or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver River Hotel

Building No.37, Street 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony
Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Balcony Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Silver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1389 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1389)
Sort by:
Keith T. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
transit hotell

the staff were friendly and efficient.they changed our room after the first night with no problems.booked our ongoing trip Taxi and Boat to Seam reap ,.all went well enjoyed our stay and hope to retu
8
Tang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Good location

Good location, near food stalls and restaurants and 5 minutes walk to museum and silver pagoda
9.3
Staffs friendly and helpful. Very good hotel location, 5 minutes walk to historical place and strong wifi signal.
Charles M. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
Great -- super helpful staff.. quiet room .. good

Staff, rooms, neighborhood.
8.3
We stayed at two other hotels on this trip, and the Silver River was far and away the best.
Khaliza K. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Best Hotel so far

Nice rooms, Nice Breakfast, Central Location near Amenities
10
I believe this is by far the best budget hotel I've ever stayed in PP in all my 5 visits. Well located, surrounded by bars and marts, even the road in front of hotel is tight, I am happy due to the amenities around it. The breakfast is good. Really nice small buffet and am so happy that I can get a hearty meal in the morning. The rooms are modern especially the bathroom. Clean and bright. Will definitely come back again!
Linda M. Couples Ireland, February 4, 2014
Very enjoyable.

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Deborah H. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Average Hotel, Overpriced for what you Pay

Centrally located, breakfast included
6
We stayed in Silver River last year in the Deluxe room and that was fine. This year we stayed in the standard room and it was small, depressing and run down. The staff is also not that bright. We were meeting a friend for dinner, and when they came and asked for us, the front desk said we were not registered and hadn't arrived. All this because the room was signed in by one person (not the requested name) although we both filled out the forms and gave our passport. You can get a much nicer room for a very little bit more. I wouldn't come again.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
A place near some nice restaurants

Near some nice restaurants, fair price, safe
6.7
This place is pretty good. It's safe and they gave me a free upgrade to a balcony room.
Maxime B. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
Nice and friendly

Location, Staff, Value for money
7
Very nice, quiet and clean room, location is perfect.
Sarah M. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2014
Average Hotel

Helpful staff, good breakfast & centrally located
8
The room is spacious and well-equipped. The breakfast is okay and the staff are helpful with the tours and booking tickets. One thing we did not like is that the water heater doesn't last so you'll end up bathing with the cold water.
Martin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
superb

friendly staff. clean cmfortable room. location
9
I have stayed at this hotel before and it is difficult to fault. the staff are wonderful, friendly, polite. the hotel is close to the river and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver River Hotel Phnom PenhSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Room with BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BalconySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSilver River Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver River Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B02