlife
7.3
Always stay here when we are in Phnom Penh as it is only a short walk down to the riverside where there is plenty to do eg shopping, restaurants, bars etc. Staff always attentive to our needs so nothing is ever a problem.
Ding W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Close to downtown , morning market , airport
8.7
Quite nice bed , clean room , and we stay in higher floor. can see the night view of St172, when we go out , theres lots of coffee shop ,bars,body massage very cheap ,also in the early morning .we walk short distance can arrivel a morning traditional market , you can buy lots of fruit in there !!
Danielle R. Groups Ireland, August 21, 2013
Our favourite hotel so far!

amazing bed, fantastic staff, great value for money
9.3
We loved this hotel, and it made our stay in Phnom Penh great. The room was clean and confortable (especially the bed!), with a great selection of channels on the tv. The breakfast each day had a decent variety, and the staff were fantastic!! They were super nice when we originally checked in at 3am. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Alan V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Very enjoyable stay with a great staff.

Location,cleanliness and service.
7.7
The stay was non eventful but that is a good thing as it only complimented my visit.
Danielle R. Groups Ireland, August 16, 2013
So good we came back!

bed, shower, staff
9.3
We liked it so much that we came back to the awesome bed and staff a second time!! We have nothing bad to say about this hotel at all. Recommended for anyone and everyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07