Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1530 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Linda M. Couples Ireland, February 4, 2014
Very enjoyable.

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Report this review
Deborah H. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Average Hotel, Overpriced for what you Pay

Centrally located, breakfast included
6
We stayed in Silver River last year in the Deluxe room and that was fine. This year we stayed in the standard room and it was small, depressing and run down. The staff is also not that bright. We were meeting a friend for dinner, and when they came and asked for us, the front desk said we were not registered and hadn't arrived. All this because the room was signed in by one person (not the requested name) although we both filled out the forms and gave our passport. You can get a much nicer room for a very little bit more. I wouldn't come again.
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
A place near some nice restaurants

Near some nice restaurants, fair price, safe
6.7
This place is pretty good. It's safe and they gave me a free upgrade to a balcony room.
Report this review
Maxime B. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
Nice and friendly

Location, Staff, Value for money
7
Very nice, quiet and clean room, location is perfect.
Report this review
Sarah M. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2014
Average Hotel

Helpful staff, good breakfast & centrally located
8
The room is spacious and well-equipped. The breakfast is okay and the staff are helpful with the tours and booking tickets. One thing we did not like is that the water heater doesn't last so you'll end up bathing with the cold water.
Report this review
Martin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
superb

friendly staff. clean cmfortable room. location
9
I have stayed at this hotel before and it is difficult to fault. the staff are wonderful, friendly, polite. the hotel is close to the river and restaurants.
Report this review
Pilar R. Couples Spain, January 15, 2014
the stay was nice

new, clean, nice bathroom, nice room
8
Was a pleasant stay. The stuff is not the most friendly you can find, but is ok. The room is one of the best I have been to in our trip around Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand.
Report this review
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
ok

good room
5.3
the standard room is nicer than the deluxe one i stayed in. all amenities were good and room had enough space.
Report this review
Grant C. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Comfort, convenience and value

Value for money, clean, good location
8.3
My stay at the Silver River was concsitent with my past experiences there. The staff are friendly and helpful, the room is decent size and clean, wifi with reasonable speed in the room and lobby,location is good, 2 blocks from the riverfront and close to eveything I need.
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel, ideally situated.

Close to Riverfront, Royal palace and restaurants
7.3
Hotel is deadly situated within walking distance of the river, many restaurants and the local market. The Royal Palace is only a 5 minute walk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior- Front DoorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08