or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Food Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Food Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
ok

good room
5.3
the standard room is nicer than the deluxe one i stayed in. all amenities were good and room had enough space.
Grant C. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Comfort, convenience and value

Value for money, clean, good location
8.3
My stay at the Silver River was concsitent with my past experiences there. The staff are friendly and helpful, the room is decent size and clean, wifi with reasonable speed in the room and lobby,location is good, 2 blocks from the riverfront and close to eveything I need.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel, ideally situated.

Close to Riverfront, Royal palace and restaurants
7.3
Hotel is deadly situated within walking distance of the river, many restaurants and the local market. The Royal Palace is only a 5 minute walk.
Luke J. Groups Australia, January 8, 2014
small room

normal small room
4.3
although we hired a deluxe room with a balcony, the room itself was smaller then normal rooms. too small and felt cramped for two people.
Roy T. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2014
clean, comfortable room

clean, quiet, comfortable room
5.3
Everything was quite satisfactory except the breakfast could be better
Clinton J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and fun

Comfortable, great staff and good location
6.7
I always like to stay at this hotel because it is well kept and the location is great, closeby to many bars and restaurants. The staff are always pleasant and attentive. The rooms and beds are also comfortable.
Guopeng W. Groups China, December 31, 2013
SO SO

great location, easy to find lots of local snacks around, high speed internet access
7.3
Not so good. A little bit dirty, small room and small bathroom, but good to save money. Noisy outside, not good to stay all in the room.
Linda M. Families with older children Ireland, December 31, 2013
Great value

Location , the friendly and helpful staff at front desk
8.7
We booked two rooms as our grown up kids were with us, I made a mistake when booking with agoda and booked 1 person occupancy for first night. The staff confirmed with agoda and an extra charge was made which was annoying as I use agoda all the time! But the staff were so lovely they upgraded our room on our return stay.
Kelvin A. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2013
Pleasant with helpful staff

Location, price and quiet
7.7
Enjoyed the hotel as a place to sleep in between sight seeing
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Ideal location for a few days in Phnom Penh.

Clean & comfortable room, friendly staff, good location.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05