Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Lasse L. Solo travelers Finland, March 15, 2014
OK hotel, AC needs to be repaired

staff, location, clean
5.7
+ Friendly staff - A/C in poor condition, not very cool air. - Poor breakfast
Sophia M. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good location and great staff

Centrally located, convenient, and pleasant staff
8.3
The rooms in the hotel were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was basic and adequate. Royal Palace was just a 10 minutes walk away. The tuk tuks outside the hotel were reliable as well. The hotel also arranged to get our bus tickets from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap. The staffs at the reception were competent and could converse in English. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Yuqi H. Solo travelers China, March 11, 2014
Stuffs kind & welcome, location & facilities' good

location, kind stuffs, facilities
9.3
Very good location, stuffs are kind and helpful, smiles all the time, easy to carry luggage with lift, very good breakfast for either people from western or asian. Hot water's strong and 24's ready, air conditoner's also very good. Recommended!
Seok K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
The best hotel in Phnom Penh I have stayed so far

Very friendly and helpful staff, cleanliess of hotel and comfortable bed, centrally located
8.3
Very satisfactory and pleasant experience. The staff gave very useful advice on places of attraction and safety tips for travelling around.
Christine L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Simple and good

location, staff, and cleanliness
8
It was nice. Just what I needed. Not really fun for hanging out, but great for a place to sleep after being out all day.
Gavin K. Groups New Zealand, February 27, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Central location good staff and clean rooms
9.7
I have stayed here many times over the last four years and I have neve not enjoyed being in this hotel it has alway delivered good service and very comfortable rooms.it is a great central location to base for all Phnom pehn has to offer.
Michael D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2014
Another very good stay at well located hotel

Location , price , staff very good
8.3
Excellent stay again , good location , friendly staff , clean and tidy.
Arda B. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Centrally located, moderate experience

goo location, clean, modern
7
Silver River Hotel wasn't the best value for Money. It had fast wi-fi, clean modern and secure rooms, all in all it was an average experience. I was particularly disappointed that there was no airport shuttle available, it was my understanding that this service was available when I booked, instead all the reception could offer was calling a taxi for me.
Keith T. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
transit hotell

the staff were friendly and efficient.they changed our room after the first night with no problems.booked our ongoing trip Taxi and Boat to Seam reap ,.all went well enjoyed our stay and hope to retu
8
Tang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Good location

Good location, near food stalls and restaurants and 5 minutes walk to museum and silver pagoda
9.3
Staffs friendly and helpful. Very good hotel location, 5 minutes walk to historical place and strong wifi signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05