or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1508 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1508)
Sort by:
Alan V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Very enjoyable stay with a great staff.

Location,cleanliness and service.
7.7
The stay was non eventful but that is a good thing as it only complimented my visit.
Danielle R. Groups Ireland, August 16, 2013
So good we came back!

bed, shower, staff
9.3
We liked it so much that we came back to the awesome bed and staff a second time!! We have nothing bad to say about this hotel at all. Recommended for anyone and everyone!
Craig U. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Good value for money and good location

Decent breakfast, close to riverfront and bars
8.3
Adrian D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, big room. clean and spacious bathroom
8.3
The staff that helped us check in was very informative and took his time to get us familiarize with the area. Breakfast was so so. Service in general was pretty decent nd effecient. Was always greeted with warm smiles
Adrian D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
value for money

friendly staff, big room, clean and spacious bathroom
8
The staff that helped us check in was very informative and took his time to get us familiarize with the area. Breakfast was so so. Service in general was pretty decent nd effecient. Was always greeted with warm smiles
Craig M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Great for a couple of days sightseeing

Location, clean, English speaking staff
8
Ideal for a a couple of days sight seeing. The room was clean and breakfast was good. Reception were helpful and knowledgeable.
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
Clean and friendly

Central location ,close to attractions friendly staff
7.3
Very small rooms . I had the deluxe balcony room which for a solo traveller was ideal but if there were 2 people it would be very tight. The hotel itself was clean and the staff very friendly. Very small selection at breakfast,I went out for breakfast most days . Overall a nice place to stay one or two nights but if your claustrophobic try somewhere else.
Robert H. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
best hotel ive stayed in within Phnom Penh

space, comfort, price
8.3
Rachel T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great value for money

Helpful staff, decent room and breakfast
8
My stay at the Silver River Hotel was great. Thank you very much to Mr Tim Bora and his team! The room and bathroom were clean, the staff were helpful, and our stay at the hotel went very smoothly, which contributed to our great experience in Phnom Penh. We arranged for a car from the airport, which arrived on time and got us to the hotel in half an hour. There were toiletries provided in the bathroom, and the internet was a lot faster than I expected it to be. The breakfast buffet was decent too. The hotel is near the riverfront and also near the royal palace, national museum and many restaurants. I would definitely recommend Silver River to travellers on a budget!
Peter M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
easy access to local attractions, friendly staff

location, staff, breakfast
7
we decided to stay an extra night and had to change to a basic room which was just as suitable just didn't have a balcony like the first night's room. staff were very friendly and efficient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06