Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1522 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1522)
Sort by:
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
ok

good room
5.3
the standard room is nicer than the deluxe one i stayed in. all amenities were good and room had enough space.
Grant C. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Comfort, convenience and value

Value for money, clean, good location
8.3
My stay at the Silver River was concsitent with my past experiences there. The staff are friendly and helpful, the room is decent size and clean, wifi with reasonable speed in the room and lobby,location is good, 2 blocks from the riverfront and close to eveything I need.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel, ideally situated.

Close to Riverfront, Royal palace and restaurants
7.3
Hotel is deadly situated within walking distance of the river, many restaurants and the local market. The Royal Palace is only a 5 minute walk.
Luke J. Groups Australia, January 8, 2014
small room

normal small room
4.3
although we hired a deluxe room with a balcony, the room itself was smaller then normal rooms. too small and felt cramped for two people.
Roy T. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2014
clean, comfortable room

clean, quiet, comfortable room
5.3
Everything was quite satisfactory except the breakfast could be better
Jarrod B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Ok, but not great

Location, price, staff
5.7
We only stayed at this hotel for one night and i'm glad that was all. The hotel was a little dated and the breakfast was average. The location is ok though, only a short 5min walk to the river front. We probably would not stay here again but it does do the job for a short stop over.
Clinton J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and fun

Comfortable, great staff and good location
6.7
I always like to stay at this hotel because it is well kept and the location is great, closeby to many bars and restaurants. The staff are always pleasant and attentive. The rooms and beds are also comfortable.
Guopeng W. Groups China, December 31, 2013
SO SO

great location, easy to find lots of local snacks around, high speed internet access
7.3
Not so good. A little bit dirty, small room and small bathroom, but good to save money. Noisy outside, not good to stay all in the room.
Linda M. Families with older children Ireland, December 31, 2013
Great value

Location , the friendly and helpful staff at front desk
8.7
We booked two rooms as our grown up kids were with us, I made a mistake when booking with agoda and booked 1 person occupancy for first night. The staff confirmed with agoda and an extra charge was made which was annoying as I use agoda all the time! But the staff were so lovely they upgraded our room on our return stay.
Kelvin A. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2013
Pleasant with helpful staff

Location, price and quiet
7.7
Enjoyed the hotel as a place to sleep in between sight seeing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior- Front Door

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

HK-AGWEB-2H05