or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1409 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Gee C. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Value for money hotel

Clean room,good service & cheaper
8.7
We are 4 couples staying 3 nights at here, basically we all nothing to comment about this hotel. Room are clean, breakfast is simple but taste is good, friendly staff with good communication. WiFi available in room and speed no bad. Transportation is ok cause many Tuk-Tuk waiting at outside and price are reasonable, can be negotiate. Value for money...
Teri B. Families with older children United States of America, September 13, 2013
Excellent hotel for the price and well located

Bed, cleanliness, location
10
I have no complaints. Location was great, hotel was clean, breakfast buffet was good, staff was helpful. Would stay here again. The only downside for me is no pool. But that's it.
Bernadette L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
great location, value for money

good location, near night market, helpful staff
7.3
Everything was good, night staff was helpful to help us call our hotel in siem reap to inform them on our arrival timing as my hotel there provides pick up. Bars, cafes/eateries were all within walking distance. The only down thing was that the bed sheet has got a little stain but not major.
Thomas G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 7, 2013
Well located Hotel

Great Value, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
9.7
I stayed in the hotel a couple of times and can recommend it to everybody. The hotel staff does a good job, speaks English and is friendly. The room size is medium and comes with a window (some even have balcony). Other things I liked at the room: Quiet aircon, comfortable bed, fridge, hot water and tv. The hotel is centrally located with a shortcut through Wat Onalom you will be at the riverside in five minutes.
Raymond Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
Very nice modern city hotel for great Value

Location, Value, Clean
9.7
It was a great location. The breakfast buffet was okay but menu items were great. Also had a nice 2 for 1 happy hour.
Murray M. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2013
relaxing, comfortable, enjoyable

Staff, location, service
8
we normally stay at this hotel when we are in Phnom Penh. Unfortunately the word has got out and the hotel is become more popular which means that it is more noisy than ever.
Frankie B. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
A pleasant stay.

Clean, decent breakfast and walking distance to most shopping area.
7.3
Have a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly and warm. The rooms are well clean. Breakfast are well serve.
Rahul S. Solo travelers India, August 29, 2013
misrepresented pictures and detail..

horrible lobby, horrible view, horrible representation of their hotel
3
it was horrible. i don't understand how this hotel has such high marks because it does not live up to them. there is some serious misrepresentation of their information. this begins with the picture of the hotel itself. they have edited it. the hotel is run down and not in a great area. the hotel reeks of sleaze. when i went to check in i am sure i saw a "working" girl in the lobby. the lobby is small and nothing like the pictures where they show the bar, the dining and the lobby separate. it's all in one small area. the first room they gave me smelled of sewage and i was glad that i had the person showing me the room there because he agreed to it. they changed the room. both rooms were small. also when they say that you take in the view of the city, it is nothing but looking at a bad worn down building across from the hotel and into someone's house or the dirty ugly street below. no view of the river or the palace. do not be misled.
Worawut K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2013
Nice hotel.

Good location ,staff ,food.
8.7
Great location to go to everywhere. Value for money. Staff and food very good.
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
Friendly staff and great hotel

Friendly staff room service and location
8
we are returning customers of several years as great customer experience overall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C07