or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Food Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Food Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Michal M. Couples Czech Republic, August 10, 2013
OK hotel in noisy area

Location, internet, nice staff
7.7
Hotel location is very good, very close to national museum & the palace. OTOH our room window faced some 'parking place', there was some rave party or so playing music till 2am on Friday and after that you can hear a lot of other noise. Also shower was not dirty, but I would not call it super clean. Overall for the value it is just ok.
Yu H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
comfortable and nice hotel

bed, food and environment
8.7
John M. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
good location near river and many restaurants

comfortable bed, close to many bars and restaurants, value for money
7.3
Overall it is good value for the money. My room was quiet and comfortable. A couple of things that bothered me was that the free breakfast finishes too early at 10am (I like to sleep in when I'm on vacation). Also, the hot water ran out very fast every time I took a shower.
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
friendly staff & great location

Staff location room
10
We have stayed here on 5 times and the friendly staff make us feel so welcome we keep coming back, The location is walking distance to most restaurants and bars and hotel has great security ,included breakfast and we can not fault this hotel.
Christopher E. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel!

Location, staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because it is very near the tourist attractions (national museum and the royal palace are walking distance), there's a lot of restaurants around, easy transportation (some tuktuks) are waiting just around the hotel, room is big and clean! Highly recommended!
Jona L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
clean, comfortable stay, close to major spots

large bedroom, clean and well maintained
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for 1 night as i needed to take the early bus the next morning going to siem reap. Hotel is very clean, room got all the things you need. From toothbrush, soaps and even razor blade!. They provide 2 free bottles of water each room for free. Also, wifi signal was superb. I goT a room at the 5th floor and still wifi signal is strong. Hotel staff are so courteous. Every time i see them, they are always smiling. They ask you how your day was and always are always there when you need anything. They can also arrange for your transfer from airport for 10usd. They sent an aircon taxi not a tuktuk which is very nice because it is too hot outside.also major sights are nearby. About 15 mins away from royal palace, museum and silver pagoda. Make sure to go there early as they close by 5pm! Only thing i had issue is the aircon. At times it feels like it becomes idle and does not blow much cool air. This lasts for few minutes though then it goes back to life :)
John F. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Very good value for money

Very clean room, all room facilities functioned well and staff very friendly
8
I stayed in deluxe balcony room which was very comfortable and quiet. Restaurant food was quite acceptable and very inexpensive. Breakfast selection was minimal but considering the price of the room was OK.
Kate H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
We had a family room which was perfect

Position. Room cleanliness.
9
Good location. Great hotel. Great room. Close to major sites
Samuel N. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Value for the money

location, comfortable room, nice staff
8
We had a comfortable time at this hotel. The location was good. We could walk to Central Market, Night Market, Royal Place, National Museum and many restaurants. The staff was nice to us. The room was clean and comfortable.
Leah D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Clean big room

Clean big room
8
Nice and big clean room. Near natl museum royal palace and riverfront...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01